(2011/04) Apr 2011

Vivi,

actually i would suggest u to try them for pre-natal if u like den book post natal better..

Origins Jamu is ex but the review like v gd tt y thot of tryin since goin to close shop after this so do a proper 1 better... for 5session it $425... y not u gave Mdm Ida a call? she is gd i find but tink her schedule full may refer u to Mdm Mas.. $50/session for post natal.

Elmo,

yes i agree i tink tt y Hipopolai discontinued her boi with nanny...

yes i dun like their attitude if not becos the zoophonics ard my area only got 18mth n above classes i wun wan to go n the parkin sux.. i wanted Suntec for makeup but no slot[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

i'm falling asleep..... zzzzzzz......... hb is falling sick again. Dunno how to build up with immunity leh.. he fall sick so often. Then when bb come out even worse!

tweety, ya loh. Must make him eat vit c everyday liao!

Wah.. i see Mar thread.. like v exciting le. Next mth will be our turn to have the excitement! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Elmo,

My case slightly different.. My gynae worried cos of the low placenta, baby might have more difficulty turning.. Can't really remember when my #1 turn also.. Hmmzz.. But I really don't want to do C-sect..

Elmo,Sookie,

Yeah.. I very pek chek talking to hb sometime about school.. I know he very smart but I agree that now education is harder..And P1 teachers expect the children to know so much!! Die lah.. I don't care.. Will still register her to kindergarten when the registration starts!! Hmmmph..

Jtho,

Lucky the mudpie didn't do any damage...

Piggy, *hug hug* cool down cool down... Oh, the 18mth jab is the Pneumococcal last jab as I opt for 3+1... Last jab shld be ard this timing, no worry...

I tell u hor... Man are like that 1... U ask them they always answers those non related or something pissed us off... But if they seriously give us their opinion, we also can not happy with their answer... So we also another 1 kind, lols... To have a family is like that lor... discuss discuss and discuss... To them 300 may not seems huge amount, as in they only see them as 300, but for us, we do not look in this way lor. Esp we will save whatever the cost we can, we will like see long term, 300X12 = 3600 a year... So it's alot for us! Don't angry with ur hubby lar... At least he still give u opinion mah... He also try to give in to you coz I think he understand u want to save $ while he wants to give the best to Kyler... So he let u do the final decision lor...

Vivi, can pm me aunt Mona number? Would like to have some pre-natal massage, the lady who do post natal for me do not do pre-natal...

I also wash 1 batch of bb cloth during CNY liao... At least another 2 batches of cloth + blanket, mattress cover, cot bumper blah blah to wash leh... Think I need another 4-5 round to finish everything... Haa Haa... Going to con't next week... This week also busy... haiz...

Piggy, haven sack the nanny... Just call the CC, they said if enrol mid of this month have to pay 1 month fee wor... Bo hua... So was asking if I can enrol him few days earlier for trial... The principal said will get back to me after she check her schedule... Sianz... Maybe shld just asked the principal to let me enrol my son next week and pay for full month... Then I compensate the nanny with an ang pow since she only take care of Terry for a few days this month...

Vivi,

oh Mdm Maz package beside 1 hr post natal massage + 15min wrapping she will do bb massage n charcoal healing which will help to tighten ur V wall n heal the wound faster but optional...

HIppopolai,

u mean the booster jab rite??? tt 1 i tink Kyler took it liao wor...

oh i ask liao for CC if we enrol say 15 Feb hor we pay half cos subsidies also half nia..

ya i know wat u mean abt man but i jus pek chek la cos i did so many searchin etc den he gave me this kind of ans + i am alr not in the best of mood...

elmo/piggy

yes, when i hired the nanny, i also considered about what she will feed my son, what she will do with my son, etc... but i weighed against his health, which is the most important, cos that time he was hospitalised after being in IFC for 4 months. even hubby was a bit reluctant to put him with nanny initially. but in the end, i reasoned out with myself, then with him, and send my son to nanny... now my son is a healthy and cheerful little boy, so i am quite glad that we made the decision to put him with nanny [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

but of course, i can't say all nannies are good la... u got to also evaluate la...

however, i'll be sending my son to CC this august cos i want nanny to concentrate on looking after #2. #2 still young, so immunity will not be as strong, so i dun wan to send him to IFC. #1 will be stronger by then since he will be 2.5 yrs old, so going to CC should be ok for him.

Jtho,

ya la i tink depend on ur luck also.. if my boi keep fallin sick in CC i will have 2nd thots also... hope not too bad..

Piggy Mdm Maz called me liao and I will book her... She asked me to call her when I delivered and she will do the massage after 1 week when I settled down.

Charcoal healing? Me no stove wor? Hee hee

Vivi,

no la no need stove 1 she will bring along a ceramic holder burn the charcoal in it n guide u 1.. cos tt time my wound too painful so i din do... u dun 1 to try her for prenatal first???

btw tt time cos everytime she came my bb sleepin so end up the bb massage she teach me i do myself... she really help me alot in clearin my milk ducts... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Never mind la at least you tried before and trust your advice.

Talking about this, these few nights when I sleep ... can feel the groin ache and pelvic pain . Like last night so painful until almost cannot get off the bed.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Vivi,

ya she is gd but i cant std her oil smell if u not sensitive to smell den i tink ok la.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sigh i been sufferin from groin pain for a while liao but really no time for massage[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

ya agree with piggy. Whether bb fall sick often or not.. partly depends on luck also. Some bbs immune system just better.. or suay suay IFC got some babies keep falling sick n spread to bb.. then also kena. I'm also worried lah.. that's y backup plan is to get nanny loh. But dunno where to find also. Try IFC 1st then see how.. chuan dao qiao tou zi ran zhi!

Mrs Chua, the braun thermo looks cheap! But this model only ear scan izzit? I dunno wanna get another one put at my mum's place anot.. she dunno how to use ear scan.. always give too low values. Thinking of getting a forehead one like the one sch uses.

piggy u also bought this model ah? U know which one is the forehead scan one? Dunno accurate anot.. cos my forehead scan function always give too low temp.. unlike those tt my boy's sch use.. like v sensitive leh.

Piggy for me the smell is ok.

Well my groin pain comes and go but yesterday was terrible. I think bunny gal is growing so everything press on me. Now my backache is coming back again

ST me too zzzz ....

st, oh ya hor. The other brand tt i bought last time got 2 yrs warranty.

vivi, my groin pain also comes n goes. Hopefully ur bunny gal will shift ard abit.. let u be more comfy loh.

Ha ha Elmo recently can feel that when she stretch or when she push me dont know is her little leg or hand I feel a bit painful and then can feel the hard hard feeling...

Then hubby and myself touch she quickly shift away

eLMO,

Ya i usin this cos i heard scan 1 not accurate so not keen to buy so far i use this 1 quite ok.. i bott US set also cos Sg v ex.. till now still workin gd so warranty i tink no issue imagine it can withstand my boi repeatly throwin on floor lol~

Kurnia,

ya i use Mdm maz i find her gd her pre-natal is $40 u can try her post is $50 which i find reasonable. ok will PM u shortly...

piggy.. hmm.. then i stick with my one suan le. Mine also v hardy. Just tt my mum dunno how to use the ear scan. Sch dunno use wat model.. think it's braun also.. but the temp v accurate leh. Abit warm only it can also detect. Too accurate tt sometimes my boy just hot no fever.. they also say he got fever! lol!

Elmo,

if u alr got a ear 1 it ok la the infra 1 i really find no pt for young bb some use those old type 1 where we giak under arm 1 hahah...