(2011/03) Mar 2011

pixie> wah u are at Dr Koh's today! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hehehe..my next appt is 1st Feb.. how heavy ur girl now?? :p

Lansinoh Nipple Cream

last 2 tubes left...

Medela Freestyle

I need one more set to close current batch.. anyone?

Please PM me.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Chen, sinmey n 2Ks,

heee.. Ya.. When rely need help n in trouble.. Own parents always help out more n more concerned.. =D aft e accident, they've been helping me out w Jav each time my hb nt arnd.. N cook for me. So don haf to b so stressful.. Unlike my inlaws. One WORD of cencern also nvr hear at all hor! =( don say ask them call n ask or wad, they even see me on last sun, din even bother to talk to me much less ask hw m I n bb. =S only concerned w playing w Jav. I seriously feel tt they won't like my #2 bb tt much. Sad case. But I keep telling Jayien, nvm as long as daddy mummy n korkor love him will do.

Pixie: tts a gd weight! 33 wks At 2.5kg! When u having yr csec?

Fish and all

What admission letter are you all referring to? I tot the hospital already sent out the pre admission letter to us?

Lil

I guess u will get by on your in law attitude la!

Our parent are still the best with 1 call and they will rush down without even asking much;)

My mil very k k one. You shld say she really know how to act.! Now that my hub in us, my parent staying w me

Temporary while waiting for their house to be ready , she can k k call my home line to find me?!! Why can't she call my Hp if she is really concern lor???

And my mum, for the 1st time suan her!

Cos my mil nvr address or call my mum at all. I expect at least when my mum pick the phone, she shld call my mum as in law rite?

Yest- she called and called my mum as Aunty! Siao!

My mum say : inlaw- u shouldn't call me Aunty cos i m your in law what. She still have the cheek to ask: Then what shld I call?

Really piss off! I dun even bother to talk to her either

Linda: wahhh, my mil also one kind sia!

ahahahha.. think our in laws can fight. my mum also seldom tok to them...but my mum still v ke qi with them one.. but she knows i don like them n their stupid attitude... =SSS

sweet!! finally the weekend, i was falling asleep in office.

My office blocked this forum but other forums can enter... zzz..

I haven't book any massage lady =x maybe can try rach de... hehe.

Lilprecious

I'm going for csect with epi on 4th march

I agree, our parents love us most; but got some ppl exceptions one leh hehe.

My mom kept buying me bird nest to brew, n everytime I go bk home she will buy my fav food like muffins, cakes, n buy my fav fruits so that I can bring home. If they dabao dinner eg chicken rice then they wil dabao wing or drumstick rice but they eat normal chicken rice

Lol ! Talking about in-law again... Seem like quite a number of us have problems with in-law... My in-law also one of a kind de.. So if can dont talk much, i also wouldn talk much to them... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Say dao own parent, i also love my parent to the max! My mummy is my listening ears and my counsellor... Whenever, i've problems or questions.. I'll call her straight... Heehee!! Hmmm, and my mummy really dote on my daughter too.. She and my aunt will buy alot of cutie stuffs for my daughter... As for mil.. She dont seem to kanjiong about the arrival of bb.. Dont know is it because the first bb is not a boy.. =\

Mil keep repeating asking of buy so many girlgirl's stuff than come out is boyboy,how? Hear liao also dulan! =\ always because of this than quarrel with ahlao... =\ but now hai hao already.. She never really dare to say this to me anymore, cause i once tell ahlao, if she gonna say this again, than make me till i have pre-natal depression than she know! Think ahlao go tell her what i say so she stopped... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hahaha! Wah... See.. Say dao own parent and in-law.. I can really type this much... Hahaha !! =p

pixie: tts fast! 4th march..like arriving v soon. hehe..

ya, agree gt exceptions.. like some gt v nice in laws too.. hehe.. diff situations bah.. =)

Angelia: ya.. think mayb cos easier to open mouth to tok to our parents den in laws..

how... my hb jus called me frm work when i msg him say Jayien haven kick 10 time.. he ask if i wanna go dwn strap CTG anot.. sigh. i dono leh.. am i making a fuss? =( or Jayien slping??

i keep touching my tummy n toking to him.. but no movement till nw still..=( im so confused.

Lilprecious : hmmm... Relax first... See by 9pm got anot first... Or call gynae to check first?

Belinda : me is 1988 de... Heee!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Belinda and fel : wah !!! So we three are 1988 de... Heee!! When's your birthday? Me is Oct de...!!! ^^

Lilprecious : keep it up... Shake shake Jayien abit... =\

Lilprecious- try drinking hot stuff to wake jayien up .. Dun worry, he wil reach his 10th kick v soon.. Maybe he got kick but u didn't realize leh..

Mummies- yes, Tmr can finally match ur faces to ur nick.. Now so tired cosnhad been out window shopping since 12 plus.. Went orchard than bugis n finally went Chinatown.. Nv buy ahything cos clothes cant fit n dun seems to see any shoes i fancy.. Walk until leg super sng loh.. Only Managed to buy a pair of golden rabbit piggy bank for my ger @ only $4.. Heehee ..

Lil precious - How about lying on your back for few mins... When blood supply decreases to you and baby... It should elicit response from the baby... Mine always give vigorous kicks...

Fel: wahh.. nw gt 3 younger den me de mummies! hehe.

Angelia: yah, i keept talking to him n patting my tummy.. ask him move move!!!

Allets: ya i gotta do sth, i try cold, normally it works a lil..its nt working nw, i go try hot ltr.. sigh. nope leh, i whole day hm today tts y im v sure he hasnt kicked much..

Fel: ok, i try ltr.. i lied on sofa jus nw for some time, no movements.. tts y decided to eat dinner earlier, no movements.. n den decided to walk arnd n tok to him.. but till nw, mayb he gave a lil small wave.. i count it as 1 movement.. so i tink im still abt 3 more away.. n its jus 15 mins more..

hope its jus rainy day n Jayien feels slpy...?=X

Lilprecious - how jayien listen to mummy? Kick le right?

Wow u three girls lucky to have a baby at 23. Don't feel so tired out easily.

Timbre has great service! They saw I was preggy and allowed me to get a table without queuing.

omg... all soo young??? envy......... mi is lamb...

lilprecious... which yr r u? how r jayien's kicks liao? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

angelia, belinda, fel : 1988???? wah envy , so young !!! btw im also oct but not 1988 lah, hahaha

angelia : no CL for me, cause hb doesnt really believe with stranger taking care of me. well at least he'll be on leave for 2 weeks lah. n not depending on my mil, cause she wont help me much. my parents are not in sing, so it will be just me hb josh n maid. thats why not really looking forward to it. just waiting for nov. hehehehe

linda : ya,me n angelia same edd. 31 weeks n 1,2 kg only. very small right? btw think i'll give birth at mt.e

btw, i just came back from my movie date. watched shaolin,n i cried lor. very silly leh. theres one part where the daughter die n i cried badly. so sad, think im just too emo

lilprecious : how r u now? hope u met the 10 kicks quota today

Fel : your is Oct which date? Hahaha !

Belinda : wahh.. You more elder... ^^ heehee!!

Lilprecious : so now how liao? Got 10kick?

Angelina : your bb 31week at 1.2kg? Omg... Mine at week28 already, 1.45kg lo... Fat girl, i have ! Hahaha ! =p

The shaolin show nice mah? I thought of watching leh..

angelia

hor hor hor reminder hor...collect ur diapers from me before CNY, dont owe me $$, not good for both of us ah!!

ur bb's weight seems ok lah...me n rach's baby even bigger.....

angelina

wah!! mt e!! for rich ppl one leh hiak hiak hiak

Pixie> ya Lo... Ur baby also 2.5kg at 33 weeks.. Sama sama... Sigh.. I supposedly 34 weeks or 35 weeks today. I dun dare to think man... And I weigh myself at home... Frm 82.5 become 86kg laioz... Madness...

Pixie> tempt me... I got bak Kwa but can't eat much...

Now coughing like mad... Sianz... Every time pre CNY I'll be sick.. Then no orange, cold drinks and bak Kwa etc...

Hopefully I'll be well in the next few days else really no need celebrate CNY liaoz... Sianz...

Straylamb, I'm 1987.. 1 yr younger den dem. =)

Thanks fr concern ladies.. I'm on my way to Mt A delivery ward nw. To strap ctg n observe, den they'll decide if they wanna me to stay or can I be discharged.. Called my gynae jus nw n gt nagged.. Sigh. He say: Jesss.. It's so late alrdy (he called back at 9.30 pm) , bb shud haf alrdy long passed 10 counts, n u haven reached it yet, u haf to go right to delivery ward nw ok? So I told him, my hb's nt in , working n I'm alone w Jav.. Den he told me: nvm dear, jus pack him n go I'll ask e nurses dere help u look aft awhile while u arrange someone like yr mum to meet u dere? ..

Bo pian. Called my hb n mum.. One rushed hm frm bukit gombak , another two rush dwn frm their hSe. =.= hopefully, I can b discharged n nt gif birth till aft CNY!!

rach

dr koh still very nice. he said "its a good weight for a baby at 33weeks"....

never say etc i eat too much lar, bb too big lah...

love him to bits. i hate it when my prev gynae kept scolding me; ask me stop piling on weight

wah, u weight gain so much? i too stressed these few weeks, my boy sick, alot of work etc...only gained 1 kg. i hope it goes on this way lar

now we once a fortnight visit liao, super stressed liao or not??!

Lilprecious- take care ya! U n jayien be alright de..

Rach- me too, cough n flu for almost a week Liao.. Now food still tasteless n nose still can't smell anything.

Cny goodies - bought but usually not v enthu abt eating them.. Each yr will end up donating e Rest to mum afta Cny.. Btw, can we take Cny those type of cuttlefish snacks? My fav!

Pixie> stressed ah? Nola.. At least can monitor baby weight.. I'm More worrid abt big Lo.. Lol....

Yah Dr Koh Nv once said I must watch My diet etc even though I was 93kg back then.. Hahaha

This week i feel so heavy and almost can't walk liaoz...

Just now weigh myself 86.. Faint Lo... Sigh see how la...

Orleng can dun eat.. I wanan eat pineapple tarts and hei bee hiam!!!!!!! My fav!!! Ordered 2 bottles frm my mum's church Lo... Still waiting to collect.. Think this weekend can collect liaoz... Keke..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bought a box of cereal cookies frm Bengawan Solo too yest... Nice nice..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

who wanted a chocolate LLL wrap n snap??

please pm me as supplier has placed order.. Wanna confirm if u still want it.. But I can't find the email now....

Thanks!!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

angelia : nice n got the sad part. i cried leh, super heart breaking

btw, my baby is super small size de. so sad

pixie : no choice for me. cause my gynae only deliver at mt.e or mt.a n since Josh was born at mt.e so might as well just go back there lor

lilprecious : will pray for u n jayien. take care n keep us updated okay

angelia: i won't be able to make it tom, got to rush back to novena area around 2pm. i forgot i got a class there. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

enjoy the outing! thanks for organising!