Yoti,
Take a breather and relax! My girl also slept for very long at night.. 7pm to 5.30am.. It's ok.. If your baby doesn't wanna drink, forcing will only make us mummies more upset and disappointed.. Maybe u can bring to polyclinic get a weight check? As long as doc says ok for the weight, u shouldn't be worried so much! Bad for your mental health!
Pink,
Babies if got little demand, it's the way they are built mah.. Different babies different structure leh.. Impossible to have no demand de la, unless got some problems.. But I understand your worry la.. Kait was like this at a point of time also.. It will get better de! Dun worry le.. Somemore your PD says C is gaining ok weight loh.. Relax k??
Btw, how are things? Pai seh I never reply to your msg cos I have been busy whole day.. Itchy backside had steamboat at home.. Piangz.. Not easy with an infant + a toddler loh! But we all had a blast! haha.. Heng my tenant helped to entertain Kait during dinner.. haha
Kae drank about 500ml today.. Consider more than usual cos he took 150ml after his bath.. The rest of the his feeds, he took like 60-90ml nia.. So now he's prolly taking about 450ml daily? Sometimes more, sometimes less..