(2011/04) Apr 2011

I'm frm March 2011 thread..

I'm doing a spree for CINCH TUMMY WRAP for post natal use..

Www.byanew.com

MOQ: 20

we hae just received the 1st batch and it's pretty affordable with shipping and even GST..

Est $115 each..

If anyone keen to get, pls pm me as I dun check this thread..

Thanks!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bye tweety...

Hipopolai/pearly,

have drop u a mgs via f/b regardign the freestyle..

kaira,

dun have ur f/b so i PM u le..

St/piggy

It's time for dinner alr... Go eat some food! Or cook some soup! Piggy i so feel like drinkin hot chicken broth now hahah anyway my boy's name is jovann. U nv update haha but is ok... Slowly. :)

Thank you piggy! I'm still craving for steamboat n soup now, but I'm stuck at my gynae's clinic waiting for him to help me analyze my DS results. ):

Hi all, I have 1 pack of Drypers Newborn 28 pieces to let go at $7. NTUC selling at $7.80. I will give 1 piece free Mamy Poko Newborn Diapers.

Collection at Sembawang, Admiralty, yishun or woodlands MRT station.

Pls PM me if interested.

Michelle, congrats to ur result! BB 363g leh, not 363kgs leh, u said he is heavy??? Serious??? Then by the time he born is abt 3kgs, that is overweigh Liao????

Piggy, will transfer u tmr at ATM, I din update my hp number with bank, can't use my IB... Hahahaha.... I will msg u once I done it!

Elmo, ok lar... Full month we are still quite weak/tired, no need so much hard work? My boy full month I only distribute cake wor, then 1YO celebrate at Sakura with family members only...

Hipopolai,

no worries jus let me know after u trf[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Michelle,

hee dun worry most of us our babies are all 300g+ during FA[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

halo mummies...

Piggy thanks again [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Michelle mine is also ard 385g when i went for my chk up on tues... also seems huge to mi.. but my HB say no... heehee

Tml is my FA scan, i shall ask the gynae again [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Haha lookin at the weight of Michelle's bb I was thinking when my boi is out is it 5kg? Haha kuku mummy I think my maths reali have pro.

Hi Ladies. its getting more n more difficult to walk long distances. today a normal lunch place which I could manage previously was like a super long walk for me. Left me breathless & hip bone is suan...

Belly getting heavy feel like I'm arching my back more to support the belly weight. then will feel like got pressure frm within pressing inside.

Sorry to interrupt.I have the following AVent products to let go.All brand new,still in packaging.I have no use for them anymore and I'm trying to clear my cupboard for more space.

The products are:

Avent Single Manual Pump

AVent Nipple Cream

Avent Moistrising Oil

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/4825683.jpg]

Interested mummies,pls PM me

JSL,

no prob la....

Sandy,

hahah 5kg???

JJ,

yes tt y it gd to start buyin now cos 3rd trim u will get more pressure n more breathless...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Piggy - u guys still ok feeling ? like normal ?

got pple in office thot my 4mth+ bump will deliver earlier compared to another colleague's 6mths bump .. hahaha

those colleagues don't know i'm having twins la ...

U guys have any trouble sleeping ?

Piggytoh

haha ya suddenly I was thinking 500g=5kg. Haha got a shock lo donno how come I think of tat. Haha

jj

me oso. Nowaday ask me go downstair packet lunch I very lazy to walk. 2day went market n come hm machiam I abt to die Liao. Super tiring

JJ,

i alr feel my tummy heavy machiam 6/7mth preg lo... ohh they dunno ah no wonder.. but indeed u will pop earlier la...

Sandy,

hee wake up wakeup...

my gynae say now too erly to tell bb big or smalll when due but since my #1 is big i wun be surprise if #2 is big too[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sandy - ya lor .. weekends I will ask my hubby to tabao food for me then i can lie in bed longer.

Now i use my feet to pick things up ... cos bend down can hear cracking of my back, aching sides ... such a torture

Piggy - woman are always so sacrificing. Can't give yr hubby a list of things to buy ? then he follow ?

My hubby ask me to trust him to settle things if I really can't move around in tri 3 ... i only raised an eyebrow to his assurance ... hmmm we shall see if he comes crying back to me

JJ,

he dun mind buyin but he dunno which stall buy chix etc.. tink he will end up buy the wrong things... but only marketin he cant do la other things i will jus gave him a list..

Hippo/piggy/jiesiling

Now tt I know y'all mommies' bb's are also ard 300+g den I feel more assured alr. :) thanks...

Sandy

Huh why 5kg? How heavy is ur bb now? Then ur edd is ard beginning of apr?

JJ

I can't slp well lately, how about you? I either have stupid dreams or I can't really fall into deep sleep.. It's like I feel v fidgety n restless.. I think it's normal... Could be due to our tummies tts blocking our sleeping position I guess...

I went for my routine check today.. Baby is 400gm at 21weeks.. hehe.. Placenta has moved up also.. So I'm going for subsidized rate at KKH.. Save $$.. xD

Oh and I'm so excited.. Cos my girl will be enrolled in the childcare just downstairs in April.. xD So looking forward to it.. She will have so much fun and training there.. And I can get some rest too.. haha..

piggy,

Payment made le.. I also replied to your FB message le.. hehe.. Thanks so much!

Good morning Good morning!!!! Friday liao finally!!!!!

Piggy, me also transferred $ liao... Aldy replied u in fb also....

Michelle, np!

JJ, i still can walk around lar, just tired lor.... But would rather stay home If can, hahahaa... Lazy...

morning ladies...

Pearly/HIpopolai,

ok noted.. once i placed order will let u gals know[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pearly,

hee tt gd.. my boi will be startin in Mar too[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Michelle/ piggytoh

haha I'm still in la la land haha I donno jux keep thinking tat now bb 500g when he come out will it b 5kg?? Haha I think my maths fail. N most bb r 300g mine 500g scary. Now think back did I hear n c wrongly anot 500g seems alot wor.

Piggytoh

^5 I can't trust my hb to do marketing oso haha he can settle other things but food for my girl I cannot let him do so.

Hipopolai

haha me oso super lazy don go out n stay in bed whole day is my fav past time now. I finally make fren wif my bed Liao n fallin deep in love wif my bolster. Haha.

My hb can't stand me. Keep saying #1 tat time walk till his leg break I no pro now he wanna walk I'm the 1 complaining tired.

Pearly

congrate [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wow finali get a childcare Liao me still haven [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] still lookin ard. Now mux start to panick Liao. Since my maid tell me she can't handle my gal I die die mux send her to Childcare.

wah! Sandy, ur maid so good life, still can feedback that she can't handle ur girl one huh? If I have a maid and she told me so, I think I will send her away liao.... =X

Pearly, me also just confirm the childcare on Tuesday... a relief to us lor...

piggy/sandy/hippopolai,

I feel SO RELIEVED that my girl will be going for childcare in Apr.. hehe.. I should feel bad but I'm looking forward to it leh.. She will enjoy herself there better than cooped up at home.. Got new friends and won't go through depression with me.. =X And of course, I get to rest while she's at childcare loh.. I think I very KS liao leh.. My girl only 13mos now.. LOL!!

sandy,

I also started panicking after my previous CL told me better start now ah.. Her twin grandchildren were on 3 waiting lists! Scared me sia.. Then I faster go ask and fill up form.. haha..

piggy,

Thanks ah! I can't wait for my pump~ So exciting! haha..

Hippopolai

she is a new maid. Last mth I was hm n I realise she always neglect my gal can't handle her even forget to feed her so once I got so angry I talk very loudly she den told me my gal very naughty she can't handle her. *faint* I agree la my gal is reali very naughty type Ma. Haha.

So I talk to my in law yday I told them wat the maid said n I told them so by mar I will send #1 to CC (tis oso another excuse for Me to send her in s they always reject the idea of #1 go cc) but they say if she can't handle got to change new maid.

Was tellin my hb I rather send my gal in to CC let her fall sick s a form of building up her immunity system than puttin her at hm fall down nobody know n no1 yo take care mayb don even get to eat

Sandy,

u r 1 mth advance us mah so ur bb sure more heavy than us[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ya better le but come back see the emails v sianz..

Pearly,

u r not KS i start lookin for CC when my boi is abt 10-12mos n most were alr full end up i was panick.... so u r rite to start now..

morning everyone!

piggy, please help me to update [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] thanks!

Nickname: Jtho

EDD: 21-Apri-11

Gynae: AP Mary Rauff

Hospital: NUH

BB#: 2

BB Gender: Boy

G'morning ladies...

It's finally friday!! Yipperz!!

Last night, managed to watch Harry Potter at the movies.. It feels great hanging out with friends without my little girl!! Hehe!! =)

Sandy,

YOur maid really good life.. And how on earth can she forget to feed your girl.. If she must eat, the baby must eat mah.. Some maids are really very spoilt..

Piggy,

Good that you are feeling better.. Don't sian already.. It's friday.. =) Last night checked mailbox, don't have my X'mas present from asos... So sad!!

Gerry,

sigh.. i also dun wan to feel sian but tt boss of mine the moment she step in come talk to me abt the issue yesterday again.. really bth~

maybe today? tt funnie u gals order be4 me n yet i got it alr but now high volume so maybe delay..

piggy..

Ya lor.. sigh.. I think I might have to wear something else for tmrw's wedding.. Boozz...

Aiyah.. Lady bosses.. They don't have any idea what is personal time.. they think we should work 24 hours!! I know of this lady boss who called on sat and asked why the staff not at work!! And when the staff said my contract doesn't require me to come back on sat, so why should I.. and that evil lady boss fired her!! So fierce.. She is only staff not say phd student leh..

morning mummies!!!! It's friday!!!

piggy: glad to hear that you're feeling better... drink more water... =)

jtho: congrats to ya!!!

JSL: good luck to your FA today... =)

Gerry,

imagine she is a mother of 1 n her HB take care of her boi most of the time not her.. really pity her boi...

Tweety,

thanks... really hope this wkend will not pass so fast:p

argh jus realise the nex holiday is christmas-_-

Michelle S - Ya .. i will fidget more then usual to get into comfortable sleeping position then take awhile more to fall into sleep.

Previously once i lie down i ZZZZzzzz liao ...

so far no funny dreams that it disruptes my sleeping.

Now in discussions with mother & in laws on how to take care of bb's after 4mths of ML over ...