(2011/04) Apr 2011

Hippopolai,

hahhaha great... hope the weather is gd we dump both boys to the pool haha... 11am ah v fast...i got feelin urs is gal[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

JSL,

i wish i can take mc la but i cant today many pp on leave n i alr apply half day so not v nice.. wait my boss call me nag again so rather come... cant wait for the gatherin tml.. mus make sure i remember to bring my cam hahah...

11/12 Gathering at PinkParsley's house

1) Kailee

2) Gerry

3) Piggy + HB

4) Kaira + HB

5) sookiewookie

6) Pearly + HB

7) PInk + HB

8) Sandy Dee + HB

9) JSL

10) Hippopolai + HB + son

Total: 16 adult

hi gals!

Thks for ur concern yest. I'm back at work today! Still feel v lethargic.. but at least today din vomit le. Still weak from lack of food yest i think.. and forever like not enough zz again. Hope this vomit thing is just 1 time affair.. I dun wanna to go back to 1st tri torture!!!

Piggy, yup yup, bring ur cam!!! So many kid move ard, ur cam will be the hero!!!!!

Elmo, relax relax... Shld b 1 time affair... Dun worry!!!! I once awhile also will have that, no worries!!!!

JSL,

hahah ya i tink i better set mine too..

argh so sad my iphone tink kena spoilt by my son liao.. my volumn button have came off n the silent mode is not workin liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] i wonder still got trade in vallue anot...

Re: Sarpino Pizza

u gals got any preference. they got gourmet pizza n 1 for 1 pizza. i suggest we order 4 medium pizza(8 slice each) more worth it. usu i cheapo go for the 1 for 1 range (recommend The Aloha and San remo flavour). Do let us know if u preferred certain flavour ya .. can be gourmet/1 for 1 range[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

http://sarpinos.com.sg/menu_buy_1_get_1.html

piggy, wah ur iphone so seriously injuired liao ah! cannot repair ah? like that cannot trade in one la....

Sarpinos i nv try before... haha i will also go for 1 for 1...

Piggy, I never try Sarpino b4 so dunno which to choose, u all go ahead n choose since I dun really fussy eater, hope hello kitty cooperate tmr, so I eat everything!!!!!!

Wah, how ur son make it? The small piece also can came off? Send to workshop See if can repair?

JSL,

sigh my iphone kena drop dunno how many time on the floor by my monster.. can still work jus tt the silent mode not workin cant tell from the external n the volume button came off keke.. dunno can repair anot leh but the repair centre v far[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hippopolai,

if every1 ok i will go for aloha (hawaiian)x 2 n San Remo x 2 no beef 1.. so see wat the rest say if some wan beef maybe out of 4 will jus order 1 lo...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy, wah.. ur son also destroyer ah. My boy already destroys many things in the house,, mostly his own toys. Poor didi cant play with his toys liao.

Tmr morning still gotta wake up early bring my boy to polyclinic for his 3 yr old check up ah.. sure kena nag by nurse.. y so skinny??!

Pearly,

no prob so tentatively our order:

1 for 1 pizza medium ($30 for 2)

1 x Hawaiian (turkey bacon)

1 x The butcher (beef)

2 x San Remo (chix)

Elmo,

so far toy he din spoilt but iphone sumtime outside he wil jus accidentally drop it argh..

Piggy i found one add for iphone repair but hor Apple cannot repair ah?

Inoosh iPhone & iPod Repair

846 Sims Ave #09-758

Eunos Ville

Singapore 400846

Tot JP there have APPLE?

Sorry to interrupt.

I have a set of brand new AVENT dual spare parts for sale. It consists of the 2 funnels and the tubing. I bought it at $170. willing to let go at a lower price. If interested, please pm me.

piggy.. heehee hardware service is below, near my place lei heehee

Office address:

No. 6 Tagore Drive, #04-04, Tagore Building

Singapore 787623

+65 6555 0478

+65 6451 4420

(Mon - Fri) 9.00am - 5.30pm

Closed on Sat, Sun and Public Holidays

JSL,

i check with Apple at JP liao they say mus go to the Tagore drive to repair 1 soooo far leh... n if i wan to go mus take leave n i got no spare phone[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

piggy, i got a spare hp! haha i see how coz i got shut down 27-31 dec.. If my boss say i no need to go back to clean up some work may be i can help u.. tml i bring my hp let u see... not very lousy hp hor.. heehee haha we see how about it first...

piggy- i also have a spare hp... can lend it to you if you need.. it's a sony ericsson and quite nice (+ in very new condition)to use... pink color somemore [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

JSL/Pink,

hee thanks for ur offer.. it ok la.. anyway i tried callin the repair centre the line get cut off v irritating.. will see how.. maybe use this opp to get iphone 4 wahaha..

piggy.. WAH! 1 button cost $340?! Make of gold ah.. think u can change hp le! I aiming for an android phone as my pop present maybe.. kekeke

Ladies!!!!!! I'm so HAPPY!!!!!!!

Piggy, u'r right!!!!!!!! My hello kitty stays as hello kitty!!!!!!!! I'm gonna smile like an idiot the whole day on the road!!!!!!!!!!!!

S$340!!!???? Might as well buy Iphone4.....

Pearly, sure! As long as there is food for every1!!!!!!!

JSL,

ya lo crazy 1... hahah but he alr goin to pay for my LV bag as push gift so dun tink i wan him to pay for another phone la keke.. but really stupid la so ex..

HIppopolai,

CONGRATS!!! ENVY !!!

my hunch for others is usu more accurate than my own hahah... ya lo piss off... n tt is only for the button for the silent mode total mus pay $350+.. now the CS say can help me see if any part of warranty can cover so i dun need to pay but slim chances -_-

Michelle,

btw mums & babes the 2nd day early bird is really $19.90!! but it a day trip la not stroller...

hmm any1 there alr? the parkin ok? will be drivin there scare no parkin..

piggy

serious?! really 19.90 wor? whats e diff btween a day trip n stroller?

hippo

congrats! yayyyyy got one boy one girl liao! can buy lotsa hello kitty stuff for your kitty liao! ((:)

Just left mums & babes. Parking super limited so on Heng Suzy basis. I managed to get a lot though.

Waaa damn happy, bought lots stuff!!! Many of e stuff I like on 50% off so I grabbed & grabbed. Oh those who wanna buy diaper bag, the skip hop & okiedog on 50% off!! I grabbed another haversack.... Hehe... Got the skip hop drying rack too.

Those who can & like mums & babes brands like skip hop must go wor! I spent $300.....

Hippo

Congrats!!remain as hello kitty..

Me too when #2 is gal , i was so happy even though #1 is gal... no doubt have no boy. (abit sad) but gal normally are closer to mummy.can share everything with my 2 princess..

is there alot of hello kitty here?

went to the mums n babes sales bott nothing .. Gt 1 ask abt playpen rite? Gt 1 on sales $60+ Nia.. They also gt the diaper changin mat etc tink 1st time mummy will have more to buy bah ..

mummies.. need some advice... I'm thinking of subscribing to motherhood magazine.. they giving away some freebies now.. which one will u all choose if u were me?

1. 24 issues - Baby outing accessories : insulated bottle carrier (up to 4 hrs) + spare change mat worth S$36.80

2. 36 issues - self inflating feeding pillow worth S$74.90