jux came back fm lunch...super super super hot outside, sweating machiam like fell into swimming pool like that... *anguish*
tweety: chinatown haf? hehe last time wedding i didn't buy any pjs also leh... =s i'm so chin chye... lol..ya 45/48 kg is skinny, but given our height, i think our bmi just ok bah? during my first tri, i vomit till i only left 41kg..can u imagine? i was like a walking zombie then...
piggy: lol...ok la hb also say i'm very short, and now preggy he also descibe me as "everyday" (sounds like "eh bui deh" meaning low fat and short)..hahaha... ya i'm very skinny... thats why now i feel so stretched *beyond my stretchable limit*...arghz... still haf 5-6 wks more to go, i really feel so tight now... how how..i need help!!! =s
Ok will go opp OG there to source out..cos yesterday went john little find, those cotton ones so obiang, and the silky ones are too short, above knees.. =s Thanks for the recommendation!
pink: 34/35cm confirm will get cut? but i thought that is quite a "normal" size, no? i heard in Sg for natural delivery it is still very routine to do cut?
Elmo: ya..i also think safest dun wear white, very dangerous leh, unless u wear pad lor..me too, i'm now down to 5 "wearable" tops, of which i only feel comfy in 3. so unwilling to buy new ones...haiz...but even aft deliver i doubt i cld wear back all my old clothes... sobz sobz...