Angie,
I pump for abt 20-30mins till my breasts are soft. halfway thro pumping I have letdown then just cont to pump Lo.
Haha! Ur gynae so funi asked if u r preg. U so fast gone for ur post natal visit Liao. Mine is 6weeks aft delivery!!
I didn't engage CL. My mum n hb helping me out. My mum does the laundry for my kids as all the clothes are handwashed. So the adults clothes I just dump into wm and hang only. Nt tat tough la =)
Apple,
Hahaa. Looks like u had a great time at the salon =)
V,
*hugs* hang on! It's nv easy initially but once u get the hang of it, things will be better. Whichever way wks better for u =)
Starfruit,
Meanwhile, feast n enjoy all u wan before u pop =p
Bunnymum,
Congras on ur 4kg healthy baby! Super envy ok! Keke. Take extra care of ur stitches. I know hw it feels coz previously for my #1 also cut all the way to the back. Took me quite sometimes to recover. Rem nt to drag ur butt when try to get dwn frm bed or get up to the bed. Speedy recovery to u =>
1st pee aft delivery I can't seem to control the bladder. Urine, blood all came out. Even nw, I am still having lochia...fresh blood n tissue cells...
Normally 6hrs aft delivery u are nt suppose to come dwn n walk as u may feel giddy n fall dwn. Unless ur delivery is long or coz of big baby, u may need to stay in bed longer. 1st delivery I was giddy and need help to move ard on the first day but this time rd, I came dwn to walk within 5hrs and kena nagged by nurse =p dun worry, u sld be better tml, just try to rest more =)
Re: bathing
Hmm....2nd day aft delivery I already bathed early in the morning in hospital...came hm I bathe as per normal with water frm heater le...no herbs no nthing...=p
Re: stitches
Think I was too "active" being on my 2 feet or butt tat I feel 1 of the stitches at the back is abit swollen n sore...I got to be kuai and stay in bed more often n longer...
Sunflower,
Does she fuss? If nt just let her be. Coz sometimes my gal dun slp as well. So long she dun cry, I let her be.