little fly, my last visit, bb is estimated 3.5kg liao and i further loses 300grams (i now weighted at 52.8kg)
sigh.. actually i abit sian liao.. no matter how i control/eat my diet, the weight seems to go to the bb and after calculating, i gained 5kg for this preg so far. For no1, i wanted to opt w/o epi but i gave in when waterbag bursted and diluated 3cm after 2 pills induced.. too painful to endure tat i gave in (tat's was abt 20hrs after contraction pains and 1 pill inserted)... nearly 12hrs after then i delivered natural w epi.. so this time round, very unwillingly to go thru induce again. Fr wat i know there r 2 methods of induce... one is put in pill into the V (the pill starts with a name "O" something) area and the other is put on drip. Main purpose is to soften/diulate the cervix and bring on the labours faster.. review is tat painful process if labour doesn't happens and will brings on emergency c-section.
apple, hopefully gynae able to deliver bb after next review.. it's really xin ku to endure the contractions esp w backackes.. it's been 6 weeks liao since contractions started but diulated 1cm and nothing progress liao... sian lor.
starfruit/dolly, i went to the Toa Payoh Branch as wanted to see the actual display. I went to the Tampines branch on this wed but only got pics to see.