Morning ladies.. Is friday. Yeah!!! Hope i can knock off @5.30pm today to go back & hv a gd rest. Tmr lunch is dim sum with my in laws cos is our nephew's bday.. Den sun, going out with my parent for some cny shopping & maybe baby's shopping cos my parent kept asking me to complete my shopping soon, they seem mire anxious than me lols
Anyway, My mummy ytd night told me, one of my daddy's friend's mil make 11 bottles of rice wine for me.. Now all in my parent house.. Omg.. Seem too much hor? But mummy day nvm, cannot finish during confinmemt, after that she can use it while cooking hehe.. That auntie ah ma oso offered to cook pig trotters for me once she know I pregnant.. So nice of her.. She even beta than my ah ma [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Piggy.. Oops.. I think I being too busy with work until my eyes really pain le.. So is Anne ah.. Ok, thanks for correcting me [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Cowgal.. I oso believe all gd gynae need to wait de, jus like my gynae.. He was being recommended by my 2 sil, my 4 nephews & nieces @ Hm all bring delievered by him. So I believe my baby will b in gd hands under him too.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Gerry.. My last check up was on 29 weeks den next is 35 weeks, which is 6 weeks apart.. At 1st my gynae wanted to see me 5 weeks later but all his sat slot book so got to see him 6 weeks later..
Austin.. My check up is ard 4-5 weeks once.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Pink.. Can get Ur parsley to kiss my boy boy instead? Hehe.. Hope u are getting beta le by now

can understand how u feel as I was having terrible ms during my bday last yr.. Dun feel like going anywhere other than my bed.. Haizz.. Den now I think I'm getting sick too, my body getting weaker becos nt enough rest, everyday work is like nv ending, really hate this period.. Hope weekend can rest well [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Gerry & Jtho .. I oso chosen 07/07/2007 to rom but our fengshui master say no gd for my hubby so he given us 02/07/2007 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I oso love this date cos we held our customary on 03/07/2010 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] which hubby & me find is gd, can celebrate 2 days in a row lols
Piggy.. Hope Ur boy feeling beta now.. U take care of urself cos now u got to take care of 2 boy @ Hm, is really tough on u..