WT: is the teether useful? i also worried if i buy then bb dun like, my hb will sure say i waste money too =.= super sian sometimes when i wanna buy things for bb... nvr see him say anything when i buy sth that bb likes....
Jenny: my bb also will only flip and turn when chaging diaper, nvr sit up wor. that time when we change him on the floor, he flip until on his tummy, then we wipe his backside and then try v hard to put him back to his back again =.= really like a war to change his diaper sometimes... LOL...
2ww: i also still co-sleeping with my bb, cos he still cant slp thru at night =(
He fell off from the bed once before when he was sleeping with my hb tat time, now everyday he slps with me, i use pillow and boster to block, so far still ok *touch wood*
Deon: Hope the gathering is on weekend, else i think i cannot make it, hahaha.... cos i taking leave during CNY for my MIL to go bk Penang while i take care of bb.
ya, i saw e doc already, erm, so far got abit of improvement, but still got long way to go, hehe... doc said it takes time. btw, Doc Ong was on leave that day, so i saw another doc. oh forgot to thank your recommendation! =)
And Val is sick and having fever again, poor her...
Val: u feeling better?
Jenny posts quite many comments in fb everyday leh. how come so weird u cannot see her posts de? hmm...