(2011/04) Apr 2011

piggy,

The FA scan is at 5.30pm.. Wanted my hb to follow.. That's why so late.. Hehe!! Last one he didn't go so I am still angry at with about it..

Rene,

So you bought lots of stuff at the fair? With baby, really spend a lot of money!!

Any solution for bloatedness? I keep feeling bloated since this wk.. and after yest's vomit episode.. I feel bloated even when my stomach is empty. Just now cant even finish a bowl of noodles... and now i feel so full till wanna vomit liao. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Pink

tat is veri cheap...

elmo

try to more smaller meals , it will be better..also eat some biscuit in betw as we pregrenant easily hungry when we have too much gastric juice it will cost us vomit.u try if it works for you.

pink, a play pen sounds like a gd buy!

vivi, din see doc in the end.. cos after puking feel better le. Today... touch wood.. din puke.. yet.

shyann, the prob is.. now i dun feel hungry! only feel weak if lack of food! This feeling of nauseousness is diff from 1st trim.. 1st trim is more like adverse to smells, etc.. now is just so bloated like stomach is full of air! Can stomach much food in!

St,

the playpen 1 type Nia n they gt bundle package with mattress etc at $100+ but the size I find abit small..

Gerry,

icic my hb tt time also almost could not make it but bobian..

i have a Ameda Lactaline Personal Dual Electric Breast Pump (the latest model, BPA free) to let go at S$180. Bought in Nov 2010 (1 year warranty) and only used once. want to sell because gave up breasfeeding. please sms 97492202 if you are interested.

St sorry I left the sale already didn't buy anything there. Me and hippo went to IMM to buy pink clothes for hello kitty Wahaha and buy 4d!! Hahaha huat ah

Lynn- depends on what u wanna buy but the selection isn't a lot.. They have some bouncers strollers diaper bags some bathing stuff and baby carriers

Elmo -piggy on half day , hippo also, tweety maybe MC, I went shopping.. Gerry doing detailed scan .. That's why quiet bah. Weather is very gd today so our weather girl ST also very eng bo zou gang nothing to announce. Heehee. Kailee, mrs Chua jiesling prob busy working lor. Vivi leh?? Hehe

Vivi now waiting to go home lor.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Am very happy that weekend is coming. But dont know why I got some cramps now... hmm trying hard not to be worried

vivi- what kind of cramps? i also have some cramps now and then. but no bleeding or anything should be ok. Try not to walk for too long? I feel like sometimes Parsley maybe be pressing on a nerve and that's why it hurts.

My whole tummy this morning was suan suan pain pain .. thot is cos yesterday the sonogram prob press too long on my tummy but actually is cos I didn't go toilet for big biz for at least 1day ..

after I went toilet, no more pain.

I bought small banana to eat cos my constipation getting worse n worse ...

ST,

hmm i tink for us 2nd time mummies nothing much leh.. even the rocker all tt the price not fantastic... tink fisher price warehouse sales alot better too bad no more[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

pinkparsley,

yeah lor. I went in the end. bought breast pump like finally!

just wanna check if its normal to don't feel any movements from bb for a couple of hours? I sometimes find it abit worrying. :|

ST, Sookie, thank you! Muacksssssssssssss!!!!!!!!

Pink, ya, really hope huat arh! My pocket really big big hole liao.... No huat mean hello kitty gotta wear gor gor's cloth or mummy gonna on instant noodles, wahahahahaha.... I had a great afternoon shopping n hi-tea with u, will do it again soon ya!!!!!! Gonna go n shop something for Parsley!!!!! I insist!!!!!!!!!!!

Mich, OG is having 20% storewide also.....

Lynn,

which pump u buy?? i went there thot medela spare parts got sales end up only the pump gotsales -_-

Hippopolai,

so u bott anything there?? wah u n Pink go hi tea so shiok keke..

Wah.. Pink you are gd leh! You know everyone's whereabouts!

Hippo.. huat ah! Next time we can go buy toto together. I ever tio with my #1's forum group before. Haha.

Lynn, it's ok not to feel movements for a few hrs. Like my hb always like to tell me.. Bb also will get tired.. He wanna rest also mah. I think as long as can feel movements everyday will be ok le.

happy shopping gals! So many sale ard! Dunno if hb can go shopping tmr anot. London trains at his side not working this weekend. Hope he still can go... I 'ordered' so many stuff! Haha.

Hello Pink me just online.

Some cramps lor but I was sitting down in the office most of the time. Maybe expanding of the uterus? But like last night I also experience some cramps for an hour but after that it was the need to go toilet and do big business. Sigh nowasdays like very hard to tell whether is it cramps or stomache

Hmm I think I am buying the ameda pump from the lady who have posted just now....

Piggy, me n pink never buy anything wor.... I have everything liao, just looking for the twin pram/stroller now... As for Pink, she got almost everything done, so she also got nothing, Wahahahaha.... We only went MOS burger lar, chit chat n gossip, next time we can do that together also!!!!!! Kekekekekekeke......

Hippopolai,

hahah too bad my HB sick if not i intend to go bugis shoppin also 1 leh den can meet u n pink haha... btw i have made Jelly heart for tml[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vivi,

as long as u tink the price n condition is ok no issue buyin 2nd hand 1[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Elmo,

ask ur HB to walk keke... he comin back nex wk?

I checked with the seller she bought it in Us and only used it once so should be ok ba....

Wow piggy you so smart know how to make jelly heart, I ate it once and it is nice wor....

heng ah me got no oven so can make this but how to buy the gelatine powder?

Then how to do the melted butter

then how to pour the jello onto the cheese

sorry hor I got so many questions

piggytoh,

yah lor. the sales like nothing much to buy. I bought the Mini Electric Plus after deciding for awhile.

Vivi,

buying second hand is okay ba. but i would suggest maybe you buy new breast shield and the tubing yeah?

Elmo,

I think should be alright then, but quite frightening sometimes no movement, sometimes move alot.

I started telling my bb, "its daytime, time to wake up! and bedtime time to sleep!" but so far like don't work. middle of the day not much/ no movements. -__-

Piggy, we meet at mums and babe warehouse then we went IMM for hi-tea!!!!! Only me went down bugis after my scan, I went to shop u all mentioned to grab some singlet for my son since he outgrow his aldy.... I only bought top, abit regret never buy pants, I think he grown up liao, must let him wear pants liao.... Although he prefer to be naked, Kekekekekekeke.... NP, we can always meet since we live so near only mah.... Pink sure NP since she now tai-tai, Wakakakakaa...

Yeah!!!!! Jelly heart, drooling.....

Hippo

Ya was at bugis just now... Bhg n OG got similar stuff but Bhg not as much stuff as OG though... Saw Capella stroller with the Capella words all over the stroller n cost 255 after discount... Quite like it.. Think will buy Capella stroller...

Vivi,

the gelatine powder can buy from NTUC 1... the melted butter or u jus put the butter in a bowl den put the butter over a bowl of hot water it will melt.. u wait for the cheese to set/harden den jus pour over can liao...

ya i got no oven also so happy can make this make for my friends n relatives be4 all love it:p

Lynn,

icic...

Hippopolai,

ya i was sayin i can meet u at bugis den we meet Pink cos i wan to get some short n singlet for my son too haha.. i find it ulgy to let him wear diaper when we brign him back from my IL house hahah... aiyo not naked la got diaper haha..

Michelle,

hmm i tink the model u wan is the 1 i usin currently.. hmm but i warn u first the fabric torn easily[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hmm Piggy but that the jelly would not drip meh if pour on the cheese or have to wait till the jello slightly cool liao then pour on top of the cheese?