I just back from lunch! Had a big yummy coconut with soft young flesh! But so big drink till my tummy wanna explode le! $2.50 leh.
pink, dunno leh. I din bother to look at his face. And I did not wear specs.. so cant see anything at all.

I'm lucky already.. quite short delivery time. This time i dunno ah... Gynae only seeing me in 2 wks time.. he dun seem to think i'll pop so soon. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]
mikio, ya must wash 1st leh. Took my 3 rounds to finish washing! Time to start le.
piggy, last time i got show hor. I kan cheong.. quickly go clinic check. Then gynae still ask me go hosp next day morn 8am. But when I went home after the VE... really got alot of blood.. I freaked out and go hosp after bathing, eating ice cream, etc. Heng I din listen to him wait till 8am.. cos my boy came out at 6.15am instead!

Glad to know tt ur boy is coping in cc well. 1 load off ur mind.. Just in time since u delivering next wed.
littletwinstar, i also never hear b4. I still eating the fish oil though.
Mrs Chua, y ur manager like tt one. Just tell her ur gynae says will pop anytime.. v dangerous to go work. wait pop there how?