(2011/04) Apr 2011

Andrea

ur hb will b back tmr le at least u got a shoulder to lean on liao pls rest well.

Wow hi tea plus gng bugis makes me wanna sneak out.

Actuali me start to break the confinement rules le onli thing i stick to is drinkin red date tea plus eatin food wif ginger n sesame oil. Haix again i cannot tahan still say wanna do 40 days confinement.

Tweety, cannot lar... SY has to fetch her girl from school at around 3pm...

Mikio, tell ur hb, because u r giving birth the next day, so u MUST enjoy yourself the day before u going to be grounded for the next 1 month!!!!! Wahahahahaha!!!!!!

Tweety, u chek arg leh... Jerelbliss EDD 26th, u ask her start so early...

Jerelbliss, take MC join us hightea can liao, wahahahahaha~~~~~

Jerelbliss? U start your ML so early???? If for me and Tweety, we 2 bored to death... Wahahahaha... We are those cannot sit down but do nothing de.... Kekekeke...

Applenut, added you in fb... Sorry arh.. I send request and cancel for 2 times coz wanna tell u i'm hippopolai... Sorry sorry if i flood your email...

bbgoh,

It's normal to have pain in the hips.. My hips left hips were hurting since 30 weeks.. And if i am not mistaken, Piggy also had hip pain.. It is cos of the bb's weight plus our pelvis expanding for the delivery..

Pray Hard,

I think the dr will provide a wrap to help aid in recovery..

As for the malay massage lady, I didn't do it for my #1 and my gynae during my 6 weeks check up told me "how come so flabby".. Never do malay massage.. So this time round, I am going to try.. Hehe!!

Applenut: Hehe!! Thanks! But I am super bloated now.. My legs are like elephant legs.. Hehe!! Don't worry pregnancy is short term..

Tweety,

today's lunch ah.... ate cup noodles and a chocolate mousse..... :p

Applenut,

have added you in fb. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hippopolai: i dig out for u le...

Hightea (NYDC??!!!!!) or Dim Sum gathering (TBC which to choose, hahaha...)

01/04/2011 (Friday)

Time: 2pm??? - ladies, this timing on??

1) hippopolai

2) gerry

3) Vivi

4) tweety (but provided me still not yet deliver la..)

5) BBgoh

6)

For those who can join can update ur name here ya!!!!

Tweety,

coz' lazy to go out and buy food lor.... :p

hmm... tempted to join you gals too on 1st April leh.... see how.... confirm later, k?

moon: can can.. u update us lor.. me also duno can join ma.. heehee.... if i delivered by then.. u all can come visit me at TMC after ur high tea.. hahahaa =P

yolk_sac, hey i like what you say abt the hypnobirthing sayings. I think u are absolutely rite! Maybe I shd just stop thinking abt it. I get so paranoid tt i cant zz well at nite le! Actually hor.. another reason y i dun want epi is.. i'm scared of needles! Tt needle so big.. OMG! I'm the kind who dun dare to look when give injections. :p

oh thks Sandy! So u dunno if the mt a carpark gantry will be up at nite har?

mrs chua, gd tt u are recovering well!

wah sey... u all so YOUNG! Ard my younger sis age! I am old auntie le. i'm 31 this yr.

Too many posts to check le. Go work.. tonite then check!

Tweety,

hahaha... yup, then all the preggies appear at your doorstep.... :D

Elmo,

I'm very scared of getting the epi shot too.... kept asking hubby and my gynae if they can knock me unconscious b4 inserting the needle or not... LOL.... and my gynae can tell me I'll be so bothered by the contractions that I wouldn't care what they do behind my back le.... :D

elmo

31 is old auntie then i'm 32 is wat? :p

gerry

on & off i ll have but still bearable & usually next day after a sleep ll gone. this time since last night & nw feel so pain even sit on chair working

thking of take mc tml then follow by my ML, see if i can finish my work tdy

Moon : accepted urs too ! :D

Tweety : really ? but i can't find ur maternity shot album leh..

wow.. u all really on onz ah! still got hi-tea.. so nice.. hahaha

Hightea cum Dim Sum gathering @ Square 2

01/04/2011 (Friday)

Time: 2pm

1) hippopolai

2) gerry

3) Vivi

4) tweety (but provided me still not yet deliver la..)

5) BBgoh

6)

For those who can join can update ur name here ya!!!!

i also start to smack flies liao... that's y also so free can keep posting here... wahahahaha... But i think u still more free than me... Wahahahaha....

Moon/Tweety: Just sent you PMs with my FB email address - maybe you can add me? I can't seem to do it via FB today, access very slow, like turtle or worse!

Gerry: Hahah not sure about pretty (but thank you hor!), but yes, that blue dress is definitely mine [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Moon: I really like that profile pic and you look awesome. When was the wedding?

Reply to others later! Got mtg now - bye!

hippopolai: actually still got things to do.. but for me i dun like to wait de.. so usually by morning i finished up everything liao.. so super sian in the noon time.. hahahaa

yolk sac: no problem.. i'll add u.. =P

Yolk Sac,

okie, sent you a fren request already. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hee...hee... *blush blush* Wedding was long ago, in March 2009...still living in denial though :p

And you look fabulous!! For me, it's just the dress that's pretty...

Hippo,

Looking forward to it!!

Tweety,

Haha!! Ya.. if you pop by then, after hi-tea, come and visit you.. If we go novena square, it would be near tmc.. Hehe!! =)But NYDC sounds nice too.. Yumzz..

Tweety: ya lo ya lo.. The thread moved so fast until i lazy to catch up haha. Me on mc today and tml.. Told GP im too tired to go to work haha.. Did I add u on fb? I oso dunno who is who on fb.. Only noe hippolai whose son kanna love bite at skool kakaka :p