(2011/04) Apr 2011

totoro,

Added you in FB..

st,tweety,

Ya.. Can't wait.. Hehe!! Always looking forward to seeing bunny girl.. Hehe!! I think the gynae is the only dr I look forward to seeing.. Hehe!! =)

Piggy,

Ya I think better to go back and rest properly and pump.. Hospital stays never make me feel really well-rested.. hope for the best.. asians bb tend to get quite a bit of jaundice..

St,

ya lo nothing much I can do also except waiting..

Gerry,

ya too many distraction in hosp n cannot sleep well.. Misses my #1 alot also:p

tweety

total weight gain for that 1week only 100grams..so bb only gain a bit..gynae say good..don't eat so much..so easier to push

St,

ya drink everyday.. Yes Simon Ng was my PD..

Tweety,

ya hopefully can go back together[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

st,

so nice.. My dr keeps telling me to stop eating so much.. esp sugary stuff and milo.. but if I don't eat, I feel very xin ku.. like no energy.. then if I eat.. like all go to baby.. I really hope I can deliver a big baby..

Gerry,

yup he came on wed quite a funny sight to see the 2 of them together 1 so big 1 so small ..

My hb v bad yesterday come n tell me #1 din look for mr at all [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

gerry

dun let your hubby know that your gynae is the only doctor that you look forward to seeing... hahahaha

after wednesday, seems like the actions stopped again... nobody delivered yesterday?

tweety

ya lor maybe each of us get 50g..i find it werid leh cos i am still eating didn't really go on diet..but gynae very happy abt the gain..

st

it's very weird one... i lost 0.5kg since my last appt 2 weeks ago, but baby still manage to put on 900gm for the past 4 weeks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tweety

it's your turn very soon, right?

i still got to wait till neck long long [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

morning

hip still aching, so take mc tdy & follow by ML from next monday

piggy

no worry, hope K can go home with u. the blood test result ll noe tdy b4 u discharge?

rest well & enjoy yr confinemt :p

yr hb got brg kyler to visit u & didi?

btw, just called my CL this morning to tell her that i want to extend her service 2 more weeks. means i'm engaging her for 6 weeks, doing 40 days confinement [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy,

Wah liao, your hb say this kind of thing.. so bad..

but ya I think it is very cute to see 1 big and 1 small.. Hehe!! Must take pics of #1 carrying #2.. I think that is super adorable.. =)

jtho,

Opps!! Haha!! Aiyah I'll always see my hb as the silly school boy..Hehe!!

How are you holding up?? Just waiting to see whether your #2 will want to come out naturally right?

Hmmz.. maybe Andrea might deliver soon.. cos she said she is feeling crampy last night on FB..

gerry

is it really true that only asian babies are more prone to jaundice?

my #1 that time had very mild jaundice, so no need to stay in hospital just need to go back and review 1 week later, i think...

i hope #2 won't have problem also...

piggy

i can imagine how much u miss #1... think i will miss #1 very much also. hopefully i can go natural, so will stay in hospital lesser days. if c-sect, will stay in hospital longer [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Gerry,

cannot la my #1 too small to carry #2 maybe will took 1 with them side by side.. Ya la my hb v irritating..

Sapphire,

u dun accept PM wor..

Bbgoh,

yes be4 discharge will know result.. My #1 came to see me once ..

gerry

hahaha... silly school boy... hehehe

i'm still ok, just feeling very very heavy these days... and ya, waiting and pleading with #2 to come out naturally... i'm already in week 36, so just hope he gets ready to come out 1 week later... hahaha

ya, i know about andrea's cramp, hope her baby can wait till daddy comes back.

st

she's charging me $2.1k for 4 weeks, so should be another $1.05k for the additional 2 weeks ba [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

like my sis said, since i just received my performance bonus, should treat myself nice and do a better confinement this round as i dun intend to have #3 liao, unless it's an accident... hahaha

piggy

when u go home, ask #1 to sit on the sofa and put didi on his lap and take photo la... very cute one and he will love it..

that's what i did for my son that time when we went to visit my friend who just gave birth. he loves carrying babies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy: my bb oso jaundice, now having sun bath so he confirm cant go home with me today. I m still waiting for my gynae to give me greenlight to go home. will try to pump at home and bring over. we both jia you (nai)!

jtho

wow tats a lot total 3.15k for CL but glad u just received yr bonus, can really enjoy yr confinement & 'bu' well yr body

piggy

tats good, hope lata K can go home with u

who ll be the next 1 pop? andrea?

bbgoh

ya, the bonus comes at the right time [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i want to 'bu' well this time cos i didn't really 'bu' during #1 cos too stress with all the bfing issues...

jtho,

Ya that's what I heard.. asian bb tend to have more bilirubin compared to the ang mohs.. so might take longer to break down..

Hopefully, #2 will guai guai come out next week.. =)

I think Andrea's hb should be back bah.. cos I remember her say he will be back today morning..

piggy,

Ya make #1 sit down and put #2 on his lap.. Can one.. Hehe!!

sapphire

u have to go to 'Edit Profile'

then go to Preference

and uncheck 'do not send me private message...'

st

ya, must bu well if dun intend to have 3rd one [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hello good morning everyone....

Moon I should be able to join you all for lunch on Monday at least takes my mind off ....

Didnt have a good sleep last night because at 4am plus bunny woke me up with her hiccups and I was having some mense cramp again....

Ha ha today is officially my week 38...

gerry

oic... ok, since my baby is half ang moh, hopefully he will be ok...

can remember last time #1 went back for blood test 1 week after birth, when the nurse poke the needle into his foot to draw blood, he cried, i cried too :p and i was not even in the room, was just sitting outside waiting but heard his cries...

St we have the same EDD and it seems that myself, you, Tweety and Rene no signs of popping yet ....

Lunch at Bugis on Monday at 12pm you want to join?

how i wish i can join u gals for lunch on monday... but my dept having a lunch before i go on ML, so cannot join u gals [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

ViVi

my gynae ask me to walk more [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

can't confirm lunch if i can make it..feel like resting at home will confirm again with u gals