Vivi, Hahahaha.... Me too~ go back no Internet... Super super sian.. Always drag hubby out for shopping, but his hometown only 1 shopping nearby, Jusco, I shop till sian also... Kekeke... If not will buy lots of magazine hide inside room to read...
Bbchloe, ya, I know their intention good... It's quite common for Malaysian leave their child with their parent in their hometown under the old folks care... Even my hubby brother also leave his daughter under her wife's grandma care and thy can survive without visit their daughter like 3 months long!!!!! Amazing lor~~~
For me, I just dun like the idea... Maybe b'coz I'm grown up in single parent family so I know how it feels a kid without parent beside them... That's y I insist... I feel worth it no matter how tired I am... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Pink, so good! Still got goodbye freedom party!!!! Actually not that worst lar... Ur hubby is very supportive, so I believe u will still able enjoy ur 'me' time!!!!
Piggy, salute u lor.. Me had 2 slice bread with ice cream ard 4pm end up my dinner no space liao... Threaten hubby to finish my portion if not no more home cook dinner for the next 2 weeks until my CL comes, wahahahaaha.... Bad me...
I had the feeling like u also, dunno they really can sense hor... Now Terry also dun wan my hubby liao... Go out also he prefer me to hold his hand, although hubby offer to hug him... I try to handover the bathing job to hubby just now also Terry dun allow... Abit headache now... Luckily I start to handover early... Still got time to let him adapt... If not jialat... At work need to handover, come home also endless handover, haiz~~~~
Sandy, maybe I kiasu, already start to train Terry carry bb using those baby doll liao.... Wahahahahaha...