Piggy.. last time my relationship with my mummy oso no gd, will everytime after sch or work come over to my hubby‘s place, stay until late late go back. Even weekends, I will choose to wake up early & come over hubby’s place jus to stay away from her.. but duno y, after wedding, our relationship become ok, maybe less meet up, less conflict ba??
Ya, most places one is the tau sau which I dun really think can really eat the red bean lo.. but somehow I still quite ok with it, if got tau sau, I will take that over other choices.. I oso like MOF red bean dessert but I find it abit too sweet hehe.. until now, still cant find one red bean which I like…
Littletwinstar.. In the early stages, I oso can feel my tummy being very itchy too.. wondering is it the little one moving inside.. but as a 1st time mummy, that time I oso not sure.. but now I know.. hehe
Gathering this Friday.. I’m joining!!! I’m joining!!! Hehe.. I will knock off @ 5.30pm, shld reach JP by 6.15pm.. as for food wise, anything oso ok.. but no fast food ok?? Abit sick of it le… hehe
CNY Gathering.. I’m ok too.. hmm.. meeting @ Andrea’s place, I’m ok too.. tentatively 12th Feb??? shld be ok for me..
Aiyo.. toking abt cold water.. I oso cant stand it for not drinking it.. but my parent esp my daddy will nag @ me if he find me drinking.. but I must say I got a super nice daddy.. that day we went to old airport rd for dinner, usually we will order sugar cane juice to drink but he forbid me to drink cos too liang.. so he offered to help me go buy warm soya bean drink for me.. which he really went to buy.. I super love my daddy.. no words can describe my feelings @ that time.. hehe…
Vivi.. 2 weeks pay is like an insult to u.. think they wan u to accept it & leave it.. but I think u beta dun let them go so easily.. go for ur 2mths.. that is the min u asking for.. we support u!!!!
DZ.. I will normally slp ard 10 plus 11.. latest is 12.. wake up ard 7 for work.. if no work, will wake up ard 8plus 9plus if weekend.. in the middle of the night, I will wake up sometimes jus becos posture of sleeping is not correct or what.. sometimes is becos need to pee..
Mummies.. wan to check with u all.. which way of sleeping position do u all find sleeping best? I know is recommend to slp on the side but hor.. I really cant lie on the side to slp too long, I prefer to lie on my back which I find the weight of my body being distributed evenly but of cos after some time, I will toss & turn to lie on the side.. but still prefer lie on my back.. this I can lie longer & slp beta…
Shice.. yes, childcare leave is normally pro-rate according to when u give birth.. but I jus heard from my colleague who jus gave birth, she say is all depend on HR one.. cos my compnay’s HR jus gave her a choice to either pro-rate or have full 6 days from the date u gave birth to the following year when ur child turn 1 yr old.. I think pro-rate easier to rem ba??
vivi.. me too.. night time I feel super thirsty, will drink lots of water.. den end up keep waking up to pee.. den recently I wan to reduce the times I wake up to pee or I shld say, dun even wan to wake up to pee, I will drink less or jus sip some water @ night.. den now end up, I got dry cough which lead to sore throat.. so sianz…
sookiewookie.. I oso can feel my boy’s kicks more & harder.. esp now starting my 3rd trimester..
JJ.. so long no see u le.. how r u getting on with ur 2 little angels?? Hope u r alright