(2011/04) Apr 2011

hippo

paisei i made wu long, my timing is morning 7-9 tats y cant send my girl to CC. gynae said by 6am must be in hospital. so only tat day got problem. the rest ll be same as yours loh, let her more time at CC so HB can with me during the daytime

u so li hai noe to read thru the calender huh hehe

Good Afternoon Mummies,

Have been sick yesterday thus didn't stay inside for too long...

Sandy,

how do you find Tommee Tippee personally? how come ur hubby don't like and then this time you are using back this brand?

Tweety,

I also got a shock when i read 28wks at 3.6kg - This really make me wake up after my lunch.. :p

Lynn,

the taka fair is from 9th March to 28th March

Yoti,

ya, left with one month left.. yesterday went to see GP, she said just take care for the next 4 weeks and baby that come out after 37 weeks is considered full term.

Gerry, u so angmo also believe in horoscope arh??? Hahaha... Rooster and Rabbit is crash horoscope... But Me n Terry also crash horoscope but then till now doing well lar... Maybe when he grow up I will vomit blood??? Lols... Me n my also crash de, maybe that explain y our relationship cannot be good?? Wahahaha....

BBgoh, I dunno read thru calendar wor... I check using the fortune book... Last time my mom house always have 1, even cut hair also she must check that book de... So out of curiousity I pass thru the book store n happen see that book, I just buy n keep for reference lor... Wahahaha...

Hi pink,

oh dear! Cord around d baby neck seems risky....is d Fetal heart monitor really so effective? U can't b monitoring it 24hrs a day,rite?

Hi hippo,

can u help to check if 5th apr is a good date n d animal that clash? I'm thinking if I may deliver on 4th or 5th based on previous 2 trends I'm about 1week b4 EDD. N all my EDD are on 14th of d month. My son on 7th, my girl on 6th n mayb this boy is 5th? But my previous 2 are born on Monday, contraction pain on Sunday. Too bad 5th is not a Monday.

Fung2, I used TT b4, I find the bottle turn yellowish faster compare to other brand... Other than this, I find the bottle ok.

Me back from lunch liao

Wow Hippo at least your hubby know how to cook porridge. Mine dont even know only know how to eat.... the only thing that he can cook is instant noodles.

Gerry me and hubby both rooster actually that time my geomancer ask me not to give birth this year wait for dragon but well I still ttc ..... But then hubby likes kids so hard to wait for a year. People want also dont have and I find that it is a god's gift...

Ningyo lucky never choose her wait I faint .... wa ha ha

Ningyo, 5th is ok date and that crash with monkey... But 5th itself is QingMing... Dunno if u pantang on this....

ST, ya... it's in red colour... But then i tot all the fortune book is in red de?

Hippo

kekek..but is it thick thick de..like when i go get marry dates..the will use the book to check the dates..

piggy

i also hoped 2 learn n let go my gal but tink my hubby is those who dnt do hsework n dnt look after my gal since she's born thus i dnt have e confident 2 train him 2 look after my gal when i'm giving birth etc. i just dnt wan 2 worry myself too much be4 birth. so leaving my gal wit my mum is still a better choice 4 me. i tink even i leave wit my bro, i dnt worry at all as my bro knows how 2 look after my gal! hehe

gerry

me too also heard tat rooster clashed wit rabbit! but heard tat rabbit n dog very gd. thus, gonna let my hubby (dog) 2 handle my #2 (rabbit)! haha. i tink my gal very close 2 me as they said rooster n cow very gd! tat's me n my gal! haha. but sometimes i dnt wanna tink of horoscope so much. i dnt wan 2 be said tat i'm baised etc.

austin

i'm now in 32 wk. i do felt bb tends 2 kick less abit but i tink mostly due 2 e space constraint tat they r having. As long they do kick etc, it means tat they r doing fine.

ST, no wor... Mine thin thin nia...

Fung2, me using pigeon now... It serve my boi since he is ard 9 month or so... We are doing fine with this brand...

Sharlin,

but with 2 gals it will be tough on u leh..

my HB only rtn sg when my #1 7/8mth n he also pick up from there so i see no issues at all.. i am not askin u to pass ur gal to ur HB n u do nothing la.. maybe jus monitor 1 side lo.. at least when u need help when time to come ur HB can take care of ur gal alone mah.. at least u got more option when u need help...

Well Sharlin and Gerry put it this way cant be asking all the roosters not to give birth this year wor.... so I also dont want to think so much liao

Sharlin/Gerry, Ya lor... Don't think the horoscaope itself will have big effect on the relationship lar... Like me n my boy, we are doing fine mah... Don't worry on this...

Vivi, really arh? The master really ask u dun deliver this year arh?

Vivi,

ya I got shock when I 1st saw Mona but for convenience n d cheap price,used her for 1st 2.

Hippo

Thanks for checking! Hmm, shd I b pantang or not....then mayb I consider 4th April too! Haha, oops, hope d beds in MT A won't b full on 4th. Anyway my 1st was born on lunar July 14th, supp to b bad date too!

Hippo,

Haha!! Just curious only.. An excuse to make my hb closer to #2.. Hehe!!

Sharlin/vivi,

It's true.. plus I think this year will be a good year to have bb for us lor.. age also just nice mah.. Don't know whether the dragon year will have lots of babies.. Hmmzz..

Sharlin,

My #1 also very sticky to me.. Am getting a little afraid about this whole jealousy thingy.. My hb very busy at work.. So I am the main caregiver.. But she not too bad.. Will let daddy bathe her, change her and put her to sleep.. So ok lah.. Maybe #2 will be closer to daddy? Since the daddies are dogs!! Haha!! =)

But then hor talking about horoscope rooster and dragon supposed to be best mix but then I also clash ed with 1 or 2 persons with the zodiac dragon so chey take it with a pinch of salt liao

Ningyo, welcome... Pantang anot personal preference lar...

Gerry, ya lor... I know ox crash with doggie but I also go ahead ttc for Terry... Dun care... Hahahaha...

Gerry, dragon confirm chop chop alot babies, I purposely skip dragon just dun wan to fight with ppl, imagine from starts, deliver in hosp, pre-school, primary school blah blah u have to fight with ppl, super sian leh ..

Vivi,

ya all this horoscope take it with a pinch of salt last time the FS master see my face say best married after 26 but i heck care go ahead.. u wun know gd anot till the day u die mah.. as far i am happy with my marriage life hahah..

piggy,

can i check with you, for the Lansinoh nipple cream - usually is applied after each pump right? is safe right if accidentally baby taste the cream

Interesting horoscope topic! xD

My family all clash sia.. haha.. MIL said dog (me) and rooster (DH) clash so right from the beginning, super against our relationship.. hehe..

Rabbit (#2) and rooster (DH) also clash?

Ox (my #1, Kait) & Rooster supposed to be good? I hope so! So hopefully Kait will switch to stick to her daddy instead of me.. Doesn't seem to be easy even though she sees daddy and bond with him everyday.. hehe..

Ox & dog got clash onot? =X

Anyway, we're all still a happy family~ hehe.. But it's still very interesting la..

Quite a number of mummies here going for C-sect wor.. So good hor, all "pop" on the same date.. hehe..

And OH YES! Feb is almost over! After Mar, we'll ALL start popping or have popped liao! Woooo~ Jia you!

hippopolai

at least under ur hb care terry got milk n porridge. mine ar onli milk lo.

aiyo agree la i got to close 1 eye open 1 eye but some how worry they "torture" her :p

Haha u so cute ask ur hb go deliver. but is true la i rather do it myself delivery jux push bb out for guys to do is a much more easy job.

piggytoh

Woh they know how to drag lo. purposely de la. my maid went check up on thurs say report onli will b out on mon but now tue liao still no news make me so gan chiong

Pink

My oso state experience wif children plus got 3 yo daughter yet still cant handle my girl.

Her pro now is no respect to me can argue wif me, talk on the phone laugh loudly infront of me, ask her do things she can "forget" abt my things n treat my girl transparent lo.

Last thurs bring her go agency for check up but nv tell her last min ask her finish up her things we wanna bring her out she put on make up n dress nice nice when we walk out of the hse i den tell her she is gng to agent there she panick n keep rubbin away her makeup n even "blame" me nv tell her.

Now she happily sleepin away lo cos sick. best is when doc ask her take panadol she say no need to gif her. Donno she wan slp till when.

Mine oso on air con but is at nite. Between 9pm -930pm she will go bed even she nv finish her things i still got to remind her to do.

fUNGFUNG,

THE cream is v sticky 1 leh u apply be4 or after no diff la it safe for bb to eat no worries..

Sandy,

sigh dunno wat to say abt their service[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

wah ur maid lagi gd life leh even make up bth..

Any mummies here suddenly eat and eat and eat? *haiz* I've been eating so much! Think same pattern as my #1.. All that super weight gain is in last trimester de.. haha..

My stretchmarks are having "extensions".. The tips of my old SM are pink/purple liao and I still got abt 7weeks to go.. Think my boy will be much bigger that my girl.. And my girl was 3.12kg at birth.. sian..

And I got craving for KFC.. Most prolly eating KFC for dinner loh.. =X Cham sia..

piggytoh

i so old liao don even haf a full set of makeup but she got lo. during CNY she bring out the whole set my reaction is WOW.

tat day she told me cannot put make up cos agent will scold aft hearing i got the urge to sabo her since she make my gal fall but i nv *evil me*

Pearly

ME ME..i also this few days always get hungry at 3-4plus..then now the bottom of my tummy very big until when i sit very bottom very xin ku leh

st,

Same leh! My thighs will "kiap" my tummy skin.. WAHAHAHA.. Then must lift up tummy, adjust my thighs then put down my tummy.. LOL! When my hubby see, he thinks it's super hilarious la! Grrrrr..

But bo bianz leh.. So hungry easily.. And amazing that still can eat so much.. Baby so big liao should be compressing our stomachs even more..

U get hungrier in day or night or both? For me, more hungry late afternoon onwards to 1-2am..

andrea,

!!! I'll be ordering KFC.. haha.. Ultimate filler box! Shiok! But I also feel like eating popcorn chicken, whipped potato and cheese fries (but they dun deliver it le).. That's what I mean when I've become a huge black hole..

U know wad's worse? I'll get super hungry again at night about 12-1am..