morning ladies =)
been a tiring weekend coz went out on long stretch on both days =P
yaer,
try the WTS section in the SMH forum.
i have also been thinking whether to get a chest freezer...but hb objs le...he says kitchen no space liao...n abit bo liao to buy 1 just for my bm -_-'''
sh,
hmm..i havent started letting my mum look aft both my kids...will have to start soon coz i eventually will have to go back then tender...so for 1mth my mum have to look aft my kids...
re: H&S
my #1 we got it frm prudential. #2 my hb is looking to get frm GE.
for aviva, if nt wrong, if both parents are covered under aviva, kids are covered for free for the basic then can top up for the rider.
v impt to get as when my #1 was hospitalized earlier this yr, the bill was 100% covered.
ling,
how is ur gal nw?
i dun like ppl touching my gal's face, fingers etc...hair ok la...and when ppl wanna touch her face i will straight away ask them if they have washed their hands and i explain coz i dun wan pimples on her face as gal mah, will nt look nice. kekek.
although mayb some ppl may be offended but i rather they get offended then my gal suffer.
re: diet
i have been eating eggs, chicken and even duck meat(during wedding dinner). i used to be ok to seafood but last sat had fried rice with seafood during wedding dinner (but i filter out the prawns n scallops) and in the end i kena allergy...
re: RL
batch 4 shipped out of RL. told my hb i ordered 4 batches with my friends and he just shake his head...i havent told him 1 batch is mine own...think if he knows he will probably give me tat "do the kids really need so much new clothes again?" look =P