(2011/03) Mar 2011

Cae : alright alright... Noted.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] next time den... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

am back frm Mt A.. Phew. Lucky bb gt heartbeat.. =.= .. tts y I din wanna make a big fuss but gynae says nono, mus go.. =( anw, better this way bah. At least I can slp

in peace.. =P bb tried to b funny jus nw. Move away frm the ctg belt.. Suddenly no heartbeat felt.. Head nurse rush in chk... Found out this lil boy move away frm it den move back aft tt..

Kk, I go slp alrdy.. So tired. Jav refused to slp till 1am without

us.. Thanks ladies! =)

lilprecious... glad tat u r bac home!! both u n jayien take care! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sigh... awake since 1am... tossed n turn till 2.30am... bth liao.. turn until too hungry... here i am with a cup of hot milo...

Lilprecious... Thank god, everything is fine!!

Hmm... Anyone still awake?? Not sure iif I keep waking up around 3 plus is a habit or just pure insomnia ???

This can' t go on.. Need my beauty sleep.

Btw, went mani n pedi today.... Succumb to having gel nails too... Haha..

Jaster> u are early!!!!

Awake since 4am...

Rayanne had milk and then look at me and say "play play"...

Faint... She self entertained a while and refused to sleep.....

Now I'm carrying her in my arms and she's falling asleep... >.<"""""

HuBbY just came back at 4am from company event at St. James.. Power....

Lilprecious> jayien n u will be protected and blessed..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Good morning mummies...

wowo... so many young mummies here!!! make me feel i'm so old!!! dotss...

I'm so tired n sleepy now!! haha!!! why Sat need to work... why big boss cant give us off on Sat since not much thing to do on Sat.... (sorry.. complaining as today is reli a good weather to slp, but i have to wake up and work at this time)....

Linda,

Hmm.. i thought gynae will issue a letter for our registration? no??? or the pre-adminission letter is the one?? when i packing my hospital bag.. i saw this gynae letter.. then thought of asking u all usually @ how many weeks gynae will issue to us...

Lilprecious, wow... glad that u and BB are fine... your gynae very nice n sweet! she more worry than u!! wahahaha!! but u muz be very tired..rite??? rush to hospital then came back onli midnite!!! have a good rest this weekend!!!

Lilprecious : glad that ur back at home. Take care

Fel n rach : I couldn't sleep also last night, should have come here n check on forum. I was lying on the bed n just couldn't sleep lor

Fish hu : jia you, quickly finish ur work then at exactly 12.15pm go to JP to meet up :p

Angelina - Sian... Nowadays so tired already, at night still cannot sleep well... This is so bad...

Wow!

Read the thread!

Most mummies in dragon year... Me older Liao! In dragon year but in 1976! Haaa!

My no 1 is also born in dragon year when I was 23! Now old mama- dun no still got the energy to run after. My girl!

Fish- I m confused by you Liao. The clinic nvr pass me any letter or documents. Is all sent out by Tmc for the pre admission form-'

Letter- what does it indicate in the letter.

Valerie

That is what my mil called my mum for the first time as Aunty!

Infat- after me n hub got married- she also nvr call my mum although my mum is older than her by 10 yrs- she shld know how to address rite ???

So cant be bother with her! I bet I will crash badly with her after my girl is born

All of us seem like cannot sleep[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I also woke up last nite at 3am. Cannot sleep till 5am n counting down for my hubby to come back to Sg tmr pee morning !

When about to sleep- awoke by my parent early knocking n chopping sound in the kitchen, their usual habit;)

Wah !! You all damn early check forum leh! Lol ! Oh gosh! I'm on my way to JP already... Finish breakfast with ahlao le... ^^ see you mummies soon... Whoever reach give me a call ya? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lilprecious, glad that everything's fine! Take care gal.

Ahbui and Sunesis, take care and jia you!

Mummies meeting @ JP later, enjoy yourselves! Wish I can join but it is too far + gonna do work at home today.

lilprecious: Glad that u are ok! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Fish: for baby's clothes must bring 3 sets ah? I only packed 1 set leh. I thought only pack for when bring baby home??

belinda,

me too.. i also packed 1 set with cap and mittens and booties.. coz my frenz told me, when BB in the hospital... they wrap them so no need prepare clothes for them wor!!!!

Fish - this list is from where?

From the start- i nvr come across gynae issue letter to ask us to admit one lei..

and I not able to open this doc at all also

Morning mummies....

Linda, I also have gynae's letter to bring to hospital upon admission leh. That letter consists of my details, blood test reports, gynae's important notes, etc. My nurse told me I have to bring that letter with me whenever I go so that when I need to admit to hospital I will have it with me.

Mummies meeting today, see you all later! I may not be able to stay too late coz ah lao going there to pick me up and send car to reservice then going for our family reunion dinner in the evening.

Linda,

dont worry.. let me ask Adrian on Monday when i see him... just to confirm if TMC practice this or not.. or just Mt A...

Mummies meeting JP... i'm going to knock off soon.. see u gals in 30 mins time!!! heehee!!

Morning mummies.. Wahh all so late haven slp last night, I was so dead beat, reached hm changed n concussed immd. Till jus nw 8 Jav woke for milk den slp back again.. Till 11am den my gynae's nurse called n chked on me.

Thank u, straylamb, fel, tres , Jaster , Angelina, Linda, lailai n Belinda.. =) am def glad I cld hear his heartbeat last night..

Thou spend extra time n $$ but worth it.. At least I slept in

peace. Phew!

Sunesis n Fish: thank u.. My gynae is a HE! Surprisingly hor.

Haha.. Ya, he's v nice la, but I tell my hb I v scared when he scold me sound so fierce. Den my hb laugh at me.. =.= he's v attentive to his patients.. Which is wad I like abt him. Hee,

first thing he went to tell the nurse n ask her to call me n chk

on me.. =) so thankful I'm w him.. =P sunesis, u also mus Jia you k. Keep talking to bb. Im also doing tt.. Talk n stroke n talk n stroke. Haha.

lilprecious - rest more! glad u at home le.

linda - haha if my mil call my mum aunty i will faint infront of her.

Enjoy the gathering mummies!

So sian.. Browhaus all fully booked.. Now I can't do nails, can't colour hair, no new clothes for cny, can't get slot to shape eye brows.. Sigh sigh.. Can imagine how aunty n penguin n ugly I look when go visitation this yr..

So long didn't login here since gynae visit on wed.. Waaaa lots of things happening.

Lilprecious, pls take care n rest more k. Don't walk ard too much...

So envy those mummies goin to do their hair n nails.. But these r no no for mi else hard to ans to my mum, in laws, my grandparents, n those old generation aunties when go visitation... Do envy u all got long nails. Ever since preg, my nails all chip off n become short short n ugly

Hai all,just went back from the gathering

I need to left earlier cause I got high-tea appointment

It was fun n nice to meet up with all of u

Although It was quite difficult to talk to moms who sits on the other side of the table

Maybe next time we find a round table,hahaha

Thanks Angelia for arranging this. Can't wait for the next gathering [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lilprecious: good to hear that all is well. Rest well n get ready to celebrate cny!!! We sure can make it after cny.

Keep talking to bb. I m just bk fm vivo to buy some things. Hosp bag not packed. Noticed if I walk, the sharp pain n the hardening comes n panting even.

Faint, next wk got reunion dinners n got to go parents n in law hse somemore

Ah bui

If pain and panting then better dun walk too much la! I also started to feel the pain n panting if I wash my toilet!

Now I trying To do some spring cleaning here n there but so tired

Angelina : hahaha !! Nono... It's Annie who arrange

This.. I just help her up as she is busy moving her office last few days... ^^ hee! Had alot of talking and fun with you girls too... Enjoy !! Thank all for the time.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Linda pls rest also, I outsource e intensive cleaning to my part time helper. Ask her to come 2x this wk. Cannot imagine doing it myself n also ask my hb also hard. So rather pay $ to hv it done.

Nice meeting up with u some of e mummies just now.. We should have more gatherings for all march mummies! Ah Lao just managed to pick me up n going temple.. Managed to grab a pair of cover shoes just now..

All mummies- Jia you wor! In another 4-8 weeks time we will all start to pop one by one..

Regarding Dr's letter I also dunno leh. But ever since I took Up the package , my gynae gv me a big card n all my visits details r all written on it.

My blood test results n also package receipt all stapled on it

Lilprecious: just heard abt yr hospital vist, glad to hear tt all is well. Take care n rest more!!

Angelina/Angelia: nice mtg u ladies n of course the rest of e mummies too :)

Arrggghhh ! I gave up on taking train ! Actually wanna take train back than up no seats! Irritating!!! I stopped at Queenstown and cab home! =\