(2011/04) Apr 2011

morning ladies....

piggy: yeah..i agree... 稻香dim sum is yummy.. i stayed at TST the other time.. always go there for makan.. heeheee....

Gerry: i went on Jan.. .the weather was like 12~15Degrees... very very cold.. I can't stand cold...

JSL: Dec will be cold too.. remember to bring jacket.. =) My bb will be Jerrell if confirmed is boy boy... heehee.. =)

Sandy ya lor agency said Nov and Dec is peak period even if i chose to go before the sch hoildays starts [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

so $700++(per pax) for just 4D3N super exp lor

me also starting to think of names alr

This morning a lousy day to start with after finish my bee hoon everything goes to my best friend .....I tot after T2 would be better who know everything just come back again I so sian .... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] wanted to go shopping w friend in town it seem to spoilt my mood ..... Haiz haiz

Pink,

Regards to ur nursery rm u wan pm me ur floor plan than I take off fm there actually my suggestion to u is try to put those ready furniture n place when e kid r older than build e furniture for them like wardrobe, study table n etc presently dun need coz when they r young they need lots lots of space to run ard .... But I can still help u sketch a draft no need pay me wat r friends for !!!!!

Tweety> ya ya will man... I went Hk last yr Dec also... rainy and cold...this time round I acc my mum... Jerrell nice name also... seems like we like names starting with J ... LOL

Gerry,

Japan now abt 16-14deg bah.. but my concern is tml will be raining!! n infact maybe rainin most of the time sianzz... oh when i go HK in Apr the weather is 17-18deg but still v cold wor..

Tweety,

yes i miss the har gao n the yam bolo bun damn yummy n cheap!!!! my HB is a dimsum lover i bring him there once n he wan to go everyday lol~

serene: hugz hugz.... take a rest.. maybe afternoon will feel better??

JSL: heeheee... J because DH's name starts with J also ma.. 2nd one will be E liao.. follow mama.. heehee

piggy: yeah... very cheap lor... I met up with another couple friend for dimsum at 稻香.. we ordered so so so much food.. only about $30SGD... ahaahha.. cheap hor??

Tweety,

ya lo cos the 1st time i go HK dunno wat nice anyhow try end up we not satisfy until i happen to chance upon 稻香 on 1 trip with my friend so when i bott my HB there he really like it keke.. n we nv spend more than $15 there for 4-5dish :p argh i miss the dim sum ther..

argh... i tink my tummy is gettin bigger soon cannot hide dun tink can wait till 5mth lo[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

all of u going overseas .. i dare not travel, so stuck in spore till don't know when

my hubby told me this morning that he dreamt of twin boys last night. they were abt 2-3yrs old & he brought them to the beach ..

Funny thing is i nvr dream anything abt the bb's

piggy: no need to hide.. heeheee.... =)

yesterday my boss told my manager that i preg.. cause boss going for business trip... and he worry abt me.. so he inform manager and ask him to take care of me... hahaaaa.... he had a great shock...

tweety

ur boss so nice..still will worry abt u and ask someone to take care of u...ur boss is lady or male?

st: my boss is a male... good boss.. =)

JSL: welcome... =)

JJ: actually should go for a short trip.. if not next time when bb is out.. hard to go for holiday liao.. my gynae keep encouraged us to go holiday...

Piggy - I'm 3mths & pple in office say can see i'm preg liao...

I think i can officially wear all my maternity loose loose outfits to work

Tweety,

u so lucky la... my office so far no 1 can tell but jus now my warehouse guy sudden ask me not to be so angry mus becarefull with bb i got a shock.. tink sum1 told him... but i see my stomach now like v big liao machiam 5-6mth when i had #1[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] but it my stomach big not my tummy when i touch my tummy still quite small sad...

JSL,

hee u can go to my f/b n see the signboard of the restaurant so u wun miss i tink they have tt board every outlet 1..

JJ,

i been wearin loose clothes to hide but now like v limited clothes i can wear to hide[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

gd morn mummies,

how's everyone doing on a fri??so happy it is fri...but hoping it's sat...haha..nvr satisfied hor..

piggy,going holiday liao..must be excited!

tweety,ur boss so nice.today i just told my coy boss abt my amino test n mc next week...now gotta inform the client boss...sigh...i feel so paiseh leh..always on mc..

jsl also going HK...dunno when i can make holiday plans...

vivi: =)

piggy: mine cannot be seen too.. that's y manager got a big shock.. haahaa.. my boss already know when i tested BFP.... he can keep secret de.. that time when i was preparing for my AD.. he also know abt it... and asked me if i need any help...

Kailee,

sigh now no mood to feel excited leh this whole wk my work v shitty n got shitty pp to make me pek chek... not only single woman in their 40s difficult but man also... argh~~

piggy - last time my loose clothes are tight so i went to buy looser clothes esp those got flair at the tummy portion one.

Vivi - My tummy will harden after eating lunch / dinner. then esp so at night my upper tummy is super bloated cos when i weigh myself last night i was 67.9, then this morning i weight again its 66.4! I have almost 1kg of gas stuck in me !

tweety,

hahah u r tall so easier to hide n it #1 i tink maybe u 5-6mth den will be obvious.. my stomach area jus seem to be gettin bigger suddenly last few day[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

piggy,

really ah?not tat i wan to say..altho i'm a woman myself..sometimes it's not ez to be working with single woman..esp in her 40s.v emo on.pat pat..jiayou jiayou..just tell urself tonite u will fly far away from them n enjoy ur holiday with ur boy boy n hubby [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tweety,

if my annoying vomitting can stop...i may consider..otherwise dunno how to enjoy..constantly going to view diff toilet bowl?not my kind of holiday...keke

my tummy already big until cannot big liao..so everyone knows..esp after the fire drill incident where i get to take the fire lift..but no special treatment here lar..sad case.

kailee,

yes nv seen man behave such gu niang be4 no he shd not be consider a man ... sigh now jus gotten faster finish clear the shit he made so i can relax n go holiday.

piggy> i saw le.. as usual u look very pretty in those pics... heehee

Relax la.... older ladies more loh soh and inflexible... heehee my coli oso Afew more hours u will be on the flight... ignore them... heehee

Kailee> yuppie.. im gg Dec, tweety is rite man... go before Bb is out... further more tis is #1 rite? Out le may be will be struggling how to handle, wun have mood to travel also [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

JSL,

sigh u know since yesterday i rush like mad to clear his shit n when i ask him help he sit there like Da Bo Gong dun even wan to response or ans me... n he is a man now i am still tryin to rush rush rush mus clear many thing...

JSL,

wah i hope i can go in Dec too but slim chance...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] my sis is now there i ask her tabao dim sum for me kena scold by her lol~

Piggy, oh its a guy.... useless crap lo... I guess he is juz jealous coz u will be on ur trip soon... he take over u when u on leave? leave the shits back to him! LOL

Jia you, finish wat ever u can then hand over to him... Job is always endless else why are we hired to the company rite? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] dun spoilt ur mood esp today!

HK Dec noting much to buy one.... more of like eat eat eat [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] dats my motive! LOL I will take pics of the dim sum for u to see ok? LOL ok dun be mad juz kidding... how to da bao... haha 4hrs flight lei my dear

JSL,

no we r of diff dept but i need to help him arrange sumthing n yet info change n change n when i ask him help provide sumthing jus sit there no response no ans really piss off... n yes useless craps... oh i buy many things from HK leh... children clothes also alot!! but if can go SZ more variety n cheaper!!!

ya la i jus kiddin with my sis tt y she scold me siao lol~~~~ no need pic la i also got take keke..

Tweety> LOL u another one... hahah 4hrs plus 2hrs before check in 6hrs come back the dim sum still nice ah? I can but u come a/port collect else how to pass to u? im ok if I can find, reali... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] BTW, i will be back to SG only at nite ard 8pm heehee

piggy,

yes!just ignore these pple...finish wat u need to do den say byebye liao!!!dun let him spoil ur mood!!

JSL,

ya true..see if i get the luck ornot loh..parents going to europe for xmas..how i wish i can go also..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] but too far lar..will be super shag..

tweey,

yaa..cos of my gastric..so my MS is somewhat extended..pple's MS gets beta as the term progresses...mine is opp..gets worse..sianz liao..these days i just say xi guan jiu hao..

Piggy> damn diff dept somemore... CC ur boss lo... so irritating... GUY somemore!! wat the heck .. act like a pampered lady! so not gentleman!

DEC all thick clothings lei... Perhaps I will only hunt for BB clothings... see have some toddler's one.. buy for the future oso.. oops too KS again! :p