(2011/04) Apr 2011

Andrea,

tt y lo.. all the gd n affordable 1 all taken... sianz... i put my son name 6mth ago lo..

Jtho,

but no choice leh i call those ard my house tt i fancy 1 all full argh so tryin to see got cheaper option anot...

Andrea,

IBP at Jurong east International BUsiness park i enrol my son at Learning Vision 1 mth after subsidy n GST it $770...

piggy: hugz hugz.. what happened??? cheer up k... i had a stupid bad day yesterday too.... dunno what is happening to the Co.. more and more sian of working here.. -_-

piggy, wow!! 6 months ago.. u got call them every month to check.. Mayb ask my sis to open chhildcare.. good profit earning.. but very ma fan to register with MOE..

Andrea,

u know hor i go check with JP LSH n the waiting list is 150 pax in the list the person dun even bother to put my boi name in waiting list lo... i tink chances tt got vacancy is v slim cos alr full mah unless u r nex in the list..

Good morning~~~~

Piggy, hug hug... Shh Shh... Bad mood go away... Aiyo, I think your SIL dun mean to hurt you lar, just to vent her feeling, but she is a little inconsiderate lor... This is totally normal for their age, dun emo dun emo... Not good for you n didi....

Andrea, I try to let him hold n guide him to brush... He doesn't like but if i let him hold n brush himself, he bite the brush without brushing... Wahahaha... I let him eat all kind of food, so he is more on adult food now, the teeth turn yellowish very fast... I cannot tahan see my prince handsome look with yellow teeth... Kekekekeke....

Vivi, u just register think they will send you the freebies... But not sure whether they still distributre the changing mat, yesterday went to gynae got the freebies bag from them, no more changing bag, but they give a "thermo bag" for storage milk that type... Also combine with Standard Chart... Else u just buy the cheap 1 lar, no need expensive de, so happe if bb pee or poo on it, u heartpain... wahahahaha...

For the golf ball, you still want? If you don't mind, you can have mine 1st, i still have 1 bottle in my cupboard, then I will take the 1 from 09/01 collection... But i bought it on 02/01, so not as fresh...

Mrs. Chua, Ok, will reserve 2 bottles for you. Collection from me after 09/01 ok for you? Coz my boss will collect for us on 09/01 only...

Me also abit emo this morning, but now ok liao... I on leave today but I still wake up to send my hubby n son to doorstep... He still abit warm this morning.... I abit heartpain to send him to his nanny... haiz...

piggy, tht one many in waiting list.. excatly there's one opp my house got vancancy but my husband doesnt wan cos of the traffic light..

Piggy, the LSH is at safra that 1???? My friend who both them PR manage to get a slot inside leh... Think they wait less than 3 mths their girl go in liao wor~~~~

HIppopolai,

hmm ya i also find her abit inconsiderate but i am ok la i see v open 1 jus tt seein her post in F/b i not v happy but now ok liao.. hahah..

my boi like to hold the brush but of cos he brush not clean so usu i brush liao den gave him "practise" lol~

Tweety,

hahah yaya after ML...

HIppopolai,

the Safra 1 i call also on waiting list... there is 1 at JP also the LSH or My First skool under NTUC 1... but also full..

Andrea,

which 1 opp ur house?

tweety

ic then if can u be SAHM leh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy, I go internet n help u search.. is those Monxxx... (I dun know how to spell).. I only O lvl grad.. hehe. I know they have half n full childcare services.. Monthly is $600.

Morning ladies.

I'm extremely sleepy today. Almost din zz whole nite.. thks to hb. Yest nite play till so crazy with my boy... make him laugh n try so much.. end up he whole nite keep waking up to cry. Doesn't help tt once i wake up.. take me ages to fall back to zz. Argghhh... tong ku!

hippo, how's ur boy liao? I like ur 船到桥头自然直! Think too much also stress in advance only. I also wondering how to cope with 2.

Mrs Chua, i think zz on the left provides the most oxygen to bb. I'm a side sleepy anyway.. but i toss n turn throughout the nite lah. V uncomfy to zz now.

wah piggy, ur boy's cc so ex ah! More ex than the infant care i'll be putting #2 in! Havent go register for a place yet.

Andrea,

i tink i know which 1.. those terrace house 1 right??? behind the police station??? i been to 1 there the montessori 1.. tink Little Wonder or wat but the place v crampy leh n location v ulu no car v troublesome..

Elmo,

sigh bobian mostly full headache...

Btw, anyone knows of any lobang for photographers who can help me take bbs pics every 4mths for a small price? I just need a few photos.. then choose 1 from there to print into A3 size. I did it for my #1 for his 1st, 4th, 8th mths and 1 yr. Wanna do for #2 also. But gotta go ard asking who got dslr camera to take for me leh..

Piggy, yup.. correct.. is Little Wonders.. Yup there very ulu.. My husband dun like the traffic light plus terrace house he scare his son run out, so I can forget abt it..

elmo, quick go n apply..

Elmo,

ya lo.. v hot 1... headache lo..if can i hope can find a cheaper 1... sigh~

Andrea,

the pickin up v ma fan also...

sorry, just rushed out 1 super long winded report for boss [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

andrea

that time my boy in infantcare, so no uniform one...

Piggy, tweety,

Me also.. Can't stand my job.. Been doing the same thing since I graduated!! Super xian.. Must do some life planning..

Hippo,

Slowly teach me how to brush his teeth.. Sometimes I will tell my daugther that if she doesn't let me brush her teeth, ants will bite her mouth!!! Hehe!! And she lets me lor.. But I will brush with her too so she knows it is ok to brush teeth..

Has anyone heard of My First Skool?? How is it??

Piggy

*hugs* don think so much I now mayb the mum feel heartpain but s a mother herself she shld understand tat kids ard this stage will tend to bite.

Some ppl comment somehow hurt us esp the mother n they don realise it. If ppl comment on my gal I will get super upset no matter is preggy or not but in the end I will tell myself so wat he/she is my child to me their perfect I'm the 1 who will b wif them 24/7 I can tahan them Ma I don c tat their ill manners

gerry

whether good or not, i find is very subjective one... like Agape, that time one of my friends sent both his kids there and told me so good, but when my son was there, i find so so only... everybody have their preference. for me, i prefer the CC to use fan than aircon, and i prefer that it has an outdoor area for my son to run out and go under the sun and near nature... so those in buildings one not suitable for us. the CC i'm sending my son to is on the void deck at our staff apartment. there's a little garden and outdoor play area for them. and best is they dun use aircon so the children won't get sick so easily.

u may want to put your child for trial first...

Andrea,

i dunno leh but u mus check the environment n curriculum also 1..

Gerry,

MFS is under NTUC.. hmm every branch diff.. the 1 under my blk i dun like the PRC teacher i bth the way she teach tink u mus go down to the 1 u wan to take a look 1.... but usu MFS is quite full...

Sandy,

i dun find my boi perfect la but i can understd how heartpain but to put tt in f/b n let pp comment i dun like la... anyway after ventin here i feel better le[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy

all our kids are not perfect but in our eyes, they are still the most precious... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

good that u see open [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jtho,

ya la they r always our precious.. jus tt it is always easier said than done.. when u hear some critism u will sure feel no gd..

Gerry, My first skool depends on the branch. U gotta go down n see for urself. The one I found I find it quite ok.. v clean, food healthy, teachers gd.

jtho, dun tempt me!

Tweety yes I received your sms but I zonked out last night so did not reply. How much roughly is the waxing?

Hippo yes 1 bottle please of the golf balls.

gals, gd morning!

Wanted to share that I happened to be at bugis yesterday and finally saw the wholesale baby items shop opposite the guanyin temple.

Wa piang, the clothes etc are so cheap!!! They sell in bulk of at least 6 pieces per item though. But it's only $12 for 6 pieces.....

For those who've yet to settle bb clothes etc, go there!

Thanks ladies..

Will contact them to schedule a visit..

Ya i really think it is preference bah.. Like I try my little skool house at siglap and i didn't like it although I heard it is quite good..

Rene, ya it's v cheap. I bought alot of stuff there. Long pants for my #1 only $2 each! And they sell bean sprout pillows too.. for those who are interested.