tweety.. all the while we are ordering from rach ah.. the extra $10 msg I post out is actually extract from her email.. I jus received an email from her that she ordering from the new spree tonight.. think I will tel her we ordering from the new spree too, hope lynn is alright with the arangement [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]as for the money to transfer, I wil inform u all again..
Kaira... my gynae oso Dr SF Loh.. so qiao.. aiya, din know abt it.. what time was ur appt ytd? mine was actualy 9.40am but I was late.. onli reach clinic D @ 10am hehe.. normally for me, after the rountine test hubby and me will go for breakfast den come back to wait for our time.. so we dun have to wait too long.. ytd DR Loh oso v funy, he purposely scan a pic of my boy's little ball ball for us.. jus to tell us, is still confirm a boy haha.. as for the bed, I think after discussion with hubby, we taking 4 bedded cos onli staying for a few days onli den dun wan to waste the $$$. as for those few days when I stay @ hosptial, I wan hubby to go back rest.. furthermore, who know if take 4 bedded, they mihgt upgrade us to 1 bedded leh? like that beta right? hehe oh ya, jus wondering KK how come dun provivde 2 bedded ward huh?? u have any idea?? ur #1 is csect too? u choosen to csect or oso Dr Loh sugesion?? check with u huh.. does KK stil have those package where if we opt for natural den cannot make it.. we can stil opt for csect at no additional cost?? I rem hearing from my SIL that KK provide leh.. but ytd the nurse did not tell me anything abt it...
win.. hope u r ok [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] do take plently of rest..
Aries.. dun worry so much too.. talk to ur baby.. like what ur gynae say, monitor the baby's movements, everything shld be alright [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]