apple, will stopby ipoh for one nite... they will bring us to Lou Wong Bean Sprout Chicken for dinner.... heard that's quite famous... penang trip, they will bring us to try penang laksa, char kuay teow and penang nasi kandar (not sure what's that)... looking fwd to it [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] potluck? great... let me know when to hve 1... i can make meat dishes or desserts (erh, i quite poor in cooking veg dishes) looking fwd to yr laksa.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
dolly, i started my girl with cod liver oil abt 15th mths.... her previous childcare centre recommended that.. we tried to feed her at home but she dun take it so we leave it w the previous centre to feed her but the currrent centre dun do that, so currently stopped giving her... now what i do is to buy the golden kiwi and occasionaly give her oranges to eat, so as to build up her supply for vit C... i heard fr my cousins said that can start at age 1 liao but take the original and not the orange favour....
June, wow, yr appetite seems quite good.. judging by the list of food u take, once a blue moon is ok but not often leh as ard week 24 need to take gulcose test... got to watch out sugar intake...
cuppie, ya, glad that bb is active inside as it gives me a piece of mind that it's doing fine inside... my next scan is on 30 nov, so while waiting for the next scan, quite assured that bb is ok inside [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]