lilprecious n Sinmey
Thx for the suggestion. =)
Actually she only start to cough til puke after starting cc. Cos hubby n me dun like the idea of givin constant "pu shen" stuffs. Prefer to let her get her immunity naturally as she grow up. so nv give her any type of powder or supplement. Only milk n solid food. Tot the chinese way was meant for one time off thing. If need to constant continue, then most likely hubby wont want le.
Western med - actually i also dun like to give her. Previously, as long she stil play n eat as usual, juz some cough n flu. wont give her any med, n let her get over it naturally over time. only when it persistent or affecting her appetite, then bring her to c doc to get med. but that v seldom. Only now that she started cc, the viruses affecting her more seriously, thus these 2mths eating more western med. =(
sigh... guess i think too naive liao, tot after 2yrs, then go cc, able to withstand virus better. able to recover faster... guess not.. stil need time for her to get used to that environment... double sigh....
Chen
does it make a difference to who sent ur gal to cc?? if i the one who sent her, she will cry n say no. but if her daddy or ah ma, she ok de leh...
Also, had the same prb last wk. previously, when asked if want to go school find friends, she will say "yao"... then after the long break at home (cos of sickness n festivals".. she wanted to stay home to continue to play instead... for near a wk, she keep resistin to go cc.. now better le.. start to go back on normal routine again liao. =)