(2011/03) Mar 2011

tres/babybride - my tummy will itch too... that day my hubby was telling me that I have fallen asleep earlier then him but after awhile he sees something moving under the quilt then he discover as I sleep I can still scratch my tummy LOL...

Hi Tres, yes planning a short trip. Wanna to go to cruise, now cannot cos I just called this morn and the sales person told me it is not allowed for expectant mothers who are more than 24 weeks to board the cruise.

So now gonna think of another alternatives. Bcos planes are allowed.

Oh, so is you! hahaha.. too many names I can't register who is who. lol... If we meet next sat, you must tell your son to say hello with the didi Javier inside my belly! hahaha...

cynthia..so cute..kids so easy to bribe...my fren 5 years choose the name for the baby..name her ariel ...must be after mermaid lor..

my son's name also J..but conventional name...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Justin...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

got naming services..can help me..i look for A for girl ...two syllable ..coz i dont like 2 syllable

coz i am jaime, my hubby is alex, boy is Justin..so the girl..i give A lor..if not all J..poor my hubby.

Hi Rach, think we shall stick to next sat ba since 27 most cannot make it.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

today i saw royal carribean cruise..they got special programme for kids from 6 month to dont know how old..i very tempted to go...but quite reject coz just came back from hols...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Oh BB Rabbit you take care. See your gynae play safe.

Wonder other than starting with J.. which others are common??

Quite like Julian this name. Very gentle & handsome feeling hehehe cos last time I attend fitness first that instructor name is this. Handsome also [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hoohoo

Outing> ahh... We will stick to 20th then... Every date also got ppl can't make it de..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

my close fren daughter also call ashley..actually i love ashley very much..but realise qutie common nowadays...

but hor..my hubby surname is lee..so ashley lee..like too many lee lee like that..also cannot match [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

julian..i wanted this name if # 2 is boy..justin and julian..quite close..but its girl.so jillian..??but still prefer A leh..

Annie: haha! Sure! He's has a fren born in same mtg named Jayvier.. Diff spelling but same pronounciation.. N when I tell him, say hello to Jayvier.. He's get ALL confused! Hahaha..

Jaime's girl..beginning w 'A'

1) Anastasia

2) Arielle

3) Ashley

4) Amanda

5) Anabelle

6) Amber

7) Abigail

8) Alyssa

9) Adeline

10) Alexia

11) Alicia

12) Alina

13) Alvina

14) Andrea

15) Adelle ( Jav's gf name)

hahahaha.

Just came backz from Robinson....not much sale. Mothercare.....sale on certain clothing 30-50% nuthing much in my opinion.

Lilprecious : jav got gf already? Impressive , lol

Limlim : which Robinson u went to? Got sale on kids side?

Annie : yah, mine is Josh. Lilprecious is Jav [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I went centrepoint Robinsons....more kids stuff..not all brands on sale. The big Robinson sale is the one where you see EVERYONE carrying the red plastic bag saying ' The sale worth waiting for '. Lolzz

xiaofeizhu: you scratch unknowingly.. wow!! that's kinda scary ah!

Babybride: I think both Star cruise & royal carribean will not allow, i called them and enquired last month.

Ting ting: Me also in the same dilemma, leave approve but dunno where to go?

Happy that u all get together! So nice! This round is sat- I won't join u all cos have to bring my boy for swim lessons and my parent moving in to stay w me for few mths

So enjoy yourself ya!!

Wow u all name bb Liao? Must be fun man!

I started to call my bb girl name Liao almost everyday n my

Eldest boy composed his own song for his sis bed time song;) haaaa!!!

Btw, now gg to reach 24 weeks but I still puke sometime;)

Does anyone encounter the same experience With me?

And aso I got ppl telling me how come my stomach still so small ;((( make me so sad n worried

huh..then really have to stay in singapore huh?

caz i stil having vomiting on off so think cannot take flights. so i left with either cruise, ferry or hotel stay in singapore..

but after hearing the cost that Rach spent on RWS hotel, gosh..that is expensive leh..

then for ferry, only to bintan or batam but now cannot do massage then go there no point also leh

Bb bride- I aso tot I can go batam next mth since my hub side booked a villa and they are gg;)

Then I called to make inquiry for the ferry tickets to purchase and was told by 24 weeks cannot go!

Now no place except maybe go book a chalet n enjoy myself or indulge in rws Liao but all the rides I aso cannot play ;(

Linda, not u only..mi also...

i just have puking now and then...just yesterday on way home in car after work, throw out a big bag..but funny thing is i didnt eat anything after lunch...and i only knock off at 6.40pm and my lunch is taken at 12.40pm

tres - yup unknowingly.... hope the itch go away soon... now I apply the prickly heat powder aka She Fen before I go to bed....

Is it really better for BB to wear hand me downs instead of brand new? Got colleague tell me that wearing hand me down BB easier to take care more guai...

We can choose not to declare correctly but I m

Sure they will ask for doc verification letter to travel abroad((

Anyway I dun take chance and have to forgo Liao

linda... I tot Ferry can? I also checked the ferry, i tot they dun have that strict regulations as cruises right?

can lah.. take those short flights like to Bali, Phuket.... ?? Within 2 - 3 hours, won;t puke unless you are susceptinle to motion sickness??

thanks lil precious..jav so young got gf...but from caecilia photo i see jav look abit like rayanne or rather they have couple look [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

linda i went bali last time at month 8 with a doc letter..sq never even ask me for letter to proof i fit to travel even when tummy was so obvious..

Jaime- really! My 1st round when i was 6 mth and decide to go Korea under Korea airline n the agency called to tell me airline not allow... In the end we willingly to pay more to go using sq- the agency aso say cannot;(

I even called up sq to check and the result was the time;( but they did not advise me to bring doc letter cos the moment they say 6 mth onward- mean cannot travel ;( so sad

i tot so long got doc letter ..u r free to go any where..

this time @ 5 months i just went melbourne..the ground staff did ask for doc's letter before they issue the boarding pass ..that's all..got letter then ok liao

6 mths??? onwards, i thought it was like 7 months, during the 3rd trimster. Glup! am thinking of flying to Bali in Dec, which I will be 6 months.... any 1, travel on plane after 6 months???

haha, ladies, I called up SQ on their travel restrictions. Able to fly @

32 weeks, with complications

36 weeks, with no complication

Must have gynae letter as reference.

CINDY/ANGELIA- edd IS 23Th MArch quite near to yours woh...

LAILAI-- nice hor...tin CORTINA oso got sales..some of my friends got from there..

MILKTEA- in the end, which brand steriliser and warmer you buy?

ya it true, alot of my friends kiddos got names like Jayden and Javier ...starting w J..now i kw it cos of Jay chou..hahah...for gals, alot lf them start w K..eg" kade, kaidi,keedee....anyone kw why?hahahahah

AS for names, I vote for NATASHA...my fav...a bit strange and extoic kind..like it..

Ho ho ho...My KS baby bag has arrived. I just realised it comes with a sling....can be tote and shoulder bag. Yay!!!

ANGELIA - bb gal...first time mum woh...ai ya, pop smae day oso never mind lah..nt same place and doc mah...

LIMLIM- hapi rite?..I tell you I alway super hapi when my online LOOTs arrived....kekekkeke

limlim, which KS baby bag did u get? I am eyeing one too! Hope my friend can find in US hehe.

starfruit, ya i like girl names starting with K too, dunno why haha! But hb likes C and he keeps saying Chloe is nice. I told him i like K and he says how about Khloe? FAINTZ.

I got the Annbel Baby Bag. The one that comes with a bow tie. Comes in two colour Fuschia or Black. US website selling for USD 345, SG selling for SGD670. Wait for sale to buy....more worth it. Got mine at 25% off.

Starfruit : hahaha! You same as me, first time mummy and it's girl.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] did you start to buy alot of girly stuffs liao mah?!?