wah today half day so many things to do no time to rest at all...
Avocado,
i ordered choz for my GDL.. personally find ok nia.. but my families n relatives say nicee.. maybe i too picky keke..
Vivi,
eh i heard sweetest moment look nice taste sux leh.. my friend order the cup cake the name also spell wrongly...
Austin,
usu the EDD is only an estimation... n it depend on ur co.. some will request u to take ML 1 wk earlier or wat so easier to hang over.. unless they allow u to work till pop ... as for HL usu near EDD some co dun recognise HL 1 so u mus check with ur CO... unless really medical reason u mus take HL la.. n for overdue like wat Gerry say ur gynae may ask u to induce...
Elmo,
but bb clothin so much the hanger mus buy alot wor...
Kailee,
but the $150 is only 30min leh so maybe we check how long is the duration first? n the foto dun tink got so much wor...
Sandy,
my boi better le but hor still runnin nose sigh...
Tweety,
aiyo u rest well ... how i wish i can go on so long mc... but tink my boss will be dark like charcoal haha..