Morning mummies.. Woke up late thus morning so onli now reach office haizz.. Heng today is thurs le, Jia you another 1 more day to fri [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Austin.. Ytd night while lying on my bed, I oso exp continuous beating below my belly button.. At 1st hubby thought is his kicking.. But as it is continuous & got rhythm kind of beating, hubby was like wow.. Totally amazed by his beating cos this is the 1st time hubby & me feel it.. Later I was asking hubby whether could it b hicupps? Based on the assumption that his head had turn down..
Piggy.. Saw Ur post on Ur maid kanna TB makes me remind of my Waipo.. She oso passed away due to TB. We did nt know until it was @ the last stage so her life span was onli left 3mths.. Heng, Ur maid's case u all found out early. Hope she will get better soon den u all can send her back.. Den everything hopefully by then can b settled [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Lynn & vivi.. My back oso killing me.. Now if I sit too long, I find my back ache, den stand oso ache so duno if I shld stand or sit lo.. ESP in mrt where I hv to sit from raffles place to admiralty, I will keep move ard cos dun find it comfortable sitting down too long hrs le.. So sianz.. Got place to sit but i'm dun feel comfortable sitting haizz..
On the issue of paternity leave, was talking to my mil abt it ytd night. She oso think shld nt b @ our exp of ML. I oso think so cos is our entitlement lo.. Furthermore, mummies take the leave is to look after babies, but what daddies do? Maybe they are playing computer games instead of looking after babies? Lols.. So if govt wan them take the leave, it shld b given by them & nt at the expenses of ML.
Mummies.. Anyone know of drinking fu zu yi mi (the dessert which got barley, giko nuts & beancurd) at our stage now is for wat? One of hubby auntie asking me drink it now, she say can reduce some rashness or wat on baby's body.. I has ask my mil to check with the auntie but jus wondering anyone know abt it.. Oh ya, my mil oso say coconut too cooling, we shld Nt drink.. But I wanted to drink leh..