Morning mummies.. Today is wed.. Yipee! Really looking forward to weekend to rest now.. Yesterday night, woke up due to leg cramp & my dry cough.. At 1st thought I can dun need to wake hubby up to help me massage my keg cramp by rubbing on my own but who know, still hv to ask hubby up cos cramp dun go away after rubbing on my own [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]
Think I hv ask this in here b4, but think some of u replied but I might hv miss out the replies.. Hope u all dun mind to comment again.. Which sleeping position do u all prefer to slp now? Side or flat? As for me, I prefer flat sometimes though I know gynae advice to slp on side, he say gd for baby & myself. As for lying flat, I find that my weight seem more equally distributed at times when I slp but gynae did mention no gd cos not enough oxygen etc.. Can mummies comment??? Thanks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Andrea.. Yup, mine is a boy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] wat items u giving? I'm ok to accept everything (sound like rag&bone man hor lols).. U going 4 this fri's gathering? If yes, u can passed to me on that day too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] in advance, thanks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Hippo.. Ohh.. So is u. So memory still
Ok, did nt fade lols.. Anyway, Dun need to post online la, my hubby jus wan to know if heavy, if heavy, he will come ard 9+ to pick me up & oso bring back the stuffs. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Btw, still got slot 4 pineapple tarts order for le cafe? If got, can squeeze me in for 2 bottles???
Mummies... As I'll b quite busy recently to come online often.. I'll pm piggy my contact number.. Anything on meet up like this fri, maybe piggy can msg me? Piggy.. Ok 4 u?