Jenny: ya, french gal, will be doing planning kind of stuff...
Wah, the website is v good!! how u get the 10% disc coupon?? how long is e shipment?? alot of book i wanna buy for my bb leh!! but dun know whether shld borrow from libary first like what lil fly said... hmm...
Some mummies recommend Usborne books, so i bought one usborne book from kino, see attached pic. It is not board book which i abit regret, bcos my bb try to grab and tear one of e page, v heart pain, haha... and he try to eat it too... maybe i shldnt borrow from library, cos it must be dirty, what if my bb accidently eat it :S
[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/6548245.jpg]
as for e books that i wanna buy from the website, i search under baby books and see according to popularity, usually popular means it is good, hehe...
http://www.bookdepository.com/category/2456?category=2456&searchTerm=&format=4
lil fly: i think we got him a saving plan and also bought a hospital plan for first yr cos my hb said usually first yr will have higher chance to stay in hospital, will stop that after 1 yr, cos already have some coverage by CPF.
2ww: hahaha.... good idea! and agree that steph bb super cute in e trailer!! @.@