Gd mrn ladies….after 1 wk plus of cannot poopoo, now me having diahorea. Damm sian
All our EDD seem to always change that I do not even bother to update mine. From 7 March to now 3 March. My gynae tell me just stick to the EDD based on last period (for me, based on IVF embryo retrieval date) as that is the actual date . I seem to be growing faster than the expected date. Based on IVF calendar, I am only wk 16. But based on my last visit 2 wk ago, I was already wk15-16. My hubby said u grow too fast liao…Hahahha.. Now I am also confused how many week I m liao. My mum ask me yest, I told her 4-5mth. She ask me week leh, I said lost track.
I also wann to go Aqua aerobic, but shall wait for clearance next week by gynae before registering. I am so scared to wear swim wear now. Maybe pre-natal yoga is better Do keep me inform of any pre-natal yoga class. For the north side mummies, are we still doing it at someone place? Think 4 can form a class liao
I am lucky that I do not get backaches as at now. But I got BUM ache….mayb e sit too much liao
Rach- Today is your scan right? Good luck, hope u can see birdies
Fel- Good luck for yr scan tom, to see birdie