Mrs Lee,
Congrats[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] is this ur #1??
Kailee,
ya lo n he got a 2nd hand car for 21st birthday leh.. siao hor... my tummy ah.. hmm i can only say compare to #1 same time it bigger but not big until tt extend la carry my boi still ok but not for long haha..
Irene,
prob becos of the wound i got v poor appetite din eat alot durin confinement plus after my CL left i was along to handle bb n do household chores becos my HB away for nearly 1 yr n it really helps to slim down even faster...
Congrats[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] is this ur #1??
Kailee,
ya lo n he got a 2nd hand car for 21st birthday leh.. siao hor... my tummy ah.. hmm i can only say compare to #1 same time it bigger but not big until tt extend la carry my boi still ok but not for long haha..
Irene,
prob becos of the wound i got v poor appetite din eat alot durin confinement plus after my CL left i was along to handle bb n do household chores becos my HB away for nearly 1 yr n it really helps to slim down even faster...