(2011/03) Mar 2011

Jan 17 - I guess its not a problem to join us..

Just add your name to the list... =)

Gathering in the EAST @ Summer mommy hse (bedok Reservoir)

Date:27th April,Wednesday

Time:1pm

Lunch??

1.) Jes/Jayien/Javier

2.) Cae/Cayli

3.) Angelia/Cherelle

4.) jinni/lex

5.) Rach/RY/RL

6.) Marie (M) / Jordan

7.) Spyria/Olivia

8.) Felina / Eden

9.) Audrey/Chloe

10.) Chen/Jareth

11.)Jaime/charmaine

12) Allets/Janelle

13) limlim/Lucien

14) Shirley/Jeannie

15) Poky & Jerlyn

16) Straylamb & Qianrui

17) Sher/gernise/kylen

Mommies, Pls let me noe who is coming over for lunch & wat is your preference.

Lunch menu:

1) 933 curry chix

2) Mac

3) pizza

Headcount for Mommies lunching:

1) Angelia (Mac)

2) Felina ( 933 Curry Chicken)

3) Jaime(Mac -feel like tryin the new grill chicken burger)

4) Allets (933 curry chicken)

5) Straylamb (anything)

6) Sher (anything)

i'm staying at pasir ris... anyone wanna share cab??

Summer's mommy: will pm u for address =)

wah ! I can't wait for the gathering on this wednesday sia.. hahaha ! Lotsa of mummies and babies... hohoho !! Everyone get ready for the camera time !!!!!!!! ^^

Lunch??

1.) Jes/Jayien/Javier

2.) Cae/Cayli

3.) Angelia/Cherelle

4.) jinni/lex

5.) Rach/RY/RL

6.) Marie (M) / Jordan

7.) Spyria/Olivia

8.) Felina / Eden

9.) Audrey/Chloe

10.) Chen/Jareth

11.)Jaime/charmaine

12) Allets/Janelle

13) limlim/Lucien

14) Shirley/Jeannie

15) Poky & Jerlyn

16) Straylamb & Qianrui

17) Sher/gernise/kylen

Lunch menu:

1) 933 curry chix

2) Mac

3) pizza

1) Felina ( 933 Curry Chicken)

2) Jaime(Mac -feel like tryin the new grill chicken burger)

3) Allets (933 curry chicken)

4) Straylamb (anything)

5) Sher (anything)

Eve , i think i will skip the lunch.. cause i go awhile than chao liao... going back my mum's place around 3-4pm like that.. needa baibai to my ah gong... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

erm.. hw to order anything huh?? hahaa..

If Mac - I need to noe wat meal/drink,

If curry chix, need to noe hw many pax.. enuff to go ard anot..

so ladies.. pls pick a choice.. thks

rach, aiyah, i really couldn't wait, so got my pupsik from mothercare liao. sobs!

jaime, is there tingkat to yr place? I've been asking around, so many caterers reject me becos of location. I need one for my mum, when i go back to work. Can let me knw which caterer does for our area?

HUGGIES ULTRA (PURPLE COLOUR) M40s x 1 packet $12

Anybody want? I can bring to summer mommy's house on Wednesday....

Only got one packet to let go nia.... outside the cheapest you can find i guess is also $13.95... NTUC or cold storage selling even more expensive....

Eve - ok

But $8 is use onli for month of April promotion;)

I can't join u this we'd cos Brandon coming back earlier n my parent leaving shanghai - so cannot chao !!

Take more pics for me to enjoy hor?!!!!'

Jaime-I sahm Bo tai tai life haaaa!

But got salary n bonus from hubby onli!!

Posted on Monday, April 25, 2011 - 11:59 am:       

Lunch??

1.) Jes/Jayien/Javier

2.) Cae/Cayli

3.) Angelia/Cherelle

4.) jinni/lex

5.) Rach/RY/RL

6.) Marie (M) / Jordan

7.) Spyria/Olivia

8.) Felina / Eden

9.) Audrey/Chloe

10.) Chen/Jareth

11.)Jaime/charmaine

12) Allets/Janelle

13) limlim/Lucien

14) Shirley/Jeannie

15) Poky & Jerlyn

16) Straylamb & Qianrui

17) Sher/gernise/kylen

Lunch menu:

1) 933 curry chix

2) Mac

3) pizza

4) Straylamb (anything)

5) Sher (anything)

6) Shirley (933 curry chicken

evelyn

i skip la. 1pm too late for me to makan. =p

btw, need me to bring my bumper mat?> i ask hubby to bring over on tues nite? cos so many babies on wed! =)

Jan 17 - You got two kids?

You bringing them alone yourself?

How old are they?

Fel, yes, I have yao lan, but as what SN said, olmy boy also willingly to sleep in it if he's already half sleep, at times must deep sleep loh! He very smart, he knows we put him down n will cry n scream for us to carry him... Faint! Then I fever whole body like no strength loh...

Annie - Aiyo... Take panadol... It's safe for bf moms like us...

Must take okay... If not you will feel even worse then cannot take care of him...

chen..for lunch dont have any one willing to send..i call before last time during my #1, only willin to send for dinnner lor

in the end, my pooor mum just anyhow settle her lunch tt time...

she not daring enuf to go out with my boy tt time..

like todya...i just walk to city sq, run some errands, pay some bill, n buy mc ...with charmaine in tow

tomorow me gg to bb spa wiht lin lee, u wanna go?

how;s pupsik, ? sometimes i think i oreid got bjorn, y need another pupsiik..if my hubby see i buy pupsik, he will sure nag oredi..coz my MIM ring sling is lying ard in the house..maybe i wait until my MIM tutor on thurs...(pixie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif])

Poky.. if u dun mind mafan can bring over. otherwise I'll take out my single mattress. rem to bring ur S size huggies ok.

jaime, ya lor, i've asked around too, most only deliver dinner. bb spa ah, not very keen lei. but how much is it?

I like the pupsik, and I thought was difficult to use, but it wasn't. U already got bjorn, then no need la. MIM sling also works like pupsik, good enough le. I chose pupsik over MIM cos I find it trendier ba... hee.

Jan17 - Only one boy, 4th march... =)

Then you must be real good huh, bring both out alone... =)

Wah so many mummies going on wed,I feel like going too,sure very nice to see so many babies..but had been bringing bb out over the weekend and friends coming home to visit. Shucks..

Belinda: only ntuc hv jumbo pack for mamy poko.. So $20.95 is the cheapest for all jumbo packs at ntuc..

Actually lowest price is $20.45 for mamy poko..

Last time when there is price war, giant sell them at $19.90..

Fel I dun wanna take panadol coz my fever keeps going up n down.. Everytime after I latch my boy I feel better I think is zhang nai! Then just now carry Javier until sweat all come out then my fever like no more Liao. So I dunno to eat or not...

Wa lau I complaint to my Hubby n he asks his mother to come over but I dun like coz my mum already coming back, what for she still come? Then she alway like to carry Bb all the way the moment she comes! More bad habit loh! Then she also always hinder when I latch him coz she will say he drinks not alot, dun want my nipple coz my boy pattern is always fuss n cry after latch coz he can't fall into sleep. Only night time when he latches until KO then won't fuss n cry.

She like bao bei the grandson until what. After I go back to work she will look after him Liao, that's just 2 months later, now I just want my own time to look after my own baby, can't she gives me the whole precious 2 mths to myself n boy!

Then now say my boy got bad habit, carry until spoiled Liao but she ownself carries him long long one loh!

Rach: ya lo i guess we gotta try to control our own temper at times too in order to deal w them better n more patiently.. Hehe.. I'm sure RY does und.. Maybe jus jealous, give her more time n she'll get used to it Liao.. Hehe..

Evelyn: I'll tk 933 curry chic cos I've been eatin macs past 2 days Liao.. Hehe.. Anw, u wan me get drinks? Cos those nt eating mac gt no drinks... ?

Jan17: hello n welcome to join our big family!! Hehe.. I'm bringing both kids myself too n I also stay in pasir ris! Finally found someone who stays at my side.. My hb is sending me on wed thou.. But I scared will b squeezy fr u cos I gt 1 car seat behind n he only drives a jazz.. =pp if u don mind lo, I can pick u! =)) my big boy is 21 mth. N small one is 2 mths 1 day b4 gathering..! Hehehe..

2kS: wahhhh u making me tempted w tt sale leh!!! U nt coming evelyn's place?

Annie: I think maybe u gotta b hard hearted abit n let yr bb cry n soothe himself too slp.. If u gonna carry n pat him to slp Everytime, u'll haf a v difficult time yrself esp when he gets even older.. Jay cries I don pick him up one if I know hrs nt unwell n has changed n is full, I leave him dere to cry n he'll slp himself once he sees tt no one will pick him up.. U tk care

ya, drink more fluids n rest well!

I doing pedicure nw..! Hehe... Without my 2 monsters! Dim send Jav to cc also cos I was v tired slpt less den 3 hrs last night n overslpt this morn.. But hb still offered to tk care of both n I can come out to relax n gain a lil sanity b4 I go crazy again cos tmr hb nt arnd again... He asked me tk cab n do my pedi n pay fr me. Wahaha!!!! But time passes so quickly n I'm finishing soon den I'll buy sth n go hm Liao.. I alrdy miss them..too used to being w them 24/7.. N Jav kissed me b4 I left but once I stepped out of door he cried like mad, refusing to let me go n my hb msged me saying he refused to close e door aft I left n kept crying,. Aww, my lil sweetie pie. Keke!

fel: haha no la, think its fair to bring both out together. feel bad if i left one at home. unless really no choice. anyway, need to try to bring them out alone and see whether i can handle ornot =)

lilprecious: oh where u stay? i am staying at drive10. i am ok if u dont mind to fetch me =P anw, our kids age gap very near =)

mm, the toys r us closed at what time?

I have a unopened mamypoko S48+4 for sales.

Bb Shay outgrown Liao n it's super low cut now....

Anyone interested pls pm me...

lilprecious

tats v nice of ur hb.. ok noted ur orders..

erm.. 1 bun n curry chix can b share by hw many px? nw oreadi 5pax sharing.. enuff?

drinks i can get [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mummies, I can make it Liao.... Last min change to my schedule n wed is free. Will have my own lunch before going.... But summer there will be drinks right??? :)

Lunch??

1.) Jes/Jayien/Javier

2.) Cae/Cayli

3.) Angelia/Cherelle

4.) jinni/lex

5.) Rach/RY/RL

6.) Marie (M) / Jordan

7.) Spyria/Olivia

8.) Felina / Eden

9.) Audrey/Chloe

10.) Chen/Jareth

11.)Jaime/charmaine

12) Allets/Janelle

13) limlim/Lucien

14) Shirley/Jeannie

15) Poky & Jerlyn

16) Straylamb & Qianrui

17) Sher/gernise/kylen

18) Tres/Chloe

Lunch menu:

1) 933 curry chix

2) Mac

3) pizza p

4) Straylamb (anything)

5) Sher (anything)

6) Shirley (933 curry chicken

I'm from July 2010 thread.

Previously i have signed up a photoshot package with Sean Lau in Baby fair at $198 for classic Baby package (UP: $258).

But i'm not able to make it after 9th May (all the slots are fully booked till 9th May)

By the time i'm free to take leave, i think my baby is too old to take classic baby photoshot.

So for those mommy who keen to take over the package, pls kindly pm me.

WTS

Natal Care Plus (400mg): Each box of 30 capsules at $14.00 (U.P. $16.05)

http://img831.imageshack.us/img831/8470/img1140sx.jpg

http://img821.imageshack.us/img821/5936/img1141e.jpg

All boxes with Expiry 2013.

Bought too many from Dr Adrian.

================================================

An Australian specially balanced formulation that helps fulfill DHA requirement for fetal / baby brain development, and optimizes the brain development of the fetus and infant.

The core element in NATAL CARE PLUS - Natural Fish Oil - contains DHA and EPA, which is particularly needed during pregnancy and lactation. Apart from that, NATAL CARE PLUS also contains Vitamin E, an anti-oxidant that helps to alleviate the negative impact of free radical formation, and increase normal cell function.

================================================

Cash on pick-up/delivery @ Jurong East or Raffles Place.

Kindly PM or leave SMS at 9 876 1872.

Bel,

Tot they jz discover something that can put into their mouth.

Even after feed bb also put the mitten in mouth de... So I change his mitten twice a day...

'dun think teething so early ba...

ALOHAA, yes if I'm not wrong. But I didn't use it 'cause I haven't open the CDA account when I signed up for the RH vaccination package.