(2011/03) Mar 2011

btw annie, you have to get used to letting your boy latch on and also bottle feeding if not, after 1 month, some babies- I not saying all, will not want to latch on bottle as they know the difference liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I used to let my no1 latch on and also nite time bottle feed (Pump) out so that he will not be confused in time when I went back to work..

Angelia,

he said die die have to pass ippt before his bday... went jogging with his cousin then fell down lor... sigh... =( poor man... knee cap there... so hard for the wound to heal cos will always bua against the pants and also bending when walking de mah...

i scared i pop by i stay there with you all throughout! hahaa...

sinmey,

i'm taking 3mths ML from 21st Feb till 23rd May. That already takes up 92 days. For full 4mths will be 4 x 4 x 7 = 112 days... so i'm left with 20 days for the balance 1 mth... =)

Linda> no leh... my previous thread kids all sleep thru the nite de... And Rayanne slept thru 10weeks onwards... But dunno since when she woke up 2-3 times to latch... Cuz I latch, I didn't bother.. Just shove breasts in and sleep... Now that not latching more troublesome need to wake up make milk lo...

Jaster : aiyoh ! Ask your ahlao becareful arr.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Hmmm.. maybe you can help him , bandage his knee there ? So it wouldn bua on the pant.. *Ouch* i can understand the bua on pant feel..

Wow same EDD- so coincidence!

so both of you will be seeing each other in TMC?? heee

Rach- maybe my 10 years ago experience with kids are not like now so good.... cos last time kids realli a hard nuts to crack and take care....and most of my friends alway end up with super dark circles haaaaaa

angelia- just now my sis came over to my house and maybe cos she was talking abit loud, my girl also kicked me hard at the rib cage right side till my sis saw it...

can even feel her legs!

the funny part is when my sis say: sorry la, ah yi talk so loud, wake you up huh? my girl shake my whole stomach!!!!

Linda : No lah.. i don't think Angelina is going to TMC to deliver.. heee ! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Yup, same EDD.. i also stun when she told me her is 26th.. heehee !! shall see who pop first.. =P

Angelia,

hahaa... i helped him lor... but every nite when removing ah... it stuck to his wound... =( pains my heart also to see him in such agony!!!

Linda : Oh ? that's good ! Your girl is starting to recognise those voices! my girl only respond to my own parent and my hubby's voice.. hahaha ! Me too, can feel my girl hands and legs... the feeling is like omg... =/ lol !

angelia-

she already respond to mozart music, her brother voices, my parents and my hub one..

not to mention my dog barking!...

if he bark loud, she will kick very hard till I feel the pain and my dad will scold my dog...

Linda : ya lo.. Than by than, i can hear you all talking about BF lah.... waking up at night lah.. blah blah.. whereby , i just about to go thru that nia.. heee !

Angelia/Angelina: I tot now not durian season? Just told my hb,he say ok later go buy.

Sunesis: u lie down on bed all day ah? I really wondering cny how? Stay at home?

I praying hard on 8 feb gynae won't say induce. He ok w me giving birth after 7 feb onwards leh. Yesterday pester hb to release me from home so that I can buy bras n panty. Haha. I only manage to buy 1 pj for hosp stay. Keke. Dunno he will let me go out buy 1 more or not.

i dun tik u will hear from me from 1 month cos I very strict with my confinement period one.

no one to come to my house, no bathing (just sponge with medicated herbs and wash my private areas), no washing hair, no walking too much...haaaa

i will be all wrapped around like a mummy one...

ah bui- i was told by my sister who was a nurse in TMC last time that 1 month before EDD, cannot eat durian cos it will induce your delivery.

Finally today is Friday

Later gg to bring my ah boy to watch the Green Hornet at NEX ..hopefully i can walk.....and crossing my fingers not to Puke!

ahbui : yupyup.. now is not the durian season.. but you know ah.. craving sometime cannot tahan de... hahaha ! I didn't ask my ahlao to buy me durian.. cause i feel myself damn hot already.. trying to cool my temperature down.. so i didn't have durian... =P but i drink quite some cold drink.. heehee.. buay tahan the weather this days lo.. hot than very hot.. rain than rain whole day.. waliew..

Linda: ha... Cannot eat ah. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] better tell my hb. I haven't start coconut also.

Angelia: ya. Weather v bad. Raining now. Aiyo.

talking about durian, heard bb will expand very big..then lata hard to push out..oso check w doc on durian and he says...if eat one or 2 pcs is ok..eat one/two whole durian beta not..hahaha

ahbui- I will onli start my coconut after or on CNY...My mum insisted me to drink later cos by the time baby is out, her face very smooth

Bee- The coconut- market got sell...the green big type lor

yes..i took 1 last time frm NTUC.

but after that, cant any in NTUC liao.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Wahh, thread is is moving fast.. I fell back aslp at 8 plus.. Had v bad headache.. N nausea. Sigh, waiting fr my mum come over w lunch nw.. Hopfully look aft Jav.. Jav gt scolding cos he hit my side of tummy jus nw while climbing up the bed.. Sigh. Bad mummy.. But aft tt tok to him nicely he seems to und n sat dwn beside me. Really love him to bits sometimes.. Haha.

Pjs: I haven gt it yet!! N haven packed hospital bag!! Think I'm super lagging in everything. I jus feel like slping n lying on bed.. =S

Sunesis: gd to hear u r discharged.. U r right, let's jia you tog.. U mus rest well too ya.. If u really can't go out to buy stuffs mayb can get ur mum or hb to help u get them? Same as me wk 32 nw.. ask bb Tahan tahan.!! I'm only looking to pass wk 34 at least I'm super happy alrdy..sigh.

Ah bui: u also mus rest well.. Hw heavy yr bb now? Mayb we 3 shud eat durians n boost the weight a lil at least come out early also nt so worrying.. =P but my hb hates durians like me.. So he def won't buy n put in car.. Hahaha. He asks me: durian cake n ice cream can anot? Haha.. Nvm, think I can only depend on my dad to get 1 back fr me.

Rach,2Ks n Linda: I had torturous first 10 mths w Jav. Crying every night in every 3-4 hrs.. Everyday night feeds. Almost went bonkers.. It only started quietening dwn in his 10th mth n he began to Slp thru.. But even till nw, most of the times he slp late but ok la, wake up late too lo. Haha.. I'm jus hoping my #2 can haf a more regular slping timing.

Angelia n Linda: =( mus b happy n fun tt bb's moving so much! I haven even felt the 3rd or 4th movement today. Everyday I gotta wait n wait anxiously till evening coming 7 den I get the 10th fetal movement. =(

Lilprecious: my bb last chk on Tuesday is 2.6kg. Gain 300gm since last visit. For hosp bag, I took out those things I will b bringing n later hb just pack into bag w his things. I really wonder when is D day... Hmm

Bee,

i dono lei!! i will ask the ppl to give me young coconut..

and after the coconut open le.. u see the flesh is white/transparent de... that will be the young coconut... but if you see the flesh is those thick thick super white de... that gonna be old coconut... old coconut more sweet... young coconut taste like water...

Fish: no wor. If he issue I will faint. Haha. He just told me rest a lot n delay after cny. Then 8 feb review. Anything before that go hosp labour ward.

Who delivering in MT A ha? If in labour, where shld we go? The main lobby or the annexe building ha? I forgot to ask leh

Lilprecious : recently i also feel like nua-ing on the bed and dont wanna wake up... Getting more and more easily tired... Think my leg really cant carry me... =\ my husband even commented that "你是属龙的,but than i think you more like 属蛇 de lo..." hahah ! But still this dont stop me from going out lah... Staying at home looking at mails, my eyes will drop ! =\

Bb kicking is not that bad but sometime i feel vomitting so i tend to whine awhile.. Haha ! =p

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5068530.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5068531.jpg]

*Pre-Order* Effective Post Natal slimming Cream & Body Line Corset!!!

I am using it myself and I find it very effective.

anyone wan to order do pm me or e-mail me at

♥♥♥Thank You♥♥♥

u all feeling time getting slower and slower??? for those early March EDD mummies... even we left another 1mth before the big day... but i reli feel time is not passing at all... this whole mth of Jan is so slow... i think Feb might be slower!! u all feel that too or juz myself too anxious already????

btw... at which week, gynae will iddue the letter for our admission huh?? any idea???

fish: No la!!! i not dilate 3cm now la...its my previous pregnancy..

i was saying although i dilate 3cm (previous pregnancy), i also cant feel it

my colleague was teaching me ah... put a mirror on the floor then look at your v in the mirror to observe to see any dilation... then i was like eh... i can't bend down leh... how to see?

Its raining at my office area.. feel like sleeping, my eyes are half close from my lunch... feel like getting myself a cup of hot chocolate the more I look at the rain outside hehe... maybe tahan until 3pm see if the craving is still there... tonight gg for my pedi and need to scoute for a pair of tights/leggings for CNY... bought a top but no bottom....

Fish - at 32w my gynae already gave me the admission letter...

ahbui,

Ya.. i know..but i'm counting day by day... then feel the day is not moving.. very slow.. esp Jan..

so i think Feb might be slower!!! coz nearer to our EDD and we are waiting for the big day and waiting to see our babies... more kanchiong, so somehow to me, i feel time is very slow nowadays!!

xiaofeizhu83,

wah!! so fast your gynae issue to u le wor!!!

I dono should i ask my gynae nx Mon if he going to issue the letter to me soon or not.. i scare he think i very kiasu!!!! super kiasu mama!! haha

Fish - no harm asking... I'm not sure about other gynae's practice but for those under Dr Ang, at 32w he will issue the admission letter liao...

Today here like quiet hor :x

Lansinoh Nipple Cream will arrive tmr..

i still got 4 extras if anyone is keen.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ah bui: dats gd news! hehe.. at least bb of acceptable weight le.. jia you jia you! hehe.. ask bb tahan till at least aft CNY.. den will b real safe enuf le..=D lets all jia you! hehehe

Angelia: haha.. ya lo.. esp today rainy day..super feel like slping... =P

Long time didn't post liao, even my name also drop out of table. 2k, pls help me update. I stay at sembawang n will deliver at TMC under Dr WK Tan. EDD 21Mar. Baby boy #3. Juz went for check up n baby is now 2.1kg at 32wks. As I seldom login, wish all hav a very Happy Chinese New Year!!

jaster, if can check own dialation then gynae no need to 'poke' fingers in liao... hmm.

Fish, my feet also swollen, can't fit some shoes liao. sobs! Ya, time seems to be moving slowly when we're in anticipation. haha.

lilprecious, when jav starts school, he'll have a fix sleeping habit liao. Cos need to sleep and wake up on time for school ma.