kailee/st,
AIYAH when he says now I will tell him "pls put that into action hor!". Who knows what will happen next time... wait until it *actually* happens. I always made it clear to him that having children means serious business lor, and he has to take the responsibility seriously coz i'm not going to be one doing everything for him. I'm not that kind of 三从四德/任劳任怨 kind of woman from past generations can 包山包海 包 ga liao. We have been together since JC days 17 years old until now 27 years old and my stance hasn't changed... if u want children u got to be involved if not don't ask me for children U WILL REGRET IT!
It took him many years to convince me that he can be a good husband and another many years to convince me that I can have children with him. So I think he will treasure this "opportunity."
Sianz. Mouth still feels weird after eating the chips and drinking ice lemon tea. My neighbour is doing renovations =( the noise is driving me nuts.
piggy, i think that julie gabriel class is very exp leh! my hubby and his brothers used to go... and shopping at the FORUM will kill my wallet!!! HAHAHA all the shops there are super branded like Giogio Armani/ Cavali that kind right?
Btw, hope that the storm won't go to Japan!!! Or you can find somewhere indoors to hide. Don't worry! In Japan even breathing the air makes me happy! Or walking the streets...everyone is dressed up damn nicely and it's like walking in a movie set everywhere! And it's so clean and everything is so neat and organized! And people everywhere are so polite!