Vivi.. So happy to hear that u gotten wat u deserved [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Talking abt baby shower.. Had briefly discuss with my parent & mil.. We will hold it on separate days @ respectively parent's place cos hubby & me are from big family [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] as for cakes & red eggs, I think shld be giving to both side relatives including a buffet @ Hm.. As for friends, dun think need cakes ba?
Talking abt buffet.. Maybe I will order from pin Si, the one I ordered for my gdl & ad.. Even had my dinner @ their restaurant, everyone have gd comments abt their food the other time round [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Full mth cakes.. I order from sweetest moments for gdl, taste nt bad leh.. My relatives commented the Swiss roll & Mochi is nice [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] my aunt super love the box.. Think this time maybe order the sane ba? Save my headache on having to source for it? Lols
Sookiewookie.. My boy oso moving alot in my tummy.. Really can feel his every single movements [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] ytd I was sick, lying on my bed after med, he will kick kick until I sayang & tell him to let me slp den he quiten down but once I wake up, he started his kicks again..
Pink & Tweety really shiok leh.. I wan to hv my tai tai life leh but work really piling up sianz.. Ytd no go work, today sure alot of stuff again haizz..
Pink.. I can understand how u feel cos the other day @ JP, I was standing beside Tweety., really makes me feel my tummy so big sia.. Lols