milktea
ya lo.... last time i tot only one directions.... ho ho ho...yest i saw short horizontal ones.... last time is LLLOOONNNNGG vertical lines....
now short horizontal lines... winner....
M
I like that article.. hahhaha... Mmmmm... i also trying very hard to be all natural, epidural-less and no induce!! hehehe..
lets jiayou together..
pixie
wah... 4Mar is very 40weeks leh... hur hur.. actually i dun mind... so long baby is not too big!!!
But Dr Koh is expecting 3.5kg cuz he's expecting 38-39weeks out...
He said Rayanne 40+3 weeks is 3760g, this one if earlier should be smaller....
but hor... one of my good fren hor... her #2 came out even later than #1... faint...
and #2 is 500g more than #1...
#1 = 2995, #2 = 3500.... >.<"""""
she sees Dr Koh as well.. in face she referred me to Dr Koh de....
her #1 natural failed ==> emer C Sect..
#2 wanted to try VBAC... but till 40weeks still no signs and cervix not soft... so forget it.. straight away elective C sect....
hur hur... :S
Starfruit
u so blessed lo... no need to use anything and no stretchmarks.. sigh......
gotten ur loot??
poky
PM-ed u le!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
i think u are referring to milkshake.. not milktea....
milkshake is the one gonna be induced at 38weeks..
Ehhh..no offer leh.. we just go Amazon...and order.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
anytime u want just let me know.. hard to inform..cuz i'll forget who to inform.. hahah..
add me n FB lo... i'll usually post my sprees updates on status de..
Angelina
Vivo so far leh... lol....