(2011/03) Mar 2011

BB rabit, your hb is super funny haha. I like it that he teases your tummy in such a loving manner instead of making u feel bad hehe. Good leh can make u laugh more = cheerful bb!

Tigg3r, o no that must be sooo embarrassing! Then what did u do to your dress??

OMG Airmez... your appetite is really good. i can only wish i have half your appetite. i have no cravings for din din. what's new.

Mayfang> pm me? I send u the order form...

Waiting time 2-3 weeks okie!!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

1/2 dozen chicken wings, share share w my hubby lah... i got craving for salty cantonese porridge mah. So gotta have 1 bowl. Then hor, they say hokkien mee is superb. Go all the way there, gotta eat 1 plate also mah(err, or maybe 1/2 plate loh)!

2Ks: Aiyah, how can ask a lady how much she weigh one.. tsk tsk.. dun friend u liao. Wait my lau come in here to spot check, then 我在他心中完美无瑕的形象 kenna shattered, then sibei jialalt leh..

pssst, actually i dunno my weight gain. Cos i throw away all my weighing machines many years ago liao. Hahahaha!! Maybe this sat, my gynae nurse will check for me. sigh...

rach: son stuff now i also buy mostly online...but sometimes i buy at the shop cos can try and see the real thing. anyway i got gap member too.

shopping outside can be shiok too leh...online cant see and feel leh...

i usually do a mixture, cos my hubby loves shopping too...

rach: talking about dress, i need to get one for my BIL wedding leh...then i dont want sleeveless cos of my fat arms...

anybody know where got nice dresses for maternity?

2Ks: u train ur hubby well leh -- make him enjoy shopping. My ah lau hor, u can jolly well see him foaming at his mouth when u mention the word 'shopping'. -_-

Xuelyn> u go to the sizing chart and see...

I'm wear L size for both ONB and BSS...

The good thing abt this bra is it accommodates up to 3 size changes... Bss has a padding that comes with it...

Can remove if u want to..

I dun have a problem with nipple showing during preggy..

But nowadays with BF, the nipples are forever so huge n protruding la.. So need to wear BSS when going out and ONB for homewear.. But if u are wearing loose clothings then not a prob for both...

I still wear ONB out at times too..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I would think the sizing is very much to what u normally wear ur tops size...

Unless for huge assets mummies, then gotta get + size or ++ size..:

Normal A-C cups get regular size will do...

The coverage is full so no need to worry when ur boobs get bigger...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Those who really need to see and feel can come my place to see how it is really like...

But I only have L size.. No trying la... U can lup over ur clothes maybe...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hmm, ya lor, the bravadodesigns bra looks good, but indeed risky to buy bras online lei. Bras need to try and feel lei.

airmez, you make me salivate.

BB rabit, yoghurt and apple healtier.

airmez: my hubby is those type who can choose clothes for me de...then will ask me try this try that...

when we go BKK, he usually carry a haversack for me to throw in my purchases..LOL

he is my best shopping kaki...even chatuchak market he also ok de

Fish: 好说。。好说。。您太过奖了![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

2Ks: my tummy definitely dun ve worms loh. Cos i can see the evidence of my greediness on my nei nei, arms, tummy, waist (in fact, din ve such thing on my body one), butt and thighs... need i go on? u cruel leh, make me list out all my 'plus' points.. >_<

airmez: sayang sayang...maybe when u see me in person u will feel comforted...

u wanna see before and after pics or not...LOL

2Ks, nice shopping 'buddy' you have, he must be very patient. My hubby will always look for bench to rest if I shop for too long.

BB Rabit: aiyah.. see lah, why u mention teabreak? Now my stomach growling. My staff turn around and look at me and snigger. Wah lau eh..

It is that time of the day where I need to eat else ...you know what la...

I am having cheezels...maybe late chicken pie...sigh ...hate the feeling...

Rach: Wow... issue invoice ah? dinno ur biz so big scale! *wink* *wink*

spyria: soli for interrupting. U gotta pardon a hungry siao woman..

haha, yah rach doing big biz now..

its okie airmez, i oso abit ding dong siao one...we make a team.

rach, think i will pm u again. sorry for the trouble!

Wah invoice somemore..don't play play..=P

Rach I transferred the top-up already. Did u receive it? Sent u via email. I may get it from u on wed or thur afternoon. Let u know again. =)

rach is not earning from us, jus doing us a huge favour ordering on our behalf . =)

i jus use the term 'invoice' out of convenience..heheee

audrey - will wearing wired bras really cause blocked ducts?

but I dun really fancy wearing non-wire bras though it's more comfy....

am still wearing my regular bras, still can breathe in them, think when I had my #1 I also didn't get new bras till I was about 4, 5 mths...

Chen, my bestie organized coach sprees when she's a SAHM in the states. Earn a bit here and there. Not much I think. Most importantly, it keeps her busy! =D

Lailai:

yah, can imagine all the keep-tracking, progress update, coordination and liaising. It's tough! So hurray for our Rach!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I did a web search on ENSURE life drink. It is safe for pregnant women especially those who have no appetite at all or have severe morning sickness. But it is not advisable to drink for long term as it is high in sugar.

It definitely eases my MS alot but I'll stop taking once my MS has stopped completely.

hey lailai, can I check when you have MS, your body still allow you to swallow the ensure drink ah....I was so sensitive during the first pregnancy that I would feel like vomiting once I hear simulac..this word...

Hi guys, just went for monthly routine gynae appt, currently at 10wks6days but doc says bb is 12 wks. Growing bigger and very active. Next appt going for the 2nd trimester scan on the 5.10.10 to check for down syndrome. Went out with hubby the whole day and felt giddy twice like wanna faint.

Spyria> sorry ah... Didn't see the "invoice" email until I on my pc just now..

Yest for a period of time, can't receive email on iPhone...

Just now reply u liaoz...

Chen, 2k> no Lo... I reply spyria I not doing biz dun have invoice leh... Lol....

Spree> earn cents only... Cannot earn to survive sure die....

But BP will earn.. Still not bad... So I do a mixer of both..

But now my stocks incomplete waiting for everything to restock then I start BP again..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

In the meantime, can check my site..

Www.funwithbabies.multiply.com for anything u want..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Chen> if ur cc is being charged 1.40 and u charge spreeists 1.43... That's what u earn.

Take US$20 x 1.4 n x 1.43, tell me what is the profits...:p

Hi guys, just went for monthly routine gynae appt, currently at 10wks6days but doc says bb is 12 wks. Growing bigger and very active. Next appt going for the 2nd trimester scan on the 5.10.10 to check for down syndrome. Went out with hubby the whole day and felt giddy twice like wanna faint.

Me Mia. For a while and guess will Mia again since now I'd school holiday! so will spend my time with my boy..

Btw, I managed to book my confinement lady Liao and I don no if we nid to pay deposit ?? Normally?!

Since she is coming down to sg these 2 days time to do confinement for others, I don no if she will ask for $$

2Ks, Airmez and Mrs teng..thks for the info..

pink, y you dont like Irene Chua?...

tweety, by any chance you know the Pru bb tingy each mth how much?..sounds interesting..

Hi Linda,

me also MIA few days, as started a BP thread today, but am now back. I also just booked my CL last fri but mine thru agency, so got to pay deposit lor.

Andrea,

Pls take care, rest more.

I in my 14th weeks, hurray!!!! 2nd trimster leow!!! Gynae said can go swimming lor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

My latest 3D scan can see the bb quite clear, nose bone, fingers, legs, skull, even the butt also can see, its an amazing feeling.

Hi all! I went for my 12th wk chkup last wk.. Bb's doing well n is 5cm.. Glad I din put on any wt wen I went.. Hehe.. Gynae told me I'll noe gender on next chkup! Yeaaa.. Can't wait! Hehe.. Hope everyone's been doing well.. My boy fell sick frm last fri.. Yoyo high fever.. Until sun stop, ytd broke out in rashes.. Rushed to pd.. Scared hfmd.. But luckily pd said it's jus false measles.. Phew! So nw still busy tking care of him cos pd said more rashes will come for e next few days..

Will come online wen I'm free..tk care ladies!! =D

Linda: my confinement lady says they'll normally only collect fl amt wen it's e end of confinement.. Hehe.

Gd am ladies..

Went down to see my gynea last min yest..as i was bleeding on sunday afternoon....scared the hell out of me.

Heng everything was ok..

was told it was due to some straining /tear of my muscles near my cervix..

Must be due to me doing some housechores at home then..haiz.