pixie, got more milk is better than no milk right? Try to ask the lactation consultant for guidance advice before you discharge tmr. I keep asking them questions and ask them to teach me. Hope I could learn as much as possible before discharge - make full use of them since we already paid the money!!
rach, you said the same thing as my mum! She said latch until your nipples seasoned then you will not pain anymore.. lol... I hate wearing blouse and bra now coz very pain and uncomfortable when my clothes bua my nipples but even though pain, I still will endure and feed my boy when I hear him cry for milk leh. Is this a mother natural instinct? I couldn't believe I will be so wei da.. haha..
Need to go get some rest liao coz whole day never rest and bb will come in for feed in another 3 hrs... Good night everyone!
rach, you said the same thing as my mum! She said latch until your nipples seasoned then you will not pain anymore.. lol... I hate wearing blouse and bra now coz very pain and uncomfortable when my clothes bua my nipples but even though pain, I still will endure and feed my boy when I hear him cry for milk leh. Is this a mother natural instinct? I couldn't believe I will be so wei da.. haha..
Need to go get some rest liao coz whole day never rest and bb will come in for feed in another 3 hrs... Good night everyone!