(2011/04) Apr 2011

bbgoh,

cos medicated stuff i tink better ask la play safe...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

kailee... outside now... no bed... having drinks with a friend...

bbgoh, yah think i will gain back weight already... from eating abit more...

u will find out the gender on Monday huh? egg-cited... I have to wait until Thurs... hope it's a BOY for you? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pink,

oh...den liddat like us loh...maybe u can take a walk after drinks..digest a lil?might make u feel beta.

good luck next thurs..hope it's a ger for u? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbgoh,

i hope it's a boy for u too! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pink..

Not bad.. You are gaining back your appetite!! That's good!! Haha!! Of course with business class, shiok lah.. Get all the air stewardess help you to babysit!! Haha!!

I am hoping and I can see the sex of my bb next sat.. Just want to know!!

tweety..

Ok la your weight gain.. All water and blood weight... I haven't weigh myself.. but now belly cannot hide liao.. last time I only became obvious after 5 months.. Me not even 4 months already got belly!! Haha!!

hi girls,

after the first trimester, i have been eating non-stop or more periodically. I have already put on 2 kg. if I intend to only put on 11 kg for the whole pregnancy, that means I only have 9kg more to spare and that would mean 1.8kg each month.. wah like that how to make it? i have been so hungry that i can actually wake up at 2/3am and feel hungry.

Piggytoh: enjoy your trip!

SandyDee: your case at work sounds fishy. I think you should try and talk to your boss about your confirmation letter for peace of mind.

sOOKIE,

Thanks[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

me too better appetite.. feel hungry easily[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

OMG.. its raining so heavily here at this time.. after heavy lunch... Gosh later still got meeting... how to stay awake! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

sookie: wah.. so good.... my friend told me she gain about 11kgs for her pregnancy only.. so good hor...

JSL: where u located? my side no rain leh..

JSL,

My side super out!!! No sight of any rain!!

tweety, sookie,

I think asian women tend to not gain so much weight... I gained a total of 12kg during my 1st pregnancy... And I ate quite alot.. Plus that time no MS at all... Even before my 7 weeks check, I put on 2kg!! Haha!! Most of friends don't put on more than 13+kg leh..

Tweety> Paya Lebar... super heavy rain suddenly...

Gerry> I was like so sorching hot juz now, suddenly the rain burst out!

gerry: wah.. so good leh.. i think i will be more than 15kgs de.. hahaaa... jialat.. my friends all gain 15~25 kgs de...

JSL: ooooo... paya lebar quite near to me leh.. i'm at Jalan Besar area....

Thanks gala for the good luck but then I am looking at temp admin wor didn't realize this is a challenge too.

Me now 4 months Liao but realize that tummy gets bigger in the afternoon onwards so funny morning like smaller. Don't know how many kg I gained because have to wait for next appointment

tweety> reali.. the rain is gg over to ur side liao.... LOL quieten down slowly liao...

Vivi> may be u juz had ur lunch? Bloated up... heehee My tummy oso looks rounder after food

JSL,tweety,

Buona vista is still scorching hot!! Lucky I'm in the office!!

Vivi,

Ya me too.. tummy will get bigger after lunch.. By dinner, it will be at it's maximum!! It is most likely gas and an expanding stomach that has no space to expand cos uterus getting bigger!!

tweety,

don't worry... ya after delivery then will slowly loose.. try to stay active during pregnancy.. maintain your muscle mass... I swam quite a bit during my 1st pregnancy.. Now I am just waiting to look a bit more pregnant and less fat before I go swimming!! Hehe!! Don't want people staring and wondering how many hamburgers did that lady eat!!?? Haha!!

Tweety,

thanks[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]i am so tired now.. hopefully can catch some sleep on board but scare my boi dun behave cross my fingers..

piggy,

Enjoy!! Hopefully plane ride smooth then your boy can sleep longer!! and you can also sleep too!! =)

Tweety..

Ya that's why I wait till I look more pregnant, then wear bikini not so bad.. I feel a 2 piece is more flattering on a pregnant body then a 1-piece.. 1 piece look like shamu the killer whale!! Haha!! =)

Gerry: hahaaaa.... my friends asked me to go ahead.. say i dun preg now ma.. but i feel so round.. no no!! ehehehe...

piggy: will pray hard for you.. ur boy will sleep well on board.. =)

i'm back! west side very very very overcast now... looks like a storm is headed towards us [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

still wanna go out for dinner later... =(

My sister gained 20+kgs for her first pregnancy...but she lost ALL and even more after she gave birth... damn power

sookie, yah i want to gain only 11kgs also... haha so we must make sure we gain only 1.8kg per month? hmmm... good that u can eat now~~~

gerry.. wah i think my hubby will tell me he's not working for MAS lor.. can't pay for business class... OR i make him sit in economy and upgrade me+kid to business class! heheh *Dream on*

kailee...thanks dear... will let u all know boy/girl once i find out ;D enjoy yr dimsum with ur hubby+family this weekend ok [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piggy, hope ur boy behaves! then he will get to go on more holidays =) have a good trip and see u back next week!

So it's nicer for pregnant ladies to wear bikini? I had no confidence to wear it even when i was 10 kgs lighter... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Now i think it'll be even harder... where to hide all my extra fats and big stomach...

arghh after i gained back 2 kgs i'm very very close to BIG 6!! =( and for my height it's very very heavy i think [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

piggy,

haf fun in japan!!!we will miss u.

i'm sure your boy will behave lar..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

enjoy!!!!

pink,

tks..if my wish come true loh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pink,

when u r pregnant..u r licensed to be fat ok..so dun worry..just wear!!!!hee..

but i haf no idea if my bikini can fit me now...expanded alot loh...horizontally..sad case..

i will poll everyone on FB and let all my friends guess!! hehe :D and i will announce it here too...

tweety.. thanks lor you are 10 cm taller than me almost [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

kailee...btw i replied to ur FB msg liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Make sure it comes true tell ur hubby his son wants to eat chicken feet then next time when he does Math it will be chicken feet to him... hahaha!

tweety, kailee... yah now our boobs really UPSIZE... but i'm so worried that mine will sag... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] coz i started with C cup already. I can't understand why men like big boobs... so uncomfortable and in the way of things... i always wear loose tops to hide it.