(2011/03) Mar 2011

Annie,

i think shd be like darker discharge bah, not like those normal whitish bai dai.. cos puan sri said is brownish jelly jelly.. Come to think of it.. i somehow remember i kanna these also last time leh!! need to put pantie liner if not feel v uncomfortable with 'wet wet' panty.. me putting pantie liner now..

Annie, mine also abit yellowish de!! but not thick type.. but can see from my panty liner that it is abit yellowish brown....

btw.. mummies, when gynae see if we see blood, it means the red red blood like our menses or wat??? muz have alot then call gynae or as long as we spot abit of reddish liquid coming from our V... we can start calling gynae / hospital???

lilprecious> me me me!!! HB in reservist la.. hahaha..

but cannot blame govt also.. they also dunno when their wife will be pregnant ma..lol....

Fish, what I heard from my friends who experienced spotting - 2-3 days after you noticed spotting you will be in labour le. Meaning real contraction will really comes 2-3 days after you spotted spotting. That is when they admit to hospital. I think you no need admit to hospital if you just see spotting. You still have to wait for contraction pain to kick in to give you the hint ba.

woooho!!!

Your Amazon.com order of "Sanrio Hello Kitty Small M..." has shipped!

hopefully my HK bag will arrive soon. hehehe..so excited.. last nite showed Rayanne the pic on iphone...she keep pointing to it and say...

'nine nine!!! nine nine!!" ==> nice nice nice nice.. hahaha... then dun want to return me my iphone... lol.....

Bravado & LLL will REACH ME TOMORROW!!!

so chen, jaime, allets, i shall pass ur loots to allets yah??

anyone else needs anything??

I need to confirm the total orders with supplier then it'll be delivered to me tomorrow afternoon....

SO i need all confirmed orders by tonite 8pm!!! thanks!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Rach: but can argue w the officer...! The worst is going to gif birthbut they insist u go in. It happened to my fren's hb n he immd argue w the officer, say the wife going into labour anytime hw to go reservist.. My hb also fight fr his rights.. I feel mus fight one.. Some they see u don argue they jus eat u.. =X

lilprecious> oooh...for my HB a bit diff la..he dun want to defer else next time gotta reservist with other batch... do sai gang kena bully... cuz once defer then next time will be with the defer batch liaoz...

anyway... gynae already say no chance i'll deliver this 2 weeks...

i told gynae next week he need to go tekong somemore... gynae said... wont be...dun worry...

hahaha.. i abit wonder also...cuz he didnt even VE me... how he know.. but trust his expertise la...

i ask him many questions he was so sure i wont deliver before 27feb... lol...

then ok lo....

last nite sleep alone on big bed.... like so empty... lol...

haiz, toking abt hb not ard...

my c-sect date is my hb's 2nd last day at current company....he taking no pay leave. then last day of his work is the day i'll be discharging.

winner lor...how to send me home?

then start new job immediately the next day...make me angry. i told him new job important or newborn important?

ask new company if can start late few days oso cannot meh.....

guys....really cannot take the initiative to do a bit more for WIFE WHO HAS JUST GIVEN BIRTH

think liao blood boiling

Annie - will pop by Kuang Xuan @ TPY hub after work tomorrow to submit our details.. can i check, how you find the service so far? is there only 1 master to calculate the name or got a number of them?

westie mummies - if you need me to pick up any of ur loots from Rach, do pm us k..am collecting from her sat afternoon.. so far am helping L3x to pick up her thermometer..

Rach, can. Jus pass mine and Jaime's to Allets.

Allets, just let me know when u pass by my place, no hurry.

I jus saw gynae, got induced cos got cord in front of bb's neck, plus i'm 2 cm dilated. So my bb still in time for Añg bao if out by midnight, last day of cny. Haha. Though 2nd time, still nervous!

Chen - finally your turn n ur #2 will definitely not be overstaying! whoa, cord infront of neck, sound risky leh.. normal scan able to pick up the location of the cord? so now u at TMC waiting for dilation to 10cm? jia you jia you k!

ur loot do u need them urgently? cos earliest i can pass to u is this sat afternnoon..can pass to ur hb or wat at the bus stop..

Jaster, I felt lesser movements of bb, so asked gynae check cord lor. Her machine can check lei.

Pixie, ya, very sudden, I didn't even prepare, hospital bag still at home. Already start to feel contractions Liao...

Hoping for fast and smooth delivery...

chen : wah so sudden, jia you !!!!

btw,i dont really feel my baby movement since this morning. should i be worried? i can feel he moves a bit but not as strong as normal. n usually if i tap my tummy he will kick me, but now no respond leh. how ah, call gynae or not? my worry maybe hes just sleeping, n i worry too much

Allets, no worries de, my loots not urgent. Still got nursing bras at home... Think jaime's one also no hurry.

Me on ctg now... Start to feel pain Liao. Shall check into here later again...

My Gynae also cleared me at 6 weeks altho I felt fine enuf at 5 weeks to try ;) mine was csect

Good luck Chen!!!

Rach, Tuesday at 3 u can haf teA?

allets, I like their service leh.. Very friendly and helpful to all my questions/doubts. Yes, only Master Neo will calculate your bb name. He will also meet you personally when you go collect the report from him where he will explain to you in detail of the reason he chooses your bb names. That's what the staff told me.

Chen, jia you and all the best!

chen,

i faint. i also told my gynae lesser fetal movements and he sent me for ctg scan... he said from u/s cant see the cord one leh!? ehhh... perhaps due to my bb's position now?

Ting Ting - naughty naughty? ahahaha. If you mean sex, once the gyne gave us the all clear I still made him wait a few weeks cos I was really scared and I didn't enjoy it very much, it hurt a lil and then I felt numb and like not much feeling for me but he says it felt the same for him.

But after 6 months, it started to go back to normal. Seriously before that you won't be jumping each other like bunnies anyway, too tired.

Annie - collection of the report is at Bedok is it? cos i undertand that the Master is located at Bedok de, not at TPY..

hmmm.. wondering should i put my hosp bag into the car, esp when going for gynae visit so that if ever need to be admitted, i have everything with me.. heehee..

Actually i had light brown spotting yrsterday.. But this morning it comes out like 1 lump.. I actually panic n scream for hub.. We quickyly googled n look for pix.. Hihihi.. It doesnt look like blood..

I still have not feel the bby has engaged.. Ermm wondering what is G6PD.. Brb goin to google on that..

Chen> Wah finally waiting game over for u!!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eh if u can still manage, can pm me what u have with me in total?? Dun wanna miss out..

Ftg

Lll

Bravado

Anything else??

Jaime> gap, and nothing else??

Allets> thermometer, lansinoh???

L3x> thermometer only?

Thanks!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Poky> lansinoh milk bags marking until 180-200ml I think..

I got frens store till 300ml before...

I only store 2 feed amounts in each pack... Dun like to defroze and leave too long....

So up to u..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Rach: I see.. Haha, mayb he judge by #1 since Rayanne out later, so think he gif u till 39 wks fr #2? hehehe..

Chen: tt's fast!!! Jia you. =D update us when u can... all e best!

Hi mums,

Congrats to all who have given birth. Really amazed that it's not even end feb n 9 mums have delivered.

Makes me excited too!

Pinky

Happy to hear u r better!!

Rach

U really make me wanna shop more!! ;)

2ks

Good point, how long more can we drive? I'm still driving off n on n only worried when I get hard tummy or toe cramp har har

Mums

I always find my liner or panty slightly wet on top of discharge. Am I leaky?;0

Chen all the best ... I just come out from

Gynae ... 2cm dilated too ... Gynae told my Hubby better don't do on trip next week .. Could b as early as next week

Rach... More shopping ah ... May not have time to see today coz plan to spend couple time with Hubby from

Now till time to fetch son

Rach since I have a fit flop .. I wait til fit flop comes n collect all together can unless in time to pass to addlet that time

When u passing to addlet ?

Thanks all for concern...

Cyn, I know that bm will increase the jaundice level... But he already took 3 days fm in hospital last wk. N my ebm is over flowing in fridge... I brought 2.5days ebm supply to Kk yesterday. Maybe go again on Saturday. Wan to pump him leh n prefer him on bm.. Anyway, his jaundice level dropped to safe level today n no more phototherapy. But due to g6pd, Kk will keep to observe lor. Hope he can discharge by Sunday then hb no need take leave on weekday to fetch us...

Pinkypink, thanks for info .. I think he drink better n more when use nuk teat. Maybe I can buy the nuk teat to fit in my avent bottle. At least won't waste my bottle. Can advise me which series, n wat material is good. I only have those disposable one from hospital. Heard got different materials for nuk n series. Suaku me... Nvr chk pm nuk product

tea meet up @ Paragon Coffeebean, 22/2 tue 3pm

anyone free to meet for coffee??

1. Rach

2. Pinky

3. Butter8

If u have anything to collect frm me let me know so I can bring..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Chen, it's ur day today. All the best n push push push.

N welcome to the moomoo club

2Ks, it's really HOT these days lor. Can't tahan 1day no shower also. I'm going to wash hair later for the 1st time since I give birth. Tahan 10 days only.. Now I go pump 1st then go shower n wash hair. But but but, my non sticky feeling only last <1hr, once I drink longan drink or eat or do nothing also will sweat de... Arghhhhhh ... 20 more days to go

Sunesis: nuk premium choice teats fit avent. I've heard latex (yellowish brown) ones r soft n good but I only use the silicone one before. The disposables u used in hops are silicone is it? Use back the same material one lor. Less likely tt Bb will reject.

When buying nuk teats check for the hole size, usually got 3 - for breastmilk n water, formula n third for thick feeds (mixed w cereal).

I use the bm one w smallest feed hole... but friends say use the medium one for formula also can.

baby G: i invited u to the group before...u no accept.

butter8: last pregnancy i also drive even though i had contractions at 32nd week...i think still can manage leh..

i also have alot of discharge...got to change a few panty liners a day