(2011/04) Apr 2011

pigghtoh,

yeah found freestyle alittle too expensive >_<

Vivi,

I refering to the parts of the pump that will have contact with boobs/nipples that one is call the breast shield, and tubing is where the milk goes to before reaching the bottle. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vivi,

erm u mus have the baking tray mah.. after u pour the jelly only half filled the tray leh.. u remember the ED kitchem 1? v small only mah...

Lynn,

ya local 1 v ex tt y i buy from US cos i use mini electric(single pump) the other time not strong for v lower supply pp like me[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Back from my detailed scan and it's a girl.. Haha!! My gut feeling quite accurate!! Oh boy, 2 girls! Hmmzz teenage girls aren't really fun to deal with!!

Pink/piggy

Instead of my daughter feeling unwell, it's me that seems to be coming down with something.. Bones are aching, head throbbing and block nose.. Aiyo!! I think I better rest tmrw. Won't join u girls.. Sigh.. Was really looking forward to meeting u ladies.. Oh wells..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

T_T,

a few of us went to the fair today liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Gerry,

congrats on havin another Princess nvm la u can save $$ on clothing liao..

Michelle,

ya i buy also becos the paddin looks comfy n the reversible handle.. but the workmanship no gd.. all my friends i know who bott capella had the same prob my neighbour 1 torn after 4mth.. my 1 torn after 7-8mth.. oh not only the seat torn the top part also torn..

Oh Piggy you mean pour jello on the baking tray first then lay the cheese and the biscuit ha ha I thought it is the other way round

Vivi,

I think mothercare might have? but so far I only noticed medela have them sold separately...

piggytoh,

I also worry about not enough supply [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Vivi,

huh?? no la u jus follow the instruction on the recipe.. jello is the last..

Lynn,

dun worry somuch even supply not much jus continue to pumpn pump will increase 1...

vivi,

since u eat be4 u know the cake is v small only right? the baking tray even after u put the base,cheese filling n jello only half full leh.. n the cheese filling v thin only mah wun over flow 1..

Gerry, congrats on another girl~~~~ Ya, teenage diff to handle, but u worry that too early liao? Boy also diff lar, not much diff... Boy more jialat? anyhow come out with Parang now? Scary....

Piggy, opps... I think too far~~~ Aiyo, you can tell me mah, I can help to buy also... since we live so near... I was telling pink this afternoon, my son dun wan to wear his cloth everytime we take off, he prefer to be naked~!!!! Pervert father got pervert son! Kakakakakakaka.....

Piggy so sweet of u to make jelly [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Gerry u can't come?!?!?!? I can't meet Lisa?!?!?!?!? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]((

At ntuc now buying stuff for tmr!!!!

Hippopolai,

wahhaha u dun make me luff.. my son got once also like tt now he ok le..

Pink,

alamak.. no need buy so much la if u wan can tell us on the way to ur place we can buy[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pink Pink, happy shopping!!!! Correct correct, Dun buy so many thing, end up cannot finish ur hubby gonna swallow, not good... Kekekekeeke....

Piggy, is it? How come happen on ur son 1st? Ur son 早熟? My son 慢熟?

Hippopolai,

every children diff mah .. my boi got 1stage when i wan put on cloth for him he will make noise n walkaway now better he know mus raise his hand in his sleeve haha...

Btw, are we done with the pizza order? Anymore food order? If need more let me know, I can bring tmr since I won't be there so early, so help top up if not enuff....

Piggy, pls pack ur hero cam into the bag, hahahaha.... Oh, I give up on trsf u $ liao, pay u cash tmr! I'm overjoyed with my Hello Kitty today, totally forgot about it! Paiseh! Paiseh! I not purposely de, pls believe me... *doggy face look*

Hippopolai,

hahah it ok la told u liao mah no matter wat i still mus withdrawn n pay cash tml keke n it not big amt i wun charg interest la :p.. i tink food r more than enough liao if Gerry not comin only 15 adult leh.. n dunno if all will come keke.. ok u sleep early:p

My son totally run away the moment he saw his cloth coming near.... -_-" but once put on liao his hand auto raise to the sleeve lar, like ur son....

Piggytoh, Yup.. Hb's back next Fri! Cant walk to shop le.. He's place v ulu.. Bus ride also need 1.5hrs.. Provided he din get lost. 1St time i heard of jelly heart leh.. Looks nice!

Gerry, take care and rest more!

Lynn, sometimes bb inside zz time is e other way round leh. Cos day time we move ard.. Bb lulled by our movements.. So go to zz. Then at nite we lie on bed not moving they wake up instead. I usually feel movements when I'm resting.. Or hungry.. Or after food. Haha.

So envy when I see u gals meeting each other for shopping or chit chat sessions.. I wish I can join also.. But so hard to lug my girl and all her stuff around, especially in sales or squeezy areas.. *haiz*

I also stopped working once I knew I was preggy with #1.. Whole pregnancy also shake leg at home.. Too bad I only came to know this forum after the birth of her, while searching for info on depression.. Haha..

Anyway, I'm very excited to attend the gathering tml! xD Hope can make more friends since SAHM also not easy to find friends de..

I would cook and bring some porridge for the kids but I think all kids quite big liao, can share adult food le.. hehe.. So tml, Kait would have to munch on our food also.. xD

piggy/pink,

Need help to buy drinks? We can help to buy and bring up if need to~ xD Anyway, tml meeting is 12.30pm right? I think I will be first few ba.. hehe.. Sms me ba~

Pearly don't worry I stocked up on drinks liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] there's a mini mart and cafe downstairs if we run out of drinks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Yah it's nice to meet up with all of u mothers! Eh, I think SAHM work very hard leh can be worse than working mothers.. The work never ever ends. Hey u can try and join us for gathering we can still help u with ur gal and stuff .. Now still can next April will be harder lar all of us will have newborns to handle liao !!

I am still not done cleaning and packing my house haha!! Snack break now..

Nite babies and mummies and see u all tmr [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ok then.. I just help to drink up can le.. hehe..

hehe.. Night time is the only "me" time I have.. So I usually sleep very late le.. Daytime = no time for me.. haha.. pink, "our work" will get slightly better la, when kids go childcare loh.. I'm so looking forward to 1st Apr when Kait goes childcare.. Then I will have about 2 weeks of 7am to 7pm of freedom and rest before #2 comes along.. hehe..

Not easy to help handle cos all preggies leh.. Easily tire de.. I also will pai seh de.. But I appreciate the thought! xD

hehe.. No need to clean and pack so meticulously de wor.. I think my girl will prolly mess something up anyway.. *smacks forehead*

Do have an early night! I'm gonna go zzz le.. Hubby also knocked out like a dead log le.. haha.. Nightz! See ya guys tml!!

Good morning!!!! Excited for the gathering later!!

Pearly, me too only know tis forum after Terry is out.... Nvm, means we are fated to meet all the April MTB!!!!! Actually no need to paiseh lar~ all the 1st time mom no experience so if they help handle abit can have some experience though? Haa Haa haa... Finding excuses to let ppl look after my Terry so I can shake leg, kakakakaka... Actually we dun really meet that often, so helping once awhile is ok... We will help those mummy whose we dunno in shopping mall/outside if we learn that they need help also mah...

Pink, snack break? At 12:39am???? U better dun do that too often hor.... U hv slightly heartburn, dun play play.... No fun to experience that.... Oh, wanna ask, ur side got kiddy pool or just adult pool? Start to pack thing for gathering, dunno shld I bring floats... I msg u ard 11am later to ask....

morning mummies.... was on MC yesterday and today.. but came back to office a while to settle some stuffs.... Having throat infection on the right side and causes my nose to have infection too.. sianz arh... kena questioned by dr y yesterday then go see her... heehee... think Jerrell can feel earthquake inside me.. keep coughing and coughing... Sorry Jerrell..

Ladies enjoy ur meetup today!!!! =)

Hello everyone can see you all excited for the gathering. Hope I can join the next gathering ..... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

You all have fun....

Share something that I find cute with my bunny gal :-

Yesterday I was chatting with hubby when he knocks of at 1am plus. I said I want to eat Mac breakfast. My little one kicked me twice at that hour. and then this morning while having breakfast she was happily moving inside. I guess she must be really happy with MAC. Just last night I was telling my dad that I am planning to eat MAC breakfast this morning, she kicked me again... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hee no wonder MAC is always doing so well....

Piggy I received the lolly brownies from the chicken pie seller and they are very nice.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Planning to give my friends when we had BBQ this afternoon. Hope today's weather will be fine.

Ladies..

I'm still feeling unwell.. Nose is severly congested.. So sorry cannot meet up with u all.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Enjoy yourself!!

Woo morning ladies~ xD

I'm in a great mood today cos not going JB to my ILs le! *evil grin*

Hippopolai,

U taking your boy swim? Enjoy wor! hehe..

Talking about help, u also know that sometimes our kid "nao pi qi" (especially when my girl is tired but duwan to sleep) is very pai seh one.. She wail very loud sia.. Hope later she won't ba.. Hope later our carrier is enough.. Not taking my "tua ling kong" stroller from the boot! lol!

vivi- so cute lor I tell your our girls are Macbabies... always want to eat Macs :D

Gerry + Tweety: Do take care and rest well this weekend!! Get well really soon!! *hugs*

Piggy- The weather here looks ok to swim... hope it stays that way!

Kailee msged me to say she got to work so maybe cannot make it.. she's still in office... sigh

Gerry congrats on your princess! =) I do think that girls can communicate better with their parents and are more understanding/sensitive to their parents' needs... =P

Tweety- We will miss u!! =(

pink,

I just gave u a call but no answer.. >.> I wanted to ask what time the food will arrive? Hubby and I can't decide if we want go eat before going over onot leh.. We're ready to leave house soon le.. =X

Tweety&Gerry, take care n rest more ya!!!!!

Pearly, u so kiasu!!!! I'm still home wait for my hubby return, sob sob sob... He just called he will reach home by 1pm, hahaha... Wait for me wait for me, u dun go off b4 I reach...

Piggy, I think we have chance to throw our boy into swimming pool liao! Weather is good now!!!! Hiak hiak hiak....

piggy,

We decided to finish up your food instead.. LOL!! Talk only la.. =X haha.. I need to go pack Kait's bag then can go liao.. Hope we won't be too early..

hippopolai,

Hahaha.. Not KS leh.. My girl duwan to sleep her 11+ nap.. So no choice loh, have to bring her out.. Will have to tire her out at pink's place liao! Faster bring your boy over so they can play together! Kait loves to have friends around her age de! haha..

Hippopolai,

dun tink I am going to swim my hb jus recover still feeling v tired n I alone can't bring my boi swim [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

thanks Mommies+ Babies+ Hubbies for making it to my ulu ulu place today!!! Hope everyone had fun and we should meet again next time with newborns yah! And line all of them up to take photos! HEEHEE

SPECIAL THANKS to Piggy for helping to coordinate everything and order food and collect money... You are really wonderful my dear!!! =)

Am posting up photos now!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thks pink for being such a great host. Nice meeting all the mommies and babies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pink, thanks for inviting us!!!!!! U n ur hubby so sweet~~~~ i think ur Hubby must be tired, he does most of the chores~~ big thanks to him!!!!

We are having alot of fun at ur place! My son fall asleep as soon we reach at the junction.... -_-"

Yes yes, next time with new born, really can arrange them one whole line take picture!!!!! Must be very very cute!!!!!!

Kaira- Most welcomed! We always have guests over... so it's ok for us. But first time we have so many toddlers around! I was so worried one of the babies will get injured in my house! Stress stress =) Your hubby is really good with Thaddeus and I'm so envious of that! Hope my hubby watched and learned =P

Hippo- No lar he didn't do much! Normal for him to help out when my friends are over.. when his friends are over I'll be the busy one then he can talk to them mah! =) Must be like that lar.

Hehe I didn't know 1+year olds get tired out so easily... sigh I think about our lives next time very sianz... must get my hubby to bring Parsley home then I can continue yakking with my girlfriends if not half way must go home arghhh!! =P

Pink,

dun mention I free mah n u sick n yes thanks for ur invite hope we din mess up ur house too badly[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] n pls help us thanks ur hb he is really v sweet we enjoyed v much as well my boi also slept shortly after we left [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] will upload the pic tonite[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hippopolai,

thank u v much for keepin my phone me really blur so did u bring ur boi to swim?