(2011/03) Mar 2011

Jaime> I'm looking for nice Hello Kitty hand bag or back pack or sling.. Rayanne loves to play with my hellers bag Lo...

Anyone knows where got nice and not so exp ones??

poky, I no want to induce ah, my gynae also never say want to induce, what toking you? Me blur liao.. lolx.

ya I also saw limlim maternity shot, very nice leh..

Chen, toking about bringing baby out for phototaking, I am considering to engage people to come my hse do shoot when baby is 2wks old.

I was told that baby is still very soft then therefore some of the "special pose" photos can be taken.

You all hear before?

Sigh... Lie down whole day still got bit bit blood.. So sian...

Talking abt gift... How man? I can't go anywhere, dunno wat to buy for my gal fr e meimei & my gal still dun wanna buy stuff for meimei.

Poky> Lilprecious n myself spree in leap frog fridge phonics fr amazon few months back.. Cheaper than BP price...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

N I've bought so many since then... Lol...

if waterbag breaks, those pads that we prepare (ie. sofy night use de), are they able to absorb the water? or will the water still leak and wet ur pants/seat?

milktea

hmm. think i mis read ur post.. tot ur gynea want to induce at 38wks... keke.. i blur liao, readin too many posts.. paisei.. keke

rach,

i gettin a HK hangbag from a BP seller, she hv other HK items (school bag, etc.) think shld hv small tote or wallet for kiddos?? but i duno if she stil takin order or hv excess stock? u wana try? can pm me if interested.

ya lor... i regret not loggin often then.... promo was quite gd if i remember.. but by the time i know, the offer over liao..... sian..... stil can recall how much was it?? i waitin for gd offer to get the word builders leh.... got lobang, let me know? keke

waterbag leaks... i prepare a pc of those hospital use waterproof sht... those they put under patients type, big big pc, cotton one one side, plastic underneath.... jux in case i break in hubby car..... i prepare since #1, til now, stil there... lol

poky : yes the portion is very big. can be for 2-3 person, cause im a small eater

but their promotion only for 1 month booked in advance

rach : theres a sanrio-hello kitty shop in hf-vivo

strecth mark : so far i have none of stretch mark

2Ks: ya.. its really painful lo the contractions.. my gynae asked me look out for more painful n frequent ones.. or even water bag leak.. water bag burst i noe, warm gush all come out.. i jus scared leak is a lil like discharge scared i also dono..wahaha..

milktea: im trying my best to tahan.. its so pain i can break out in cold sweat.. sigh. the Mt A nurse jus called n chkd on me.. she asked me to look out n in case of anything i feel its nt right mus rem to go back straight... i like their service.. so caring..=Pp

hahaa.. yr "rape" part made me laugh..kekeke..

Chen/poky/limlim: i see i see.. ok la, dat means its still noticable..hurhur.. i no need worry so much..=Pp

limlim: post yr bb's nb shots soon! hehehe..

Newborn shoot usually taken when bb 6-14 days old when u can see their wrinkly skin and all. ActuaLly can pay $100 more for them to come to ur place. But my she like pig sty now also dunno where they gonna shoot.

milktea

ya lo.... last time i tot only one directions.... ho ho ho...yest i saw short horizontal ones.... last time is LLLOOONNNNGG vertical lines....

now short horizontal lines... winner....

M

I like that article.. hahhaha... Mmmmm... i also trying very hard to be all natural, epidural-less and no induce!! hehehe.. :p

lets jiayou together.. :p

pixie

wah... 4Mar is very 40weeks leh... hur hur.. actually i dun mind... so long baby is not too big!!!

But Dr Koh is expecting 3.5kg cuz he's expecting 38-39weeks out...

He said Rayanne 40+3 weeks is 3760g, this one if earlier should be smaller....

but hor... one of my good fren hor... her #2 came out even later than #1... faint...

and #2 is 500g more than #1...

#1 = 2995, #2 = 3500.... >.<"""""

she sees Dr Koh as well.. in face she referred me to Dr Koh de....

her #1 natural failed ==> emer C Sect..

#2 wanted to try VBAC... but till 40weeks still no signs and cervix not soft... so forget it.. straight away elective C sect....

hur hur... :S

Starfruit

u so blessed lo... no need to use anything and no stretchmarks.. sigh......

gotten ur loot?? :p

poky

PM-ed u le!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i think u are referring to milkshake.. not milktea....

milkshake is the one gonna be induced at 38weeks.. :p

Ehhh..no offer leh.. we just go Amazon...and order.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

anytime u want just let me know.. hard to inform..cuz i'll forget who to inform.. hahah..

add me n FB lo... i'll usually post my sprees updates on status de.. :p

Angelina

Vivo so far leh... lol....

Wahhhhh!!!! *CRY!!!!!!!!* i have stretchmark on my breast instead of my tummy leh!!!!! Around my nipple there, i saw redred stretchmark lines!!!!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] why like that!!!!!!!

ST : wahh! You cute hor?!? Breast leh!! Ask me show pictures?!! *faints!!* cannot lah... Not one line is alot of redred lines... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Juz finished gynae visit.. Waa waited frm 4+ til mow.. Now waiting for counselling on e bedder stuff n estimated cost...

Baby 2.6 kg @ 35 weeks

gynae confirm c sec for mi caz he look at e pic of e previous keyhole surgery tat he did.. Then now I super panic loh n scared.. Caz know date Liao more nervous.. Pain anot? Wil I b able to tahan pain before op, during op n after op??? Arghhhh sob sob

i feel so sianz with confinement. Got stranger in the hse and chinese food everyday, cannot wash hair. My masterbedroom got no aircon, then I sleep with CL and baby's room aircon too cold aso no switch on. Another 21 days b4 CL go off. I hate being sweaty and sticky!!!

eh limlim I got wash hair. Use dài feng nai water to wash. Final rinse use boiled cooled water to rinse off the accidental herbs stuck in ur hair...

I no headache or what ley

Limlim : Just ren for another 21days bah.. bobian de... is for your own good.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] jiayou !

ST : eh ? i also don't know leh.. when i bathe that time, than i realise... super sad lo... hais !

Anyone knows where can buy the herbs for bathing n washing hair during confinement? Tink someone mentioned before but forgot Liao. Any name to the herbs? Me living in west area.

Limlim,

Ren a bit. Ya, is for your own good. Jiayou ok! After that you can do whatever you want already!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Limlim,

But I did wash my hair in my previous two confinement. Once in 4-5 days, better than cannot wash for one month. Using ai fen chao water.

Rach : Nice bag !! jialat lah.. Having bb girl, damn jialat sia.. i was thinking next time, my girl sure Hello Kitty here and there de.. hahaha !

babybride - uh.. how tall are u? i still waiting for my check up next week to confirm if i c sect or not =s nervous leh...

actually sg weather so humid.. think better to wash hair ba...

limlim - just 'ren' ba [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Poky,

How old is your fil? What's his diagnose? Mil was uterus cancer. She had operation done 1month so ago n still have about 10% of stubborn cells can't b operated off so using chemo. It depends on their e doctor too. Mil do once a week. She need go through 6 cycle. 1 cycle have 3 session once a week. Usually each session last 2hrs. She just complete 1cycle. Gonna start another next week. I cook for her after her operation n now maid is in so I only accompany her to SGH for chemo. Mil was 59yr old so she ok. Can walk can eat now. As long they eat warm home cooked food most impt. Careful not to be cut as wound won't heal up fast due to those blood cells been killed. When household have ppl sick avoid contact as their immune system weak. Also having newborn going through immunization jab also don't let them get near too. The nurses there will brief n given a booklet. If u wan to know more, let me know, share with you privately.

As the rest, treat them usual n give them as much rest n as much support as possible.

Angelina, so if I ordered e food now, it wil cost mi more? Wat promotion u referring? If I wan 10days only, u know how much? Food is nice right?

Poky how? U interested?

E other one I saw is natal essential.. But dono if nice anot leh..

Chilli padi I heard before but exp leh

Valerie, y leh? Height got any link to c sec? I abt 1.65m Keke... Ya tats y I very nervous loh.. I tell u when u know it's c sec or natural, it b more nervous n gan cheong..

Valerie : oh gosh!!! You mean those stretchmark will only goes off years later?!? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] like that give birth liao, how i continue my tanning activities?!? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] *CRY LOuDER!!!*

L3x, I think fuhua medical shop got sell, westmall Jurong point also got.

Its called Da Feng Ai or Da Feng Cao?

Ask Hubby to ask the ppl ther, they would know de..

Pinky : ofcause not lah!! =.= but can see lo.. Hais! How to wear bikini like that.. I still thought of going to swim when nearer to due lo... =\

VS $75 off $250 extended to 15 March!!!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

lol!!!! Can slowly order liaos...

Mummies who wanna get sleepwear, dresses for full month parties,fitflop, panties.... Please PM ME!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yayy!!!! Lol.....

Aiya, near ur nipples then bikini can cover ba!

Anyways after few years will fade one [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] these r your badges of motherhood ba!

Pinky : cannot leh.. Those line quite long actually.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] mummy is weida de...

I two days no wash hair oledi damn oily cos all the food eaten hot with no aircon and fan. Haizz

I see many great bods at gym with stretchmarks. No worries.

babybride - hehehe wanna roughly see how small size u are ma... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] sigh see my fate next week lor.

Angelia - topless tan! *whistles* hehe wear those bikini with bigger boob surface area lor..

limlim - jiayou, now seems like forever, slowly we will join u also =D

Limlim, same here. Hate the sweaty n sticky feeling.

Wash hair, cl said can wash only after 2wks. Told her jz now that I wan to wash my hair tmr. Can't than Liao.

Pinkypink, nuk bottle can use avent teat? Then can I use nuk teat on avent bottle? My bb too long in hospital n use to nuk teat Liao. Back home seem dun like the avent teat.

Anyway, my bb admitted to Kk due to high jaundice again yesterday( after jz 2 days at home). Kk said g6Pd bb should keep for observation for 2wks(means till next mon). Sian...

Sinmey: oh dear, hope yr bb returns hm

soon! Jia you ok..

Angelia: nvm la.. Bigger boobs nicer. =P The stretchmarks might slowly go off bah.. Fr me, it went off aft some time...

Wahhh I'm breaking out in sweat w aircon plus fan. My contractions r killing me.............

Lilprecious : mine is like not getting bigger but having alot of stretchmark leh.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]