(2011/04) Apr 2011

piggy, hope when I induce there's dilation.. if no dilation my HB dun wan me to induce.. I also cant sleep.. esp 3.30am I'm awake.. My BH like getting more worse.. quite painful now..

Piggy,

ya n1, he's better now nt like when he started pcf in Jan he took 2mths to settle down. Alot singing and movement compared to pcf where they r left to play alone

bbgoh: yeap, i changed my c-sec date to 02/04 (next saturday). My last day of work would be next wed (30/03). Going to TMC. =)

Tweety yes that is why I am here....

Aiyo most of you already know when you delivering me still waiting for the day to come. Tomorrow is my gynae visit hopefully she brings some good news to me hoping there is some progress....

Andrea,

icic cos I was thinkin if #1 can pop via natural shd be ok bah n my #1 also dilate ard this time so hope same thing[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] now my cramp also gettin more uncomfy Liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

vonn,

but is it full day or few hr type? if nt Full day CC shd be ok la cos only few hr shd be able to adapt pretty fast [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

vivi,

haha in tummy n come out diff 1 but size M will definitely get to use so ok to stk[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I am so bored in office! 没事找事做!好闷啊!Fri then 37wks... Cant wait to pop man! I'll grow cobsweb soon! Plus bb so big.. i eat also dun dare to eat too much... 好痛苦! Doesn't help tt i'm like forever hungry!!!

Dunno considered gd news anot.. shd be ba. My boss is hiring some temp to cover me n my preg col while we are away. So... shd not be closing.. at least in the short term ba. Phew!

elmo: 没事做then try to act busy.. i got tons of things to do but don't feel like doing.. haha.. ur EDD is when? can tell ur boss u wan go on ML earlier?

tweety: ohh.. u starting ur ML on 1st apr arh?

piggy, mvm u going to c ur baby soon..

now my tummy like kallang walves.. so obvious till my collegues can see. They comment my tummy is low.. how to c tummy is low ar?

Piggy you also on leave liao right? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Yeah definitely have a chance to use but only dont know when.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Elmo same same feeling ....

Andrea,

all my kolig also say low but i told them no my tummy not low jus tt i am short no space to grow so take up lotsa space so look low even my gynae say not low yet how can they tell? unless u tall can see the "drop" v obvious la[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mikio, cant just act bz.. cos we got daily meetings to report what we do daily. Cant just say I zobo yest. :p But do sloooooooooooowly loh... EDD is 15 Apr. Dun wanna waste my ML leh.

tweety, got eat lah. But cant eat to my hearts content! Think i'll pig out when this little one is out!!! I hope i can get to eat muddy mudpie b4 I pop. hahaha.

vivi, u on leave liao. Go gai gai lah. Better than stay home with ur MIL. Opps! :p

No la Tweety I went yesterday liao... not so painful and faster than the first time but dont know got some blood yesterday. Today no more liao.... Ermm getting addicted to it already thinking of when to do the next time liao....

Hmm Piggy I also everyday look at myself at the mirror also no see low....

Vivi,

hahah i not addicted to bwax leh thou i like the clean feelin lol~ but since i got package will jus finish tt package[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ya lor my tummy i see left see right still the same jus tt bigger no space of cos it will take up more of my body length so look low...

Elmo,

hahah jus eat la who knows soon u will pop den u will regret liao.. later i alsogoin for mud pie[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tweety, piggy, u all not gd ah. Keep tempting me to eat. Was telling hubby.. i wanna wait till bb confirm coming out liao then go eat.. like when got show or gynae check next wk dilated le then go eat. He was like @_@" Wait i eat n eat the little one wk 40 then come out.. 4kg.. i faint!

For my #1 i also wanted to eat mudpie b4 i pop leh.. who knows end up no time to eat.. only settled with a conetto. But i puke out all the Conetto during delivery too.

vivi, i eat kfc so many times le. Doesnt work this time. :p Weekend i also eat rubbish.. ice jelly, watermelon, pineapple. Not alot lah. wahaha

tweety: i need toothpicks to keep my eyes open.. whahaha!!

elmo: ur hb let u eat so many cold stuffs arh.. so gd.. my hb see me drinking iced water then he stare at me.. ask me pour away.. =(

Elmo,

ya lo wait u no time to eat esp #2 even faster...

sian my HB not feelin well may not be goin to eat liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Thanks all for ur concern. I m still at labour ward observing but bleeding n contraction manage to stop le. Scheduled for epi csection this Friday 8am.

morning mommies!

Wow... seems like quite a bit of action going on already!

For those of us who're due in early april, guess it's really anytime now cos we're abt 38 wks lo!

piggy: can go packet back?

winwin: glad to hear that you're fine now... remember to bed rest k... =)

mikio: hugz hugz... me feeling body ache now.. cause yesterday packed the room whole day and vacuum the whole house... hahahahaa....

Rene: yeah!!!

mikio, the eat-kfc-pop-earlier thing is a coincidence lah. Cos i was telling the gals tt for my #1 I had kfc then LS then pop at 37wks. How i wish this time will be like tt too! but doesnt work le. :p I've been eating cold stuff all the time throughout preg leh.. I dun care de.

piggy, hope ur hb get well b4 Wed!

winwin, this Fri you'll be in which wk? Hope bb will guai guai hold on till then!

Rene, u also no signs yet ah?

Gerry, yeah, they are cute but if only they do that to us! Lols~

Mikio, me also 4/4!!!! Visit u before I admit????? Hahahahaha....

Elmo, Wah! Ur co so strict, still have to report what u do... Me also act busy now.... Super sian..

Piggy, I saw NYDC again!!!!! Drooling... Ah! I din put NYDC in my list, go back must add!!!!!

This morning I look at my tummy I feel my tummy drop Liao leh... The distance I look down like my tummy abit far compare to last few days...

winwin: Take care and all the best for your csect on fri..

Morning all,

me have got v bad backache in the middle of my back and not lower back.. so no contraction pain but its killing me as its pain for whole day..

sigh.. -_-"

tweety: Last sat i go taka bb fair walk for abt 3 hrs my legs like going to break liao.. u still can vacuum the whole house arh? -.-" 佩服你!

hippopolai, ya loh. So cant just zobo. Tummy drop le ah.. gd sign. May still take some time b4 bb wanna come out. My tummy is like same level for few wks le. No signs of dropping leh. Din have tt groin pain like last time too.

hippo, u still working? Try to zz on ur sides.. dun lie on ur back.. will make it worse.

winwin

glad tat u r fine

wah all talking abt foods again

make me drooling only, my working place only got boring canteen sianzz

hippo

i gotta do admission at 6am i thk mikio still in lalaland haha i pm u my hp also yah so we can kp update our ward no

elmo: ohh.. haha.. i thought because KFC got the popcorn chicken so eat liao will pop earlier.. -.-" u gd loh.. ur hb let u eat anything.. i eat too cold stuffs kena stared at.. haha..

hipopolai: u also at TMC? same as bbgoh also wor.. hmm.. after both of u visit me then my turn to visit both of you when i'm gonna discharge.. =) maybe i should get your numbers 1st ya.. =p

hippo: u rest well too ya.. =) jiayou!

piggy, icic... so far this morning I BH a few times le.. wondering whts happening inside..

elmo, eat KFC will pop earlier?? No wonder my #1 pop so early.. when I had #1, every fri eat KFC one.. lol.. cold stuff also will pop early?

Win Win take care and jia you I am sure you and baby will be ok.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Talking about LS nowadays I realized that at night mostly I will have stomache and then next time toilet for big business... almost every night...

Mikio my hubby allows me to drink a little bit of cold water because weather hot leh

hmmm strange

i thk my prev post is missing or maybe failed post out

mikio

i m not taking 1bedded, ll opt to 4bedded then get free upgrade to 2bedded [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

lata i pm u my hp no too so we can kp in touch hehe