Wapiang! Long time no post here!!!
Sibei song sia.. This few days!!! But is kenna hb scold than now i very happy on what is happening.. Hahaha! Abit sot liao. But who cares! As long as i get what i want... =p
Last 2days, hb shouted at me cause mil was carrying my girl than i ask hb to bring her back to me as she already very sleepy mode liao. But mil still insist wanna carry and play with her! *arghh!*
Than hb jidao shout at me say "you at your mother's place than you allow your mum to carry ALL SHE WANT! Than reach home , you dont even let my mum(mil) carry...! What a selfish person you are!"
I hear liao actually damn DL! Cause i not dont want mil to carry leh! But is my girl wanna sleep liao mah! Why cant them
Be understanding! Damnit ! Plus at my place, my mum is carry my girl and pat my girl sleep lo.. Not playing with her lo... Wth to compare! My mil EVERYDAY can see my girl but not my mum wadd... KNS lo!!!
Than when hb shouted finish, mil came into the room and ACT KELIAn! *Chey!!*
She say to me "if you really dont like mama to carry than okay lo. I wouldn carry from now onward.." i keep quiet and bo hiew her.. =p
So yesterday and today, she totally give me
Black face when she came home. But again WHO CARES! =p and this two days, she never even came in and see my girl... Hahaha! SONGZ! =p usually when mil came home, my
Girl will be sleeping than she will purposely "ping ping piang piang" like wanna make my girl awake. And she always succeed. But hohoho... This 2day, she came
Home and go back to her room and "hide" dont even wanna talk to me but with a black face lah... Actually i think she dont disturb my girl is the best... Now my girl can sleep early... Hahahaha!!!
Sorry for the long post... I already cut short liao... Heehee! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]