(2011/04) Apr 2011

Master hippo: U wrote

"Day suits to give birth: 15th (crash with horse), 17th (monkey), 27th (snake) for April. Hope the info helps." -------------> that means 29th not suitable to give birth?

Hi Pinkparsley,

Did u ask master to choose a date for your c-sect day? or yr gyane help you to choose?

Hi Hippopolai,

Thanks for the info. really appreciate.

pink: maybe it's getting hot in my tummy that's y he keep flipping.. hahaha.. but i noticed something funny, everytime after i drink milk at night.. after awhile, little prata will hiccup.. whahaha!! =p

u don't be so bad go buy cane lah.. just use ur hands smack lightly can already.. =)

pink, st

i got see the suspicous timing, my aunt told me from 7-11 lah but to match my girl schedule i ll prefer 9-11 mah tats y bor pian just take the 7-9 loh.. let my ma & my girl stay at home after done then ask hb fetch them to hospital

i thk i ll plan the full mth lata during confinement bah hehe nw really no time to plan of it. nobody to handover my work, to teach my boss to do my thg i will vomit blood

Gerry me too dont like to toss and turn because the pelvic area very painful when I turn from right to left.

SY what is the baby journal package? Will the librarian ask you any question?

yoti: er yah..I checked with Master Hippo lor.. there there... *points*

mikio: cute lor ur little prata... prata and parsley.. sounds good together hor. i'm looking for more boyfriends for parsley.. wahh got another one liao... hehehhehe haha maybe he can taste the milk in ur stomach liao! must be saying "yummy I love milk!!!" hahaahah

SY, my biz not big... No need Q de... Lols~~~~ Lai, which month u want? What is ur horoscope? Hubby n #1 also...

Andrea, crash is refer to parent n sibling... If u really really pantang, take grandparent into consideration...

Mikio, we say that for fun de lar.... Coz I got buy those fortune book, so I help to check the book only.... I'm not master ok..... Kekekekekekeke...

Bbgoh, then u still c-sec @ the timing u choose? Or must wait ur gynae?

Actually choose timing Woody also not very willing leh... but I heck care.... Wahahahahaha... He just confirm with me this morning... He said 9am ok wor...

pink: u so fast looking for son-in-law liao.. -.-"

hippo: hmm.. must see if will clash with grandparents also arh? hmm.. my uncle help me see the date but nv tell me if clash with what animal wor..

Bb journal,

1 A4 size books to record ur pregancy n also bb journey growth along e way , a cd , a height chart n some leaflets on pregancy .....

Hippo,

I looking at Wednesday of e mth of April ard 6 or 13 ....

Me monkey, Hubby tiger n #1 mouse

Vivi,

My PIL's idea.. They are the one who decide where we should hold our children's full month one.. Hehe!! And my FIL really enjoy posh food as you can tell..

Ya super uncomfortable..

Mikio,

Yupz.. 3rd trimester can be super uncomfortable one.. Sleeping got problem, sitting have problem, walking/standing also a problem.. No position is ever comfortable lor..

hippo

the timing is not my 1st choice lah but bor pian at leas still in good timing loh

any shio crash on 4/4 huh?

pink

i thk as long as yr grandma not there shd be ok bah, am i right master hippo? :p

gerry: really loh.. no position is comfortable.. maybe i should try jumping up and down a little to make my tummy lower a bit.. =x

pink: are u looking at the timing also?

Pink, that is for Apr lar... U wish to carry Parsley till 29/04????? I indicated the date most suits n 破日 means better don't do any big thing on that day...

Mikio, those clash 1 according to feng shui is not good for that horoscope ppl on that particular day, if bb come out that day may not have good relationship with person who is having that horoscope...

mikio: I'm not particular about the timing, i will choose morning timing so that I have a longer time to recover in the day. you're so funny we think the same way! ur tummy also high? sounds like mine... i tried to ask my gynae if he could help me massage my stomach lower so that I can breathe lor..then he said the only direction she can go is OUT... ! (>_<)

Pink, erm... Then u want to choose 30/3???? 1 day later?

Ok, master Hippo is close for dinner break coz need to go out to fetch her precious son from CC, any queries will answer tonight ard 9pm after her son sleep, stay tuned!!!!! Lols~~~

hippo

very pro lei u. haha the question u asked reali makes u like a master. next ytime c u mux call u da shi [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pink

my son got chance anot huh??? lolx

mikio: my friend also like u.. her son kept kicking and moving so she didn't sleep for 2 months prior to giving birth...really poor thing. after giving birth also couldn't sleep coz got to do feedings.... prolonged sleep deprivation man.

hippo: aiyah i think nvermind lor hor... never clash with parents good enough liao.. other pple... not so impt. u said before 29.3 and 4/4 are the best dates mah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Heheh Master hippo close shop liao hehehe

Sandy: OF COURSE of course... what's more ur boy will be older wor... i prefer girls to date older boys wahahhahaa

Pink, actually she is Parsley grandma, u mind bor?

ST, hi 5!!!! My #1 bb journal also in cupboard in the plastic bag nice nice there!!!!!

mikio,

Hehe!! Jumping!! I don't think I have ever seen a superly pregnant jump!! Hehe!!

Pink,Mikio,

Sleep deprivation for mummies will go on for approximately 1 year!! Haha!! And from birth.. no more sleeping in!! Not even on weekends..

pink: ya loh.. tummy high up leh.. want to type at work also tiring must sit very straight.. -.-

haha.. i keep pushing my tummy lower in front of my hb and he gave me -.-" look..

pink

WOW heng ar heng ar. then i better tell my ah boy now he got chance le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

gerry: haha.. i think i still can jump a little, later i try at home.. frankly speaking, when ppl see my tummy and i tell them i'll be delivering next month, they give me a shocked look. They say my tummy not big, as if like abt 6-7mth preggy only.. -.-"

ST: yah hor..still got piggy's #1 ur #1 jtho's #1 hor... eeryur later all of them don't like parsley lor coz she's not chio enough..... wahahah

I must see whether she can make it or not first leh... wahhahaha

mikio: wah so good ur tummy so small. I got people asking me if I have TWINS... and im like NOOO.....1 already like this i think twins I peng san first.

Master hippo: i think nvm lor... 30.3 is not as auspicious as 29.3 i think...

Gerry, pink: lucky cause tummy not big and obvious? hmmm.. but i feel my tummy heavy.. -.-" like carrying weights leh.. then somemore i'm short.. make me look like a 冬瓜. hahahaha...

Pink

jtho one can still stay in France [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

gtg bye

mikio: mixed blood confirm can lar... heehee

first I must make sure Parsley is presentable first then i can bring her out to match make wahaha

eh piggy suddenly disappeared...

bye ST

Tweety: really got people ask lor.. i'm not joking.. and the next thing they will say is WAHH ur stomach is very high hor?? very xing ku rite.... sigh.

Mikio/Gerry : stomach big still nevermind...boobs also big, i'm carrying 1 big watermelon and 2 papayas.. can sell fruits

Gerry; ur stomach looks ok leh! but yah the weight is abit heavy too...hehe.

gerry

me too always get such question when go marketing haha

another Q is if i having twins

ok ladies gtg le

sandy

wish u have a smooth delivery, take care

pink: think dun bother abt what ppl say la... sometimes too kua zhang one.. like that day 1 aunty on the MRT also... ask me when due.. i told her early april.. then she said.. u sure or not?? so small only... -_-