Gerry,
Thanks, hopefully i can BF for at least 6 mths. Spoke to a nutritionist, she advised BF for 6 to 8 mths then stopped. If not, after that, breasts will sag and she went on to say that ur son will like to hv a mum that looks good rite... haha.. i was like, errr.. my breasts actually already sag...
Bbgoh,
aiyoh, my breasts also very small to start off with. But as long as got BM, i happy liao and hope can last for a few more months.
LittleTwinStar,
I'm quite new here so nvr talk to u before. But I really agree with u leh... Really glad there is this forum where we can share info and tips lor..
Sookie,
Wow! i din even know got spoons that will light up one.. haha... As for work, today was another bad day. Had to rush out 2 project work. Really peng san... Was so upset that I had to bring work home today which meant that I need to divide my time at home between work and my bao bei... now taking a break so come into forum for a while.. hehe... sure, look forward to lunching with u soon
Thanks, hopefully i can BF for at least 6 mths. Spoke to a nutritionist, she advised BF for 6 to 8 mths then stopped. If not, after that, breasts will sag and she went on to say that ur son will like to hv a mum that looks good rite... haha.. i was like, errr.. my breasts actually already sag...
Bbgoh,
aiyoh, my breasts also very small to start off with. But as long as got BM, i happy liao and hope can last for a few more months.
LittleTwinStar,
I'm quite new here so nvr talk to u before. But I really agree with u leh... Really glad there is this forum where we can share info and tips lor..
Sookie,
Wow! i din even know got spoons that will light up one.. haha... As for work, today was another bad day. Had to rush out 2 project work. Really peng san... Was so upset that I had to bring work home today which meant that I need to divide my time at home between work and my bao bei... now taking a break so come into forum for a while.. hehe... sure, look forward to lunching with u soon