(2011/04) Apr 2011

I have ordered from nepia and I use it for #1 and find it quite good.

NB (60pcs) - $0.25 / pc

Small (54pcs) - $0.277 / pc

1 Pack = $15.00 Order online free delivery 1 carton (4pack)

Piggy,

Pet Pet dont have S or Newborn size leh.. any idea where got cheap lobang for pampers or mamy poko new born?

Anyone tried huggies ? good or not?

Last time i tried to use drypers for my #1 when he was a newborn got bad rashes. Now dont dare to buy cheap diapers for new born.

Hello Avocado long time no see you wor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I need to go back and refer to the Mothers and Baby Magazine... Will post it tonight.

I was thinking if buy Goon diapers can buy the new born and the S Size first?

Rene me too going back to Malaysia and stock up on diapers hope the ICA officers dont faint when we open the car boot....

Elmo Pet Pet's New born seems very rare because that time when I bought it from Kiddy Palace I was like digging treasure then found it.

oh vivi, bb also poo at night. that time i full BF so basically he poo almost immediately after each feeding. average 8-12x per day. lucky i found NB petpet. If not xiong ya....

thanks all for ur wishes.

today start my first day of home prison...felt so helpess...cannot do much at home everything need pple help sighz.

btw will b going bk to check up on wed.

RE:diaper

i use goon before n find the quality quite good n comfortable but per pcs is abt same price as pampers

for those staying at tpy....

I cant rem the shop name. next to pink beauty/spring which sell basic toileries. New baby pamper S58 selling at $14.90. meaning each pc $0.257. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vivi, i bought NB, S & M Goon in order to entitle the free delivery. (min $40). [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Nxt time if we buying anything which entitle 'free' delivery, perhaps we can contact each other (u still hv my mobile no.?) since we staying so near.

Ladies, had bad experience and long labour for #1!! feeling stress..my #1 will start new school on 21st and my Edd is 25th now. Poor #1 have to go through stress of starting new school with school bus and new sibling. Kinda feel bad..I think I have to pay more attn on #1 1st.

Petpet, I have a contact by carton, let me chk whether it's good lobang before I post ya

Mornin mummies

today is last day of feb Liao n I'm in 37wk very soon I gng to pop now my feelin is worry worry n worry. Aiyo donno y suddenly feel so scared. Unlike #1 so lookin forward. Now is hopin can drag till 40wks.

Piggytoh

will mt a provide the disposable undergarment? What other things they will provide huh??

Hi Sandy,

Hi 5! Jus had memories of #1 feeding in the nite and changing diapers..omg

being a 2x mummy, I hope I will be better this x..

Avocado can chip in and buy still have your mobile number so you let me know when you want to buy hee hee [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wow talking about diapers so chim to me...

Rene, hippo, pet pet got nb size. But like vivi said.. v rare. So i only buy size S loh.. dunno bb can fit in anot. Maybe I go TPY see on my next appt.

avocado, I know tt shop at Tpy! Always go there buy toiletries.. cheaper.

Sandy, i only rem mt a provide 1 netted underwear after delivery.. after tt i use my own disposable. Think got 1 pack of maternity pad also ba.. small one. And a bag of toiletries. But that was 3+ yrs ago.. dunno now still the same anot.

wow, all of u r toking abt popping liao! i also beginning 2 feel it liao. i tink i almost done wit packing of my hospital bag. tink i left rom cert to bring along. gonna 2 leave out my breast pump tis time rd as i remembered tat time i use hospital pump. wanna lessen my bag as much as possible. Had also packed 2 big bags for my mum hse during confinement. tink my mum gonna screamed at those stuffs tat i'm going 2 put at her hse! hehe.

tml i will be in wk 33. my mum is commenting tat my stomach is very low. seems like i'm going 2 give birth soon. even yesterday when i go n buy dinner, got 1 anutie also commented tat i seems 2 give birth soon. but i'm still got 7 more weeks 2 go. tis fri going 4 my check up. hope gynae can advise on it.

Elmo I think the difference should not be that big ba... so funny how come the new born stocks so rare?

What is netted underwear?

Talking about the maternity pads, yesterday I opened the Pureen ones to pack in my hospital bag and I got a shock that it is so long and big wa ha ha suaku me

Vivi, Goon i bought last week from gmarket le.

I'm tempted to buy NB petpet which jtho gave. but delivery require $200. omg! anyone staying near tpy interested to share? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Nxt time sms me cos i not active reading in forum. :p

cos u r 1st time mummy. i hv tried so many diapers before i 'finalise' which diapers suit my boy. hehe.

vivi, dunno leh. Heard the petpet cutting is small. Oh, after delivery at Mt A, the nurse help me wear a panty like net de.. more stretchable.. then put on 2 thick thick maternity pads.. So got more cushion ba. Haha, u'll appreciate the long n big pad soon.. soft soft got cushion also v impt!

avocado, if u ordering from that website, can I tag along 1 pack of pet pet nb? U got my num rite? Can sms me. Too bad they dun have Friso 1.

toking abt diapers

yesterdayi was at CK dept store. having promo for mamy poko. tink only got s size onwards lor. $20.50 for the jumbo pack. i also bought s size instead of NB. tat time drypers got promo of Buy 1 get 1 free if u bring non-drypers pack 2 enjoy tis promo. but not sure whether my baby can use drypers. just crossing my finger abt it.

Then Elmo I think S size should be ok for the time being for Pet pet since cutting small. I only bought 1 pack to try out in case bunny gal cannot fit in later...

Wow 2 pads erm then I can imagine the amount of blood going to flow out wor... -_-

Hihi, any mummies stay near mt batten circle line to share bulk purchase of diapers?

I din chk on NB size but below is wat I had gathered.

S: 1ctn 6pkts @$44.10, each pkt 46pcs. Work out each pkt is $7.35=$0.16 per pc.

Cheap?

Fung fung: just saw from table u are seeing Kk Ho as well? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wow everyone getting ready for D day! Eggcited [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I still need to wait for cot, rocker etc to arrive this week. Then my nursery will look more complete [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pink imagine after today when anyone ask you when you delivering you will be saying fast this month end or else early next month.....

Hippo,

petpet got S n NB.... NTUC can find size S liao ... $7.95 for 46 pcs...

Elmo,

i use S directly after the foc diaper from hosp finish... but my bb was above 3kg la..

Vivi,

for new born u can use the cheap house brand but sub use better 1 bah cos they dun poo tt often...

Avocado,

hmm i find petpet cuttin ok wo for size S i find bigger than mamy poko also leh..

Sandy,

they will gave u this nettin underwear right after u pop but the rest u gotta bring... toiletries they will gave n a goodies bag n bath tub..

Wow Piggy So funny hor new born for Pet Pet and S Size the pricing quite a difference...

Yeah maybe can try the cheap house brand for a start because I heard that since new born's frequency of changing diapers is like 2 hours?

Any idea what kind of toiletries is provided in hospital? Need to bring tooth brush, tooth paste this kind?

Vivi,

the net underwear is a underwear but look netted la.. v gd can secure the pad v well and yes the first few day use 2 pad a cushion cos i gt multiple tear so i use 2 pad for wks v siong...

Vivi,

actually i dunno y u buy so ex leh cos the webbie JTHO post NB n S same price n NB more pcs so i tink u bott at higher price wor...

actually i gt many friends jus buy those house brand for the 1st mth cos really poo after almost every feed... hmm for mt A they willgave u a toiletries bag with shampoo etc n disposable toothpaste n brush dunno abt TMC..

hee the mac delivery at my place here damn fast only took less than 15min loL~

vivi: yah so fast suddenly... getting very apprehensive and scared and abit paiseh to meet Parsley coz I called her all kinds of names ranging from Rice to Dua Tou to Parsley to Elephancinno recently. She keeps stamping on my bladder and stomach and made me vomit again last night until quite jia lut .... in a way I really want her to come out but who knows... it will be another war to fight when she's out for sure...

Ur prep for Vianne all done? =)

No lunch at home today... sian.... maybe just eat bread.

Hmm I wonder if they sell the netted underwear and whether TMC will provide hor....

Piggy first time buy diapers kana cheated.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] because never do home work...

Wow you tempting me with MAC delivery ....

Vivi,

TMC also use the nettin underwear.. for Mt A their pharmacy selling... i tink TMC have also...

hahah i was thinkin hard wat to eat leh cos with my boi lazy to go out so only left with fast food but surprise so fast cos i call at 12pm lol~

Pink,

maybe when she is out u will love her dearly[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

order mac like me la keke..

Pink,

hahah no i ordered fillet wanted mac spicy but i had too much chix lately so thot of eatin sumthing less sinful wahahah....

Piggytoh

thanx. Still haven pack hospital bag onli pack 3 items for bb Nia. Super lazy.

Wow mac suddenly got the feelin of eatin mac haha but m alone call delivery very Bo hua n lazy to go out buy cos quite far. Hehe

Vonn,

i wan the contact for pet pet too ..

actually i find the best value diaper is fitti premium really cheap n gd durin promo it $19.90 for 2 pack any size n it velco mamypoko n pamper standard.....

Sandy,

bobian la i also alone cos if i go out eat will drive n bring my boi tink will cost more summore like the delivery got $1 discount wahahah...

aiyo i haven pack lo jus take out my pajamas nia lol~~

Pink,

wahaahhahah yes go order n eat if not soon for a mth cannot eat shhh dun tell ur HB:x

Wow so much diaper talk ... my fren gave me a package of S size drypers, will try it out.

Likely to get a small package of all brands to test out their butts ...hahaha

Hi Piggy, so not cheap afterall?

The contact i have service my estate area. let me go bk and chk the main contact and pm u ya?

Talking about diapers,pampers,nepia,petpet n huggies r quite good. My girl gets rashes when she wear drypers.

pampers newborn and Nepia got d urine indicator so u know when to change d diaper. Huggies S could b abit small for baby with big bum. My girl can't wear Huggies coz of her big bum n thighs.