Sandy.. did u check with ur gynae how come still like that? for me, though MS over le (touchwood) but it still comes back once a while esp in the toilet maybe house got 2 dogs so with their pee & poo, I realli cannot take it.. u mean baby lying on my tummy facing me? I think I can visualise how it is... using his/her whole body to lie there comfortably.. haha as a second time mummy at least got some experience liao, not like us as 1st time mummy, totally no experience.. was telling hubby, even baby move inside my tummy, I think I oso wont know haha
piggytoh.. think I got to tell baby to be gd to mummy to let me have a fast delivery so I dun need anything haha but I doubt so cos abit pain onli I already cannot take it.. like that day, cramp on one side of tummy, I already complain to hubby pain here & there.. so doubt I'm have a easy time haha
I can understand having to bring a 14mths old toddler to go out is tough.. seeing my SIL having to pack so many things in her bag, she even have to make sure everything is packed.. when she bring her daughters go out.. haiyoo.. more ma fan than bringing our own things.. but most importantly is u enjoy urself there.. bought anything there?
tweety.. u nt the onli one who cannot go hot springs when u @ Taiwan.. when I went there late sept, I oso could not go.. so sad.. I even stop hubby from going too since I cannot go there enjoy haha
pink... hope ur instinct is right so I wont feel so stress for 2nd pregnancy.. wish me luck [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
tweety & moon.. As I dun like powder kind of milk, I'm now drinking 1 cup of marigold fresh milk every morn... sometimes lunch time when got craving for something cold, I will go buy 1 big pack (think is 250mg per pack) to drink too.. after drinking that, I feel so full haha.. actually are we ok to drink low fat ones? cos now I drinking non-low fats ones which I find I will gain alot of weight if I continue drinking these for the next few mths since I'm over weight b4 pregnancy le..
congrats pink!!! pinkie pinkie hehe