(2011/03) Mar 2011

ya for me too, military wedding! I also like it, hahaha!

oh ya, photoshoot in his flight suit too!

Angelia: your hb can't go? for all? best is to drag him for a few lessons lah!

tres : i don't think he will wanna go for all this lo ~ He is a very lazy person ~ He don't like to attend classes ~ But if is about computer games class, i believe he will be the first one to attend ~ LOL ~ Hais ~ So now , i'm think whether to ask him about, cause i know his reply to me well ~ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Linda : thanks, yes I need to drink lots of water. Will try to book the tour on the 17th [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bb rabitt : shall we go together for the tour? Can u make it on the 17th? Wah must tell my hb from now

Cindy : yah my hb is working in SAF. Same Lor, the phone must be near him. Stand by 24/7 wow lucky u, ur baby is made in US [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] mine is at HK, just a recent trip for a holiday

Jaime : I bought 1 for Josh also, but not for his di di (yet)

Tres : oh that must be the most difficult time for u. Mc then hb was away. Sure ur a stronger woman now

Fangfang : actually I'm kinda proud when he's in his uniform but not the daily 1. When he got duty on Istana,n I was invited then feel very proud. He's also wearing his uniform when we get married with the sword Barrer [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Angelia, use emotional blackmail? They say it's a bonding time for the parents too!

plus they will tech the hb how to massage us to ease away tension andwater rentention blah blah blah, I sure the mummies here will tell you more!

haha, but my best fren hb also said it's quite bo liao... but i guess it's the first.. so must try 1st ba!

Tres : tonight when i go home, than i try to talk to hb about it lo ~ emotional blackmail sometime don't really works de ~ i think i will have a hard time to act kelian to him liao ~ LOL ~ cause i know he wouldn wanna go de ~ but still, i think i can give a try bah ~ update you all tomorrow ~ :D Pray Hard that he will go with me ~

angelia,

i told my hubby if he not goin to classes, then he muz be not interested in learning how to take care of baby...

as this is our 1st one and he really dono how to handle baby, so i guess this works bah...

somemore i tell him, baby will know that u not taking care of him so not close to you next time..then he say ok to go w mi...

u try see if it works?

Angelia / Tres / BB Rabit: I am sure you gals had the time of your life...hehe...men in uniform...haha...seduce them with your big tummy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

babybride (babybride) : haha ! i will try this on my hb later ~ Just now , i gave him a call and gave him a very pitiful voice that i need to talk to him tonight le, than he was abit shocked ~ So later i shall continue with my kelian acts and ask him to go with me ~ =X hehe !

Angelia: Wah... very scary to receive such call from loved one leh. If my hubby called me and asked to speak w me at night (in a very serious voice), then put down the phone. I think i will die of suspense and heart attack sia.. my imagination will run wild... -_-"

Angelia : think fangfang mistaken u as me, cause we have a similar name. Btw, think better talk to ur hb that's it's important to attend the class as a couple. Not just to learn how to handle the baby but also prepare both of u mentally as a new parent (together)

AirMez : Hahahahaha ! not scary nah ~ i must tell him beforehand de ~ if not later he reach home than he will continue his game ~ So before he reach home, i tell him first lo.. than must act very kelian voice de ~ So he will scare scare abit ~ =P LOL!

Angelina : hahaha ! yea , i think she mistaken you as me, or me as you ~ LOL ! Hmmm, i would love to attend the classes ~ but my hb side, i dk ~ Later go ask him lo ~ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

lim lim/ milkshake ....u pm me if u interested in some shoot sample..my fren took maternity shoot with her..so i copy some FB photo n share with u all...

i think make up do ur self..not sure whether they do make up or not leh..

i prob wil email her in jan to make arrangement...coz i email her earlier..she say email her again closer to date wor..ie shoot ard 8 month mar..i tink safer i do before CNY...

angelina...why never buy di di..

babybride..i went for those prenatal classes wiht hubby ..i think its not useful for mother who reads alot of pregnancy books coz wat they tell u its the same..but if the hubby dont bother ready.its like a crash course lar..treat it as bonding time lor esp when they teacj abt massage n exercise lor ..coz wiht #2 i doubt any one goes for that any more liao..hahaha..

where got time?

Angelina- Pls rest well. Is there anyone who can help u wif yr little boy now? Sure, let me check next wk if i can take leave on tt day, as well as my DH. If not, i mite give it a miss, since my sil just pop in Mt A last yr, the room shld be abt the same hor.

Fangfang- Hahah, Man in uniform, i m gg to rape him soon. HAHAHHAA. terrible me. I tell him, at home, i m his boss. He used to be more fit, now out of shape liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Angelia- Well done, give him a sad look tonite k.

Airmez- Think given yr character, like mine, we will drill our DH even before seeing him thru the phone or sms!!

Angelia...seduce your man with your big tummy and then act kelian to accompany you to the classes.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jaime: I also think safer to do before CNY. But that time I'm about 34 wks and dunno my tummy how big and my face how bloated. Lolzz. Yup I would like to see your friend's maternity shoot.

I also read a lot of those pregnancy books, most of the contents are about the same. That's why I think I'll skip the antenatal class. Very sianz have to sacrifice 6 weekends the classes. I have CL, mum, grandma & friends to give advice and yoga teacher also teach us a lot on childbirth.

fangfang : it's okayy ~ :D

bb : hahaha ~ i sure will give him a super sad look ~ And tell him things like , he don't love bb all this and that ~ LOL ~ but than i got another worries ~ my mil sure got things to say de ~ =/

Angelia: ya, continue to act kelian and say you very stress as you are going alone... then i'm sure he will give in 1 lah! All the best!

I heard all hb will give in once you mentioned the bb, so far it works for mine! hahaha!! Jia you!

yes yes Airmez & bb, i think i will DIE of suspense then talk tonight. Anyways my hb knows my character, he doesn't do this at all, in fact, sometimes i will used such tactics in order to get the answer I wanna hear! *evil right!

Who's using AKIN ORGANIC products and need to stock up? Now got 25% sale and additional 15% if buy together with me...

I remember someone ask me to let her know if got sale.. But can't remember is who liao...

angelia,

ya the moment i mentioned abt baby...that he wont know how to carry take care of baby and consequence is baby not close to him, he usually give in liao...

u try try...

Airmez- THKS. I shalll see if my new maid can cook 7 days of lunch for me anot. If she can, then no need to cater. My mum will prepare all 1st, all she need is to stir fried or steam.

babybride (babybride) : But than hor ~ My granny will be helping me to take care of bb after i give birth leh ~ So i bet my hb will say, "aiyah, i know how to carry de nah ~ " blah blah blah ~ >,<'''

my mum also helping me with baby after i give birth...but hor i tell hubby, if u dont faster learn how to take care of baby, then u lose the precious time to be bond with baby...

then i also tell him that example my frien's baby more sticky to mum and mil who is taking care of baby...so ask him to visualise loh..

baby bride...not true leh..my son only close to me for those like feeding, sleeping, bathing etc..

when it comes to playing..no one beat the daddy man..

so PLAY = DADDY..those boring stuff = MUMMY

my hubby only occasionally help out on those boring stuff if i cant manage coz somethings i prefer to do myself..ie putting to sleep etc lor..coz if wiht my hubby , it wil take hours etc

ayoh, u let him see what we wrote here he faintz when he sees the plush gifts..and we paiseh..caz earlier on we talk abt r-rated stuff..haha

babybride (babybride) : hahahah ! he wouldn say de nah ~ r-rated stuffs, i thought is guy's fav ? LOL ! opps ! i think my hb will say ~ "woah, you mommies here damn horrible ~ LOL ! "

really huh? but my frien also dont really play with her baby leh..but the baby will smile and tend to like mummy to carry more than daddy leh..

then now ard 1-2yrs old liao but still stick to mummy...

i hope my baby (& any future babies to come) will be closer to me...at least feel better mah for all the MS suffered and backaches/loss of sleep during preg etc etc..keke

Angelia, pls act well hor, act kelian, sad, depressed, stress, saying you will be alone, all alone, then you dun feel like going coz you see happy couples than more depressed... then he will give in ba!

Jia you!!!

tres : i will act SUPER KELIAN TO THE MAX DE ~ Lol !!!! Pray for me that my hb will go with me ~ If not really sad case leh ~ seeing others all couple couple than i alone ~ damn sad lo !

ANGELIA/ BB RABIT- will add you in my msn.

CHEN- I prefer MADRID to barcelona..mb cos now it winter and plus preggy and plus time zone diff, so will be more tiring de..

LIMLIM- you sure kw about eating places..have you been to ST Julien?..always wanted to try bt din get down to it..

Starfruit : okokayy... I reach home online... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] anyway, i damn sad lo... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]