Good morning~~~~
Piggy, hug hug... Shh Shh... Bad mood go away... Aiyo, I think your SIL dun mean to hurt you lar, just to vent her feeling, but she is a little inconsiderate lor... This is totally normal for their age, dun emo dun emo... Not good for you n didi....
Andrea, I try to let him hold n guide him to brush... He doesn't like but if i let him hold n brush himself, he bite the brush without brushing... Wahahaha... I let him eat all kind of food, so he is more on adult food now, the teeth turn yellowish very fast... I cannot tahan see my prince handsome look with yellow teeth... Kekekekeke....
Vivi, u just register think they will send you the freebies... But not sure whether they still distributre the changing mat, yesterday went to gynae got the freebies bag from them, no more changing bag, but they give a "thermo bag" for storage milk that type... Also combine with Standard Chart... Else u just buy the cheap 1 lar, no need expensive de, so happe if bb pee or poo on it, u heartpain... wahahahaha...
For the golf ball, you still want? If you don't mind, you can have mine 1st, i still have 1 bottle in my cupboard, then I will take the 1 from 09/01 collection... But i bought it on 02/01, so not as fresh...
Mrs. Chua, Ok, will reserve 2 bottles for you. Collection from me after 09/01 ok for you? Coz my boss will collect for us on 09/01 only...
Me also abit emo this morning, but now ok liao... I on leave today but I still wake up to send my hubby n son to doorstep... He still abit warm this morning.... I abit heartpain to send him to his nanny... haiz...